Fighting Brothers 2


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Free 2D fighting game that can be played on GameOgre.com. Has a very old school feel.

Total Rating: 6.17
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:02 25-02-2015
Rating: 3
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Fighting Brothers is a 2D game where you have to fight the bad guys, but I didn't find it to be too interesting, it was mostly booring... My rating on this one is 3/10 becouse I didn't really enjoy it.

Post Date: 11:53 24-02-2015
Rating: 7
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Again 2D game which is kinda better than the game i review just a seconds ago. It has a cool gameplay rushing and killing gangsters. Playing with friends also. I will rate it 7/10.

Post Date: 05:53 20-12-2014
Rating: 4
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Fighting Brothers is only a 2D game in which the objective is to stop the gangster that creates havoc in the streets. Well these game is intended for grade school and will not appreciate by several college students because of its old game. The graphics can also appreciate by kids. But if you play it, it is fun but dont play too much it will make you bored.

Post Date: 16:35 08-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Aki013
Comment: Not bad fighting game,its in 2D and it can be very funny.You can also play against friend that makes this game better.8/10

Post Date: 13:59 22-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Its a rly cool action fighting game.
You are fighting against different types of enemies.
Every lever have boss on the end. Dont forget to use you special ability ... press space :)
You can play 2 players on the same keyboard. Funny ...
7/10

Post Date: 18:44 21-05-2014
Rating: 1
Author: Fenix1950
Comment: Hhuhu this is bad and old game,bad graphics :D

Post Date: 07:49 21-05-2014
Rating: 3
Author: nikiwild
Comment: i dony like this game

Post Date: 18:27 20-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Frozen
Comment: Well i played it when i was little :D. nice memories from this game so my mark is 9 :)

Post Date: 13:45 14-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: HoP7
Comment: Nice game !

Post Date: 16:36 04-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: AntonioCROsb
Comment: Nice

Post Date: 02:33 29-12-2013
Rating: 8
Author: keller07
Comment: Just an ordinary game that made you feel not to be bored. I think this game is good and i like fighting games which i played in my childhood. Try this game and rate it. I rated 8/10

Post Date: 19:38 27-10-2013
Rating: 8
Author: mmowiz
Comment: not a bad game. i played it on the blog. it reminds me of some street fighter games!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.