Fluffy Bird


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


A Flappy Bird clone that is playable on GameOgre.com:). What is your best score?

Total Rating: 6.07
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 14:05 30-08-2015
Rating: 7
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Really funny game. Copy of Flappy Bird, you have to get between 2 pipes and thats how you get points. every pipe 1 point... 7/10.

Post Date: 18:49 15-02-2015
Rating: 6
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Another Flappy bird type of game where your goal is simple, to pass between 2 pipes and get 1 point for doing so. My highest score is around 50 at the moment, but I still am not a fan of this game. 6/10

Post Date: 09:20 01-02-2015
Rating: 5
Author: Croco12
Comment: Gameplay same like Flappy Bird. I think those games are good if you are in class and you are bored, or in the train and you are bored as well, but somehow I cant reach that 5 :)
I rate this game 7/10, because it really isn't a long distance game.

Post Date: 14:05 05-12-2014
Rating: 6
Author: VannaVIktor
Comment: The play, which is very similar Flappy Bird. I do not like games that irritate, I prefer games that are calming. From me modest 5. :)

Post Date: 21:14 10-07-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Game is really nice . Goal of game is pretty good. I like this game and i can say that it is really good. Graphics are solid and from me a nice 8 :)

Post Date: 19:37 04-07-2014
Rating: 2
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Same game like Flappy bird and that is reason because dont love her... Bad copy... 2

Post Date: 16:10 04-07-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Frozen
Comment: Ahh this game. I love and hate flappy bird in some way.
You need very long practice for this game if you want to make some good score. The highest score i made is 87. I know it's not so much but this game makes me rage every time i fall down and lost, so it's the way i hate this game.
But there is other way why i love this game, it's time i spent between start and finish. I mostly enjoying this part of flappy bird, because i feeling some excitement in this part.
So my rate for this game is 6/10

Post Date: 19:46 02-07-2014
Rating: 2
Author: Aki013
Comment: Well this is lower version of Flappy Bird... 2/10

Post Date: 13:24 16-05-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Dragan945
Comment: Flappy bird was better this is just more bored and make me more angry :)
But i hate after Flappy bird every bird... xD

Post Date: 15:30 16-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: Fluffy bird is for me a better version of the original game Flappy Bird. Its little bit easier and faster ... and makes more fun. I just dont like the high score list in this game. There is a cheater in list with score of 1 000 000.
Dont get angry ... its just a game ... grrrr ;)

Post Date: 15:05 31-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: marked
Comment: u just need to hate that bird :)

Post Date: 20:41 20-03-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Rezerva
Comment: this makes me angryy :o

Post Date: 18:26 14-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Webber
Comment: I have played Fluffy Bird on GO. It is a very easy Flappy clone xD.

Post Date: 07:15 27-02-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Well i have not played this game on the site yet but i have before it was added and i must say i like this version of flappy bird better then the classic one the bird just looks cuter





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.