Extreme Pinball


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Exteme Pinball game

Total Rating: 6.38
Reviews: 13

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 07:32 16-02-2015
Rating: 7
Author: axwellshm
Comment: This is a game where I broke the record. I remember, it was so annoying, for 10 times I was close to 10p to break the record. It is published in GameOgre in Arcade. Rating 7/10;

Post Date: 20:00 05-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is arcade flash game... i dont have much to say unles this is Exteme Pinball .
7/10

Post Date: 07:46 09-09-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Extreme pinball is an arcade game. Really fast and hard pinball. You are controlling the paddles with Z and / and you need to have fast reactions and reflexes. Love all pinball games and played whit one time and was a close to highscore. I rate it 7/10

Post Date: 07:40 06-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: This game is really EXTREME. Very difficult and fast. You have to react quickly, so if you'r reflexes aren't good don't play this. Anyways the game is simple and everyone can learn it. All you have to do is do not let the ball go pass you. There are many obstacles which gives you point each time you hit them. Well nothing more to say then that it's a fun game!

Post Date: 01:06 15-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: keller07
Comment: Pinball is the oldest funny game. You are controlling 2 flippers to avoid game over. It is funny because you are gaining score while the ball bumping inside.

Post Date: 03:51 30-04-2013
Rating: 4
Author: FoxWMB
Comment: A simple little flash game of pinball, set in an urban environment, and playable right here on this website.

The goal of the game is pretty much the same as in every other pinball game, hit as many targets possible, achieving the highest score you can and beating everyone else that plays the game.

In order to do so you control the 2 flippers at the bottom of game area and you need to prevent the ball from getting away. The left flipper is controlled with Z key, the right flipper with the / key. You can also attempt to tilt the game area upwards with the spacebar key, left with the X key, and right with the . key. However, this is not recommended to do often as it can and will cause a crash, which essentially makes the player unable to use the flippers until the ball falls off from the game area.

The players is given 5 balls to play the game with, upon losing which, the game ends and the score is submitted to the database of high scores.

From sound point of view, the game is a bit annoying, with every mouseover a command activating a prerecorded voice, which also activates upon hitting some of the targets, which can be extremely annoying and can not be turned off.

Visually, the game looks ok for a pinball game, with artwork being done neatly, and options allowing 4 level of detail, along with completely turning off background and lights. It should help those with lower end machines.

Overall, for a pinball game, it's not bad, but it's also far from being anything special. Targets are few and racking a really high score is not easy, especially due to the limited targets. Keeping the ball in play can be almost impossible at times too, making any game session quite short even though the player starts the game with 5 lives. The game could really do with more options.

Current rating - 4 out of 10

Post Date: 21:53 19-10-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Classic. I have never liked it :/ 6/10

Post Date: 10:47 03-08-2012
Rating: 5
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is a classic Pinball game. It's pretty simple with simple rules. The only thing you do is to shoot up the ball, and stop the ball from fall down between the ''sticks'' (or whatever I should call them) that you control. You get points when the ball hits a.... ''obstacle''. Kind of hard to explain. Well the game can be fun sometimes but not always. I think it's a timekilling game. Even though I never play this anymore I think that it can be hard to get high points. Maybe that's because I'm not very good at this lol.

Post Date: 13:43 26-06-2011
Rating: 5
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: too simple pinball game

Post Date: 21:00 31-03-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Adrian
Comment: A simple pinball game, nothing really special about it...the sound effects are nice though.

Post Date: 02:04 13-12-2010
Rating: 6
Author: EcLuD
Comment: okay to pass the time, who do not know this game? :) epic game
6/10

Post Date: 18:48 01-11-2010
Rating: 6
Author: jared
Comment: Its an okay game if you like pinball games it will be good for you...Its difficult and it also gets boring The Sound effects are cool and also the Animations i give it a 5.5 if i could but i give it 6 Just too boost it ;D

Post Date: 02:26 03-10-2010
Rating: 5
Author: Vocal
Comment: A same old pingball game.The graphics are okay.Though,i find it hard to keep up the ball,since it keeps going down a lot.Thus,making this challenging.Good if bored.5/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.