Fishing Time 2


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


One of the best fishing games, really worth a try. You are in your boat trying to catch the fish, score enough points (before time runs out) to complete the level. Fishing is always fun. In this game the player will get a target to achieve for every le

Total Rating: 7.00
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 19:56 06-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is nice flash fising game and point of the game is to chatch fishs.You are useing just mouse
7/10

Post Date: 08:58 10-09-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Fishing time is a simple flash game. Its a fishing game, and the point is to catch many fish as possible. Simple with a left mouse click. Collect enough point to clear the stage and enter the next level ... I rate it with 7/10

Post Date: 13:38 12-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: savicaa
Comment: Really nice game , i like fishing and this is really game for me . It's nice , you can have some fun! Mark for this game is 9/10 :)
Cheers!

Post Date: 10:15 11-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Really nice fishing game.

Post Date: 21:48 09-05-2013
Rating: 5
Author: FoxWMB
Comment: A simple fishing flash game, involving pearls, boots crabs and a jellyfish.

The object of this game is to achieve the highest score possible by catching as many fish as possible, each fish giving the player a certain amount of points. The minor goal of the game is to achieve the target amount of points needed to move on to the following level. The player can submit its score after every level, with only the score achieved up to that level counting in the high scores.

In order to catch the fish, the player uses its mouse only, and only the left mouse button to be precise, which is used to fire the hook into the water. If the hook hits something on its way down, it'll bring it up, whether it being a fish, a bonus object or an obstacle.

The points gained by catching the fish are dependent on the fish size - the bigger it is, the more point the player gets for catching it. This, although logical in reality, is kinda silly to have in the game, due to the fact that small fishes are much more difficult to catch than the big fishes, meaning that the game gives bigger rewards for easier tasks and vice versa.

Bonus points can be gained by catching a pearl carrying crab, while the level time can be extended by catching the clock. Player can also catch laser pointer, which will show it where the hook is aiming for some time.

The player can also catch jellyfish and old shoes, each giving a set of negative points if caught, making the life more difficult for the player, especially if they spawn near the top making it impossible to catch most of the fish without catching them first.

From sound point of view, the game has some basic sounds for throwing hook in water and for catching anything, along with a simple soundtrack which can be turned off at any time via the mute option.

Visually, the game looks ok, pretty much like any other 2d flash game, simply drawn, looking ok enough for the size of the game.

Overall, it's an ok game, which might be liked by those that like to fish, or just like these sort of challenges this game provides. It's not exactly an easy game and it's quite simple, making it somewhat uninteresting.

Current rating - 5 out of 10

Post Date: 20:50 17-02-2013
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a fishing simulator game. In this one we will be able to try our lucky in this sport :) we are swimming our boat and trying to catch some fish. But dont be so sure this will be easy. We probably will catch some jelly fish or shoes :D While catching them we will lose our limited time. But dont worry there are few bonus objects which will help us. Game is very funny and give good entertiment :) I really like this game. I rate it 7/10 :)

Post Date: 21:57 20-10-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Simple and nice :D Ok for me :D 6/10

Post Date: 22:40 12-11-2011
Rating: 7
Author: lumlehsumleh
Comment: this is a pretty good game. it's very much like the game where you mine gold, but if i had to choose between gold miner and this game, it would be gold miner. this game has the same thing over and over again,, but gold miner has shops between each level which makes the game a lot more fun.

Post Date: 11:51 27-06-2011
Rating: 7
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Nice and fun flash game

Post Date: 06:55 08-05-2011
Rating: 8
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A fun flash game. I use to play it on boredom.

Post Date: 02:09 09-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: SSC4RF4CE
Comment: okay the game is fun 8/10

Post Date: 02:48 10-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: EcLuD
Comment: I personally do not like me .. I found it very boring, just be fishing .. and is managed with a single mouse click -.- 6 / 10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.