Flabby Bird


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Want to know the real reason why Flappy Bird was removed? Because it\'s become FATTY and FLABBY from eating too much CHOCOLATE! An overfed, overweight and overconfident rendition of the flapping aviator returns! Show this FLABBY BIRD who\'s boss!

Total Rating: 5.75
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 02:54 22-12-2014
Rating: 2
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Flappy game is a contoversial game develop by Vietnamese and published by Gears studios. This is a challenging game but it reported there are many people who irritates this game. When I tried this one the more I played Im also stuck to beat the score and became disappointed.

Post Date: 15:19 09-10-2014
Rating: 2
Author: VannaVIktor
Comment: Irittating game. Copy of flappy bird. Only touch the screen, not funny.

Post Date: 16:44 26-09-2014
Rating: 1
Author: Garagos
Comment: I was always hate this copies. Game is stupid, uniteresting, boring !

Post Date: 11:54 22-07-2014
Rating: 5
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: A trully annoying game. You must be prepared for lots of nervouse moments since it's pretty hard to pass by those chocolate obstacles. But if you got the nerves feel free to try out that game. :) I will rate it 5/10 becouse I don't hate it and I don't really like it aswell.

Post Date: 20:40 15-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: najdan11
Comment: Its nice game,but so annoying.I played it for 2 hours per day,and i enjoyed it!My higscore is 213! :)

Post Date: 09:37 09-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: For me nice game i play long time this game and i enjoy it...
My best score on this game is 258,i specialy play on Mob this game :)

Post Date: 08:23 05-06-2014
Rating: 6
Author: ank1sha122
Comment: Flabby Bird is copy of the Flappy Bird ( game which was available only for 2-3 days cause of a lot of plays + game was made to play it when u got 5-6 min and you don't know what do. People were destroying their phones cause of this game and creator of game just stopped game :). I like game but it makes me angry so i stopped play :)
6/10

Post Date: 18:11 29-05-2014
Rating: 3
Author: NeSsQQuiCk
Comment: I don't like it because it is strict copy of Flappy Bird and it is completly same. Difference is in the bacground picture and some visual thing but it is mainly based to be a copy of flappy bird.

Post Date: 22:48 17-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: like flappy bird but with a fatty :P

Post Date: 12:41 07-05-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Aki013
Comment: This mobile phone game is very good.But this can make you angry so fast...All you need to do is to keep bird in air and not hit the barrels.
You got blue bird,red bird,and orange..
It can be very fun game when you are bored :).. 6/10 because it make me angry always when i play.

Post Date: 11:57 04-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: A game that was and it is still very popular. Really hard game and alit of people can get very angry playing it.To me it is not too hard and my highscore is 78.

Post Date: 12:04 15-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: savicaa
Comment: This game is relative new game on the Internet. Naimly this is Mobile phone game . In this game you need really good reflex and concetration cause you are constantly flying and u can't talk with someone when your are playing .
You need to get as higher score as you can , you are clicking on the desktop of mobile , with that touch u are controling bird which is flying .
This game is not hard , just focus and start practising and u will be really good in this game :)
As i can see this is only the mode of Flappy Bird but ok . Graphics are really nice for Mobile phone game , sound is nice but it could be much better , animations are really creative as i could see when i downloaded it on my phone. Only miss in this game is that u can't play this game Multiplayer , it could be really good but nvm. :D
As u get higher score it will be much harder , in some time it will be just line with boxes , then will come some circles , some shapes that u don't think that you go through but trust me if u came to that place , u can go through!!
Cheers!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.