Forsaken World


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Forsaken World is an all new 3D fantasy MMORPG that breaks new ground by bringing together the best of eastern and western cultures. The game includes 8 Classes such as the Warrior, Protector, Assassin, Marksman, Mage, Priest, Vampire and Bard. FW also includes 11 Exciting Occupations to choose from such as the Socialite, Adventurer, Merchant, Collector, Arcanist, Botanist, Astrologist, Armorsmith, Bladesmith, Tamer and Alchemist.

Total Rating: 8.48
Reviews: 226

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 23:57 18-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: TheSDPproduction
Comment: What can i say? This game is great in every possible aspect,gameplay : 8/10 Graphics : 9/10

in my opinion its a very good game that you should definitely check out ! Happy gaming friends.

Post Date: 02:16 09-09-2011
Rating: 9
Author: cubanjerry
Comment: i find this game interesting because in all the games i play i sincerely have to say that this game has the best graphics. this game aslo contains a large amount of pets that i like to collect because i love animals so what i like the most of this game is the pets and the little details of that this game put for the pets. the pets also attack unlike in many other games. so they help a lot due to the fact that mages which is wat i am cant attack close because we have less health than the other races. another thing i like about this game is that when doing a quest they help you get to the destinantion so you dont spend hours trying to fogure it out. i really enjoy playing this game and have recommended it to many friends of min e who also say just ablout the same as me.one last thing i like about this game before i wrap it up is the mounts. there are alot of interesting mounts in this game. well thats all theres many more things i like but i wont state them all.

Post Date: 13:59 28-08-2011
Rating: 8
Author: ltsjackiee
Comment: Forsaken World is perfect if you are looking to play a 100% 3D game. It has 5 different races to choose from and many different classes. Best of all is some race overlaps with the class so you can choose from a greater variety for your own suiting. Adding onto the great variation of characters, Forsaken World also has different pets to choose from. Unlike many other MMORPG, the different classes in this game are much more balanced. The best class to play is the one you're happy with playing. Although Forsaken World has a cash shop feature in which people may choose to pay real money in return for in-game items, it is not a necessity. Any player unwillingly to to pay for this game will be able to enjoy the game just as much as a cash payer, but with a little more effort of course.

Post Date: 07:08 26-08-2011
Rating: 7
Author: kerahewson
Comment: I very much enjoyed this game except that I haven't been able to play it since my patcher or whatever happened with the most recent update went weird... can't be bothered being all technical because I honestly have no clue what I'm talking about but nonetheless a good game. On to BOI

Post Date: 09:44 08-08-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Fast159
Comment: Not a bad free to play mmorpg. easy to play so far lots of friendly people playing. love the auto mapping system it makes finding mobs and npcs easier then ever. party system is a bit buggy at times but for the most part works. has a system that allows you to have a pet to fight along side you that i found vary useful when killing mob cutting kill times in half and quests a lot easier. jobs like fishing, alchemy, mining and even a skill to capture new pets just to mention a few; with the job system making items and armor and money is easy once you know what your doing. you can easily get lost in the quests sometimes even feeling overwhelmed with them all; but after a wile you will get used to it. all and all not a bad game.

Post Date: 14:51 03-08-2011
Rating: 5
Author: rawrsleepy
Comment: decent MMORPG, the game has a very helpful auto route system so if you ever dont know where to go or get lost you can just click and it will take you to wherever you need to go for that quest. very similar to WoW although most MMORPG's are. The beginner levels are basically levels 1-30, although after lvl 10 you go into the first town, 1-10 is just the starter area. the weapons come every 10 levels generally. some of the more better weapons and mounts can only be bought through the marketplace though. and I found the currency quite hard to understand at first and takes time to get used to. the game has decent graphics and as I said it is free. THe games instance (dungeon) queing system is good as you can do whatever you like until it automatically finds a party, some MMORPG's have it so you can only stand and wait until you find a party. Some isntances are only open at certain times so this makes it difficult for anyone with a schedule to play. levels 1-10 are very easy to get through and I only started feeling challenge from level after level 25.

Post Date: 01:34 03-08-2011
Rating: 5
Author: comegetdome
Comment: i am a new gamer and i like the jobs they have and the stuff you can do its the cool game i ever play from the other games i plat befor
it lev people fast and the story line it not bad im only lev 42 but im working on getting to the last of the story very cool game

Post Date: 22:29 02-08-2011
Rating: 1
Author: seasnake
Comment: I'm actually downgrading my 2 to a 1. At level 50, after taking ages of the same instance quests over and over and over again to get there, I have absolutely nothing to do except wait until I am allowed to do the same instances again over and over and over to level up in hopes of the main quest line giving me something different to do. It takes about 2 to 3 days for each level now, same quests, and when I am high enough in level to do the main quest line again I'm done with it in little time with little experience or anything else to show for it. I just can't take the same instances any longer. I'm the leader of a large guild, which means you invite and invite and invite and fill up the guild then you dismiss a large portion of the players cause they don't ever add to the guild or simply quit playing (given that there is a complete lack of content and variety of content to which there really isn't any, I don't blame them for leaving).

You win this game by not playing it. You actually level up at roughly the same rate if you play it a lot or if you don't as God's Trial is the major source of experience for everyone and you can only play that once per day and if you don't it rolls over so that you can play it three times in a day if you play seldom enough. Now the less you play, the more likely that your gold accumulates, which means you are often better off not playing than playing.

Nothing to do, no content to speak of, same instances over and over and over. I downgrade my rating from a 2 to a 1.

Post Date: 03:45 29-07-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Wintiki
Comment: As a new player to the MMORPG Forsaken World I can say I love the game play dynamics. The graphics are crisp and clear, the classes are well rounded and the races are fun. The endless amount of things to do within the game is exciting. I love the teleport system, it makes moving from site to site so much easier rather then running on foot or on a mount. The pay Eydra Boutique is also a fun bonus with the fashion option. It is unique to be able to wear "RPG" outfits without losing all the stats and benefits of wearing your normal gear.

The daily quest and guild quests are a interesting twist to the game. There is no set limit on how many daily quests you need to do until other MMO's out on the market. With Forsaken World being a free to play game it takes the strain of a monthly subscription off the players back. Over all I would recommend this game to anyone who is looking for a enjoyable game to play.

Post Date: 12:37 20-07-2011
Rating: 9
Author: loupcoeur
Comment: This is a great game, a game that actually brings characters from books right into our pc. we can create elves, humans, dwarves,vampires, and stone-men. i personally think there should be a werewolf class too. the overall graphics are quite good,. the game-play is excellent, the storyline is quite imaginative the weapons and upgrades are unbelievable, the pets are wonderful, the instances are extremely entertaining. the armour and fashion is just amazing. the game is great in many ways mostly because of the weekly updates, additions to the game........in a few words the game is limitless and timeless.........it makes the players more strategic like playing chess, it makes the player more creative, it enhances our use of logic and intellect... and best of all its like a social network where we can have friends and hangout, chat, dual etc. a game like no other..... in my personal opinion id say forsaken world is perfect world company's greatest creation

Post Date: 17:57 07-07-2011
Rating: 2
Author: seasnake
Comment: Its smooth to play except when it crashes and it looks good but I'm afraid this game completely lacks game content and I have to subtract a bit for the game community which ranks low in terms of other games I've played. At level 39 the only conclusion I've come to is that the game designers made a few events put day timers on them and day limits so it takes real day times to be able to level up and then with a complete lack of content called it a game. I wish I could grind up in this game but when you need a million experience to level and killing stuff gets you hundreds of experience it becomes quite clear that grinding up is impossible. In short if you have limitted play time per day and don't mind doing the same event quests over and over and over again without much else to do then you might like this game, if however you like variety and to be able to grind your way up and explore and the like then this isn't your game as there isn't anything to really do. Every ten levels you unlock more game events and five levels you get to do more of the main quest line, but the main quest line doesn't even give you enough experience to level up one level. So you keep doing the same event quests over and over which wouldn't be bad but you can only do them so often per day and they get quite old fast as they are the only thing to really do.

Post Date: 07:48 01-07-2011
Rating: 10
Author: BornAlive
Comment: I think all we need now is a actual first person RPGMMO? Hmms that would be interesting, complete with the spell casting effects, being able to see your weapon in front of you. as well as the blades/spells actually hurting your foes, such as seeing the blade/spells leave burn marks, or leaving deep cuts on the foes body...

Post Date: 06:29 19-06-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Vikeadyn
Comment: Forsaken World: Created by Perfect World International.

Forsaken World is a beautiful game, The graphics are amazeing, and like Perfect World "The Game" character cusomization is top notch, and the Spell Animations are very colorful, just like the World is. The game also gives players the option to customly optimize the game to run smoother on some of them older PC's.

You can have many jobs at once in this game if you want to, Although crafting can be a little repetive the way it is delivered in the game.

Forsaken World also allows players the ability to click a certain text inside the active quest logs, and the game will auto route you to the destination where you need to be. With a game as pretty as this one, I would much rather let the players take it all in and manualy reach their objectives, if I designed it. But this is one thing that makes this game unique.

Forsaken World has a few unique classes too, with their own unique look, and skills. Players are able to raise a pet, right off the bat. A lot of MMO's out their have some type of pet sytem, and players just love it. Especially them Pet collectors, and this game delivers it.

All in all it is free "Persay" with an item mall, and repeated quests, that get forced on you, but Forsaken World, to me Is one of the best F2P MMO's out right now, so give it a try.

Post Date: 08:29 15-06-2011
Rating: 10
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: Forsaken world is a brilliant game! Once again Perfect World International comes out with an epic game creation!

Post Date: 16:41 14-06-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Matt123456
Comment: Forsaken World has outstanding graphics with the built in option to reduce the graphical load to a level that your computer can handle. Game play also, is well thought out and easy to understand, even for the newest player. Among its features are, a wide array of pets, guild bases, good character customization, crafting, rewards for achievements, and a system guild - for those that do not wish to join as guild but still have the benefits of a guild.
Along with this, is an auto route feature on the majority of quests, which will auto path you to your destination, to acquire and complete most quests leaving just a few for a challenge without a helper.
All things considered, Forsaken World is one of the best mmos out there now, if not the best, its free to play and one would really miss out not to give it a try.

Post Date: 23:54 25-05-2011
Rating: 0
Author: Thunderf00t
Comment: I loved this game when it started out..however all these constant REPEATED quest being shoved down our throats is getting old..FAST! I have never seen GM interaction altough MANY have asked for GM,s,..its starting to become the old perfect world, and i said farewell to perfect world a long time ago. All the beautiful graphics and such are indeed exellent, but if they are not going to STOP making this game a nussiance to play, then it to will become a game of the past.

Post Date: 00:52 24-05-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Lacroix
Comment: So far Forsaken World is looking strong with lots of peple and lots of ways to gain exp, I really hate grinding day and night so this game is becoming one of my favorites, also the auto party system rocks, theres no need to stay out of the dungeon for hurs or asking for party on world chat, customizing pet system another great feature so you can make your pet the way you want it, a down side would be the job system because of the real hard to get mats to create a simple weapon/armor, low drops on materials make it almost impossible to upgrade levels, (currently Im lvl34 and I have 3/250 points at lvl1 o_O), another down side would be the mana burning, geez Im a priest and its ridicolous that after killing 3 mobs my mp bar goes to 0 but once you get some hard to get recipes the mp pain is gone. but overall is a great game, you should give it a try..its worth it.

Post Date: 19:59 23-05-2011
Rating: 5
Author: mymint
Comment: I just playing Forsafen World yesterday and i like this game so much addict to this game already keep playing whole the day
i'm not good in English but this game easy to do understand :)event not hard to complete , jobs got so many to choose. i'm enjoying & have fun in Forsafen World.

Post Date: 01:18 13-05-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Lcant
Comment: Forsaken World is a great F2P, one of the best I played. I'am lvl 60, playing a Priest (the first game i found where you can easily XP your priest).

You have a lot of things to do every days :

- quests : no bashing here, great amount of quests to gain XP, daily quests and sub quests
- instance : several dungeons to explore with auto search system
- pet : you can acquire a pet, xp it and learn it some spells, it will be very usefull during battles.
- Job : several jobs in this game, you can learn some of them so you can spend a lot of time in that for those who like it
- PvP : if you are in a PvP serveur, you can fight with other players when you reach lvl 30
- guild base : when your guild acquire one, you can start to build buildings which will give you bonus for all guild members

Try it :)

Post Date: 18:47 12-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Remyjin
Comment: Forsaken World is one of the best free mmos i have played granted they have a few bugs to work out and i would like to see a little more variety with the classes and races. I love the pet concept and would like to see a more of a variety for people who take taming job to be able to catch eith rare or different mobs then whats already avaiable. Game play is nice and fun graphics are done extremely well and for new players its easy to level and gain experience in mmos. The money system can be alittle confunsing but offers a great counter to cash account players not entierly controlling everything. i think they should widen the spell range for each class it seems kind of limited on how many spells you actually use in the game. crafting is intresting to you go straight into making decent stuff instead of just making little door knobs or anythiing like that. if your not into paying monthly for a gamn then this is a defentally good one to try out.

Post Date: 09:32 12-05-2011
Rating: 6
Author: silver63
Comment: This game is the best I found for the moment concerning graphism, gameplay and diversity.

First of all the various races available :
.Kindred
.Stoneman
.Dwarves
.Humans
.Elves

and associated classes available
.Warrior
.Marksman
.Protector
.Assassin
.Vampire
.Priest
.Mage
.Bard
It offers you the possibility to play your way of playing.

Existing jobs are also of a great help helping you to make your pots, gear, weapon and stuff. This system is simple and available to all the players.

Pets ares also catchable by everybody (exception for some for whose you will need the help of a tamer)

The number of variety of the available quests is also rare in such a game, preventing farming bot to appear. Quests and dungeons give more experience than bashes.

And finally the instances ... a great variety of dungeons available depending on your level to be done in team.

And all of this is free to play ...

All these reasons made me choose Forsaken World.

Post Date: 07:23 10-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: mhylo
Comment: Let me count what I love in Forsaken World Online:

1. Breath-taking detailed environment rendering. (This is what I always look for in a game.)
2. Top-notch Character fashion and equipment designs.
3. Flashy skills
4. User friendly controls
5. Thank God for auto-route system
6. Addicting daily quests
7. Balanced game economy
8. Sexy female avatars (Yes vampire class, I'm pertaining to you! xD )
9. Instance party system rocks! I love the idea of the game that you don't need to wait to a certain area to get a party mate.
10. Most of all, it's free to play! YEY!

Post Date: 06:17 10-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: FallenDaggers
Comment: I've played many different mmo's. Aion, WoW, Warhammer Online, Rappelz, Runes of Magic, Allods Online, Flyff, and Kitsu Saga to name a few and never really found one I could stand to play for more than a few months. But so far Forsaken World has really kept my interest. To start, the game has beautiful graphics and zone designs. It was really a nice surprise to see a dark, gothic starting area for once which is really different from the norm. Everything is very eye catching from the moment you start your character.

Unlike a lot of free to play mmo's where they just have you doing endless grinding for your levels, in this you have much more diversity on how you can gain experience. There are always multiple quests for you to do as well as daily repeatable quests, dungeon runs, events, guild quests, guild campfires, and even the ability to gain experience while not even playing.

There are multiple events occurring daily with special events that will show up certain days of the week. These events are great when you feel like taking a break from questing. The nice thing about these events as well is that you will receive new titles and rewards for taking part in them.

I love the variety of classes that are given to this game compared to some and how they work as well. My only disappointment on this is that some of the races have so few classes to choose from, such as the dwarves. But each class has multiple ways you can play them with is great so you can design your character the way you feel like playing it. And the fact that there is a Vampire class is very unique and interesting.

So in conclusion I find that this game is probably one of the most entertaining mmo's i've played so far and am excited to continue to play. I can't wait to see what new things they will come out with and how the game will progress more. There is so much going on constantly in this game that you won't even care how quickly you can level like most other games, you will be to busy just enjoying yourself and having fun with a great community of people.

Post Date: 11:14 09-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: ravenborn
Comment: Though most of the time Free To Play games tend to be lacking in a great deal of things, I find that Forsaken World lacks very little.

==Graphics==
In terms of graphics, the game is top-notch and the creativity used in some of the ability effects, characters/armor/fashion, and general environments is quite spectacular. It isn't, however, hard on most graphic cards, which makes it, in my opinion, superior to a lot of games, even World of Warcraft.

==Gameplay==
In the US version, the level capacity is 60. Getting from level 1-20 is a breeze and can be done in a day, but beyond that, the level gap becomes significantly longer. That may make you think "oh, so it's grind oriented". But it's really not. The game provides you with loads of quests, sub-quests, and daily quests to hold you over. Not to mention that you can do instances periodically to break the questing drain. Beyond that, Forsaken World is basically not a great deal unlike WoW or similar games in terms of the way it plays. You gain levels, get new abilities, and do instances. Classes vary between the races, but not every class needs to play a specific role in the game thanks to the Talent system (which is almost identical to WoW's talent system). The game also offers a Cash Shop for those who want to spend a little money on the game, but it isn't required to do anything.

==PVP==
On a PVE server, there are only duels, but on a PVP server, once you get passed level 30, you're fair game. That's right, Open World PVP. The PVP system is a bit more in depth, though, as when you strike other players in combat, small glowing orbs spread across the ground. Collecting these orbs grants you different effects that give you an edge over your opponent. You can always tell a Player-Killer by the color of their name, which varies from Pink (killed one or a small number of players) to Dark Red (killed lots of players). Aside from this, there are also GVGs, and in the worlds is an Arena system as well.

==Jobs==
Jobs in Forsaken World are basically your crafting and gathering options, which range from Botany and Mining to Artisanry, Weaponcrafting, Alchemy, and so on. There are also several special jobs that you gain automatically as you level up that allow you to do some extra quests. Like most things in Forsaken World, most Job-oriented tasks are relevant to your level.

==Conclusion==
In conclusion, Forsaken World is a gem amongst games, especially free to play games and I would highly recommend it to...well..everyone who plays MMOs. Case closed.

Post Date: 12:36 08-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: dunehelm93
Comment: Have played a lots of games some well known like Metin2, WoW,, Rappelz, Perfect World even Aion. In the point of graphics this game is one of the most attractive I have ever seen eventhough the epic flying system in Aion. The max Level is 80 and you start with a lot of HP and MP compared to other games so you can fight easiely. Unfortunatly there is no Rest skill to regenerate but cooking is very cheap and make you rest even faster. You level up fast as you start with on of the 5 races and 8 classes, each class have three talent trees. Chose what fits best to you. For quests you can auto route to your target what makes the game confortable and you can run to your npc eventhough if you are afk. There are a lot of events and you can get numberous pets combine them and get your own epic ally. The game has a detailed story and role playing aspects, mounts, and one of the best things I think, is that for PvE your equip can be green and you are strong enough.

Post Date: 18:57 07-05-2011
Rating: 9
Author: nancydancy
Comment: Having started playing this game not a week ago, I have to say that it is quite absorbing. Graphics is really pretty, skills are detailed and our character wears a kick-ass armor that looks terrific. It it not a game for the lovers of spending a lot of time killing mobs. Forsaken World is based on quests and events, which give us a lot of experience. From the very beginning we are accompanied
by a guide that helps us getting to know the game, so new players - don't feel frightened by the amount of new, mysterious things! What's more, we can join a Guild and have a brand new, big and our own guild base! We can do Quests there and be rewarded by a lot of experience! This game allows us to be a master in cooking, botany, taming, or crafting new things. We can swim, ride amazing mounts and have cute pets. YES, every class can have a pet in this game. Amazing, isn't it? And it's just the beginning of incredible things that can be done in forsaken World. Try it yourself, you won't be disappointed!

Post Date: 17:07 06-05-2011
Rating: 5
Author: lolman16
Comment: Comment: this game is amazing coz have alot fun quest alot things to do like daylis quest alot fun in instances and have some things like social quest like iff you are male you need a girl char to do perfume quest and the i like most the intimidate quest to have some control off a npc to get some things to complete the quest. you have guild and guild base and you need to hard alot to get the guild base, have good grafics good gameplay and have good mounts to you ride and need some flying mounts to have more fun i see the class have some balance some overpower but not to much its like you can make a class good iff you known how to play with that and the most amazing thing its good to you make some friends help each other and you go enjoy it

Post Date: 12:14 05-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Darthdevil
Comment: Forsaken World is a really great MMORPG , i think it has the chance to be one of the best MMORPGs ! In this game are many things to do , and it has many nice functions , but now a little summary of the game :

-Events every day
-There are many dungeons to explore
-You can catch pets and you can combinine them to get more powerful pets !
-You can do jobs like Tamer or Weaponsmith and then you can make money with them
-There are 3 different currencys : Soul Gold ( you can get this through quests and you use it for buying things from NPCs) ; Gold ( is used to buy thing from other players or from special NPCs , you can get it through selling thing to other players , a special quest or a special dungeon) ; Leafs ( you must buy it with real money , it is used for the item shop )
-5 different races
-Many leveling opinions
-A Guild system
-Enough quests to do
-You can get nearly everything what is in the cash shop ingame without spending real money for that
-NPC finder
-Auto search group for dungeons
-Very good item drop system ( you can only get armors/weapons for your class and for classes who arent in the group)
Thing that arent good :
-Very high mana output
-The translation is not completed yet
-You need a long time for a level in high level
-its lagging sometimes
-a low number of armors

That was my little review for Forsaken World and maybe we see us in the game !

Post Date: 11:33 05-05-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Marcosperez
Comment: Nice game, team work, dungeon, base guild, event all day and more...
Come to play

Post Date: 17:08 04-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: nakisan2
Comment: I love forsaken world because classes are very well done and diverse. Jobs are very helpful and really exploit fully. Unlike some games it is far from boring! The party headquarters of the guild is great. In short no problem ^ ^ It's perfect !

Post Date: 11:35 04-05-2011
Rating: 6
Author: cosen
Comment: Advantages:

- Interface quite well done
- Games good enough
- Original Fun Event
- No bashing
- Class with original appearance: stonemen
- Guild: an island with vendors
- Trades originals. Not accessible to all
- Prayer or training to gain experience and reputation when not in front of the screen. (An increase
little more experience points would be better)
- Quests are easy to understand. You click on a word colorful to get to the requested location.
- It is easy to find a NPC. Mode key word search
- Advantage when you click to go to a place is that if the path is long, you can make yourself a coffee, the

character travels alone where it is sent.
- Quick mobs repop
- Characters sexy or cute
- PvP and PvE servers with multiple channels
- A server dedicated to pvp.
- System pet very interesting (taming, manufacturing)
- Automatic Fishing (not bad to drink his coffee!)
- Option to display the unit price
- Auto Search Group


Disadvantages:

- Multi-core unsupported
- Mana hard to manage
- Limitation of classes to certain races
- Males only for stoneman
- Creation of the character not sufficiently diversified
- From level 40, not easy to level up
- Times of instances that are not for everyone
- Translation not completely finished, there are Asian characters (very little)
- Name game unoriginal
- Limiting the number of sales to the auction house
- Some NPCs don't move naturally
- System of money, so hard to understand

Post Date: 06:46 03-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Marcella
Comment: i love that game. its makes so many fun. iam in a very cool faction. enjoy the game. ;o)

Post Date: 02:35 03-05-2011
Rating: 1
Author: Valesoldier
Comment: This game take hella long time to level after level 30 you will have use up your time which is not good so good luck. I uninstalled.

Post Date: 20:23 02-05-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Rubie86
Comment: Before I played Forsaken World the only other MMORPG I played was final fantasy 11 and 14. I must say that in the beginning I didn't know what to think about the game I thought it was going to be lame since it was free. But it turns out to be great I like it more than the other MMORPG games I have played. The gaming system is very direct; you will not get confused in the quests or game play. There are many classes to choose from such at Vampires, Humans, Elvan’s, and dwarfs and the job classes are also great such as warriors, persists, bards, kindred’s, mage, and protector. Also many of the missions and quests can be done alone so you do not have to be co-dependent on other people to finish quest. But at the same time if you want to play with other people you can do so in quests such as GT which happens multiple times a day. It is also very easy to level. And since there always something to do or repeat you find yourself always busy. It’s more then what I expected and everything I would like in a MMORPG and I am glad my friend recommend me to play it.

Post Date: 20:07 02-05-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Seqi
Comment: Hmm I've been waiting for Forsaken World since march so u could say I anticipated a great game.. and damn were my expectations met. The classes, the visuals everything seemed great. I played cb for 3 phases. there were a lot of bugs and faults, but still the game got to me and made me addicted. In games the first thing I look at is visuals the area, and Forsaken world sure makes a great onee. Even if u lower the qualty you still have a great environment to look at you just loose some details. Then the characters, I like the fact that there are several races with several classes. I tried most of them in cb and even though u have same classes in different races you see a difference like a assissin human and kindred, a human assassin is better for pvp then a kindred one. I started playing mage kindred but I switched to vampire later on, and lets say no vampire or w/e class is the same with the trees u can choose. even if you take the same tree not everyone puts their talents in the same skills. No in ob I'm a bard, which in my opinion is one of the harder classes to play because you are the buffer of the party, you need to remember your chords to buff at the right time, you need to know which skills u need for which chords it can be very tiring to keep up with it. But in general I think dwarves could use some kind of other class same for stonemen, maybe a female version =).
Now as for gameplay I think its fairly easy to get to know the gameplay, shortcuts are easy to remember, interface is good, here and there still some faults in the translation but those get fixed every update. The jobs are nice also, but very hard to lv some of them because the items that u need arent always that easy to find. It's good that you can have mutliple jobs at once so if you are like a armscrafter you better also take up mining and scavenging so you can get your mats more easily. I'm really looking forward to the marriage being introduced because doing only quests and instances all the time gets boring we could use some romance, and although a lot of male players wont admit it, they cant wait for a female that they can sweep of their feet. and yes this is a female who is writing this if you do wanna know.
I would give this game a 10 if it wasnt for the main ques line, In my opinion it holds off to quick, like at lv 41 u finish main quest and you have to do sub quest all dailies every day until you reach lv 43 then you have another part of the main quest but that ends very soon and then you have to grind until lv 46 again same storry until lv 50 and then again grinding until lv 53. It get boring really fast like that.
But this game surely does disserve a 9 and its awesome to play with your guild or friends!
Oh and another thing guild Immortals is the most awesomest guild I've ever been in and not bc we like to pk and pvp =)
have fun reading
Love
Seqi

Post Date: 18:41 02-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: b0b3l
Comment: Forsaken World is one of the games expected by many fans breathless. The game differs from other games published by Perfect World Entertainment by western theme and the new features introduced.

In Forsaken World, there are five different races, each with unique abilities and separate classes:
-Kindred
-Stoneman
-Dwarves
-Humans
-Elves
Classes available are:
-Warrior
-Protector
-Assassin
-Marksman
-Mage
-Priest
-Vampire
-Bard

What is the single class system is that some classes may meet several other races instead of one specific race such as protection from the Dwarves Stoneman or Marksman.

Behind quests game it is a rich and complicated story, which differs for each race separately, and the graphics and animations are superb.

Starting from level 10 you are allowed to enter in multiple instances in which you may win gear, experience and have also the opportunity to meet other players and make new friends.

What is also a nice part of the game is that you can chose from a variety of pets which you can control and can be used in combat.

Have fun and try to discover yourself the wonderful world from Forsaken World.

Post Date: 14:51 02-05-2011
Rating: 9
Author: jab2
Comment: This game has better balanced characters. they help each other with buffs with helps balance the game out evenly. i have made a few different characters testing them out figuring the strengths and weakness of the classes. as of this writing i have a protector, bard, mage, and vampire. the bard and priest both have heals. priest can heal pets where bards cant but bards have a aoe heal that has a short cooldown. now the protectors and warriors both are tanks in the game. where the assassins they have a decent attack they are a little weak on the defense side. mages have a great skill base but need a little more for protecting themself. but at lvl 20 you get your skill tree that you have a choice of 3 different branches or combination of each. one branch is basically solo another is party and other is buffs. is easiest way to describe each. even in the trees you cant spent all the points you gain. one point per level after level 20. also in the game you have jobs you can train. you gain one job point at 20, 30, 40 plus you gain a few jobs automatically. you can craft armour and weapons as well. this game is fun to play. and there is alot to the game. alot of things to learn and grow within the game.

Post Date: 07:54 02-05-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Qreq
Comment: After a nice and easy character selection ,you get sent into a start aeria of your class and race, via auto route it easy enough to get to the right places to finish your quest ,the momento box you get from the gods will give you a hand in the first few day of playing.

Be sure to collect all the cards for your achievments ,this will give you more gifts when you compleet a certain amount
When you reache lvl 10 ,you will be ported to Freedom Harbour ,which is the main aeria of trade and will always have the most players at any given time
It might give some lag ,but that can be sorted by switching realms, there are 10 realms so ,i think that there will be no problem finding a good spot to play

Leveling up is pretty easy at lvl 10 ,just do your general quests (for achievments and exp) and side quest
Also Henry will give you 30 quests a day ,but the first 10 will give you the most exp and money

at lvl 20 you can choose jobs ,these will help you in you leveling and making money in this game
Some jobs might only be availible at a later level, such as a weaponscrafter or Tamer

there a many instances that will provide you for you armor and weapons, all will be excesible at the level when new armor is needed, it's also imported to upgrade you armor, there "shards" needed for these will be availible in certain instances too

There are also experience instance daily availible which will boost your leveling enormous, Gods Trail is the one that will give most exp and is availible at lvl 20

A mount will be given to you in a quest at level 20 and will last a week

i think that this game is easy to follow for people new to Forsaken world, auto routing will help you in questing and when it gets boring or you feel that you need a bit challeging quest those are also availible as an adventurer
I found that most people in this game a friendly and helpfull ,(few exceptions of course )
There are cashshop items availible ,but i must say that it very do-able with out these

And now i say to you ,stop reading and download this game and have some fun


Post Date: 02:37 02-05-2011
Rating: 8
Author: tactical
Comment: Forsaken World is a blend of the modern F2P system with elements of traditional mmorpg. One can easily spot the amount of elements that bear similarity with World of Warcraft, but yet interesting enough to be relatively original, with the signature of humour typical of PW games.

Graphically this game is beautiful, not the 4th gen mmorpg sort of graphics, but good enough to enjoy. Interface is decent with some customable graphical UI elements. Game mechanics is pretty similar to most mmos, with slight differences:
- pet has different aggro table as player, so pet in combat does not mean you are in combat, but you still get kill credits!
- you do not get aggro by coming within distance of your party members who are already engaged, unless the enemy casts an aoe spell.

Quest-wise, this game is plentiful. Translations are very well done, and there are daily quests and instances to enjoy.

Speaking of instances, there are various categories ranging from gear instances to event instances. Most if not all have a daily limit to the amount of times you can enter. Instance size ranges from a small event area, to huge open worlds with various pathways.

There is a wide variety of items in the game. However one setback is the variation of looks one can have. Gears tend to be classified into "Tiers" so you look similar to someone wearing the same level range of gears, which takes a bit away from looking unique. However there are fashion wears you can purchase from the cash shop.

All in all, this is a good game, but not the best nor anything extremely spectacular. It should be suffice to ease your craving for WoW-type games while waiting for the bigger ones to be released.

Have fun!

Post Date: 02:18 02-05-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Dekar0
Comment: Forsaken world combines great elements from both Perfect World (PWI) and Battle of the Immortals (BoI), its two predecessors. The elements taken from PWI are mostly graphics related, the game plays in 3D more like standard MMOs of today, while BoI utilizes a bird's eye view from above with smaller imaging. Sadly, flying was not taken from PWI even though many users would like to see it.

Leveling in perfect world consists mostly of repeatable quests. Monster exp is pitiful at best. The once daily even "God's Trial" is the fastest and most efficient form of exp for 20-30 minutes of work.

One of the nice things about Forsaken World is that there is always something to do, daily events run nearly every hour of each day, alternating between several different ones, there are many quests and a large storyline, and every day also has special extra events that only happen on that specific day.

Overall Forsaken World could use some work but some people will really enjoy it. Lacking a real motive for PvP and any type of raiding system proves to be a great downfall in my opinion. However, leveling is quite easy so if you like to have several alts as I do, you are able to play multiple characters and keep them all relatively high level without too much of your time being consumed.


Post Date: 21:28 01-05-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Kot
Comment: Forsaken World has been a highly anticipated game for the last years, and while it does seem like your average MMO: it isn’t. It introduces new ideas and reuses ideas from other popular MMOs such as WOW. Some of which are the party finder system and achievements. One of the newest and brightest concepts introduced are the schedule system. With this, it provides you the best ways to spend your time wisely in Forsaken World. Let it be 2-3, 3-5, and 5+ hours: the system finds the quickest and best way for you to level. The pet system itself has been reused and improved, it fights alongside with you. The pet evolves over time, giving something for those who prefer progression over static pets. Combat is still point and click, however: an aspect of the game involves the collecting of souls. Once you attain 100 souls, your allowed to use a deadly aoe attack depending on your class and race. Raids begin at 15, and increase henceforth after 20. Getting a party is as simple as adding yourself to the party finder. Overall, the game presents itself very nicely in terms of graphics and innovative game play. While not a WoW killer, it certainly has the potential to be one. More so than other mmos.

Post Date: 17:14 01-05-2011
Rating: 5
Author: nunomestre7
Comment: this game is amazing coz have alot fun quest alot things to do like daylis quest alot fun in instances and have some things like social quest like iff you are male you need a girl char to do perfume quest and the i like most the intimidate quest to have some control off a npc to get some things to complete the quest. you have guild and guild base and you need to hard alot to get the guild base, have good grafics good gameplay and have good mounts to you ride and need some flying mounts to have more fun i see the class have some balance some overpower but not to much its like you can make a class good iff you known how to play with that and the most amazing thing its good to you make some friends help each other and you go enjoy it

Post Date: 16:34 01-05-2011
Rating: 8
Author: FFKUNG
Comment: forsaken world is three-dimensional fantasy game. The players will also enjoy an assignment that has already been assigned. To have fun with the story of the quest detailed perfectly.
The game will be a race to play all five species are HUMAN, DWARF, STONEMAN, ELF and KINRED occupational blood 8 occupations include Warrior, Priest, Assasin, Marksman, Mage, Protector, Bard and the Vampire, which is an exception in Some professionals. You can only select only the tribes were KINDRED - Vampire, ELF - Bard, STONEMAN - Protector and DWARF - Marksman.

Skill System: When the characters in this game level up. Status will not be able to add character, but you have talent points in every time they level up. To be used in the optimization of the characters in various fields. As well as make a difference with a special skill in each of Talent.

Ba Ra pet: When characters level up to Level 35 Tamer can learn skills to improve the ability to catch animals. To help combat elder drama (Although not up career Tamer can handle low-level pets as well).

There is also a professional system. Practice is in existence. And construction equipment in the game as well.

Post Date: 11:57 01-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: germsingh
Comment: amazing graphics, awesum gameplay, engaging PvP , hardcore PvE , complex enuff to hold my interest and Guild bases

Post Date: 11:57 01-05-2011
Rating: 8
Author: mrpeters
Comment: This is a unique game, one of a kind, extraordinary, wonderful.. I hope you get the point..

You start out by creating a class, Human, Elf, Dwarf, Stoneman or Kindred.
Everyrace got different start locations but they soon enough tie together in one location, this gives a minor linear feeling but it's fine because the game is really good.

There are 8 classes, each with their own unique playstyle.

Warrior, Priest, Marksman, Mage, Assassin, Protector, Vampire and Bard.

Warriors are a hybrid of DPS & Survivor, excellent for solo class.

Priest is the Healing class (Quite obvious to be honest), not made for soloing but it is a great class for helping other people and teaming up.

Marksman is a Ranged DPS class and is a pretty decent solo class.

Mage, great DPS with AoEs, decent for soloing.

Assassin, made for stabbing enemies in the back and dealing a lot of damage.

Protector, every parties best friend, IF combined with a Priest that is.

Vampire, great solo class, got HP drain skills and is a medium ranged class (Not melee but yet not Marksman & Mage range).

Bard, buffer, healer damage dealer. You name it, you got it!

The game got a few unique parts.

You can have pets (Every player can have pets, you get 3 different pets quite early), mounts, beautiful weapons.

There are also collectables.

For more information go to their main website.

Post Date: 08:08 01-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: GuFF
Comment: hi every body today i caom to tell you Forsaken World now is the best MMORPG
What this i say somebody question
xD if your let plat it you"ll know why

ok i"ll exam
this game have many system for you fun suck as Talent skill system, sub job, pet, event, dungeon, PvP/War Etc. i play this game 3 weeks ago and i think i playing this game longtime.

Character in Forsaken World is pretty,charming is ee its finely to make them
Race have a vampire race only in Forsaken World you"ll see and other race such as Markmans, Protector, warrior and other in the same race you"ll se it not same skill because it not same talent skill talent skill you can design it you own want

Mainquest and Special quest like a shortfilm story inquest make you want to know the next time what its be and its have many rewards if you do that quest to finist and you"ll get medel to your legend you can read the story of quest"s your done it to read the story

let to see you in game

ps. sorry About the use of my language.

Post Date: 05:49 01-05-2011
Rating: 7
Author: hbk82
Comment: I've been playing Perfect World Entertainment' games for quite some time now, most of which were a grind fest. But Forsaken World is much different from their other products. Forsaken World has a rich eastern and western culture that is quite unlike what other games are offering. There are many quest which are interesting and quite lore rich. Instance are also very easy to participate in with the auto party system within the game, parties are balanced with the required class automatically with players having to deal with the hassle of manually looking for one. Some unique features of Forsaken World includes the vampire race, a complex pet system, regular events and its PvP and guild system. Forsaken World might still need some work with mashing out the bugs but as it is still in the open beta stage I expect good things to come out of it. Overall, Forsaken World has done well to include just the right kind of balance between the simple easy fun that social player seek and an intricate system that experienced players can enjoy.

Post Date: 05:35 01-05-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Shinyuu
Comment: by: Shinyuu

Forsaken World or (FW as some may say) is an outstanding new mmorpg. With an amazing variety of races to pick and class to chose, it gives the player the satisfaction on playing as one of their favorite traditional characters. Its quest are very satisfactory and fun to do, with a sotry line and gamplay that make you believe you are experiencing these events. And the PvP my personal cause for playing mmorpg is is very satisfactory by creating a balance between characters.

As my first look in to the game, I was already hooked my giving me a character both elegant and terrifying. The Glacial priest, an amazing class that not only has the helpful healing effects of the typical priest but for those who enjoy pwning in pvp, it a great deal of damage on his little wands. The quest were quite easy yet entertaining, also because the give you job points which you acquire jobs through them and those are really helpful for money making after a good level. Its other classes and races consist of melee and ranged faction for the full enjoyment of its different players such as warrior, protector, assassin, priest, mage, marksman, vampire, and bard. Each with its own talent {build points] selection wich make the character somewhat Unique and fun on pvp.


The cash shop of the game is very cheap comparing to others I’ve played. Before FW, when playing other game I managed to spend considerable amount of money for stuff I wasn’t able to see later on while progressing in the game. Yet FW gives you so many cheap stuff and ways to recycle them. Also it encourages you to buy by giving incredible bonuses which inspire you to no thinking twice on spending a dollar. Those who are free user are able to acquire cash items just by buying leaves which they can be paid by just trading game money.

As for leveling, the game is very easy, it lets you enjoy a series of events that make your character level faster than most games I’ve played. In overall FW its an incredible and complete game to play. I’ve definitely recommended it to every gamer I know. Thank you. J

Post Date: 04:48 01-05-2011
Rating: 9
Author: srogg323
Comment: Forsaken World is a pretty polished game for an import to the US. For this review I wanted to focus on the job aspect and some of the pros and cons of the different jobs as I’ve encountered in my time in FW.

There are two different categories of jobs. There are free jobs which are: Socialite, Adventurer, and Merchant; these you receive for free no matter what and do not cost you job points. Eventually you will earn 6 job points that can be spent on the following occupations: Botanist, Alchemy, Chef, Fisherman, Miner, Artisan, Tamer, Scavenger, Weaponsmith, and Armorsmith. This review is going to concentrate on the ones you have to invest points in, to help you make a better decision on where you’d want to put your points.

The level one jobs are Botanist, Alchemist, and Chef. Botany is used to gather the herbs that are used in alchemy and many in cooking. By taking botany you give yourself a leg up in gathering the required food, drink, hp/mp pots that are a necessity for survival in FW. Alchemy is used to make the hp/mp pots primarily, as well as create experience point potions and temporary buffs. Cooking creates the hp/mp food that is used between combat. Both Alchemy and Cooking have rare recipes that create more powerful potions and food that provides hp/mp regen buffs that really help you save on your food/potion consumption. The game’s tutorial will have you get all three of these professions, but you can ‘freeze’ them later to regain the job point. Freezing a job is similar to unlearning it, except you keep all your recipes and skill level if you ever decide to return to it.

Fisherman is the only job that becomes available at level 20. Fishing can be used to obtain cooking materials as well as a few other random things. The ability to process fish allows you to access more types of food and drink.

Miner is one of the jobs that become available at 30. Mining allows you to gather metals that are used in other professions to create things. The map interface allows you to show both botany and mining nodes at the same time, so you don’t really have to worry about picking one or the other.

Artisan is the other job that becomes available at 30. Aristans make the off-hand as well as a few quest related items. The profession isn’t too hard to level up, but the materials required to create the off-hands, which every class uses, are rare and difficult to obtain unless you happen to get lucky.

At level 35, the Tamer job becomes available. There are a lot of mixed opinions on whether this job is worth the investment. Many people feel that since you only gain access to a handful of new pets and a couple extra incubation slots that it isn’t really worth it, but others want access to the special pets and devote the time to level it.

Level 40 brings access to the Scavenger, Weaponsmith, and Armorsmith professions. Scavengers destroy old equipment to make shards and other raw materials to be used in the other professions. Weaponsmiths and Armorsmiths primary advantage is that they can create items with a crafting bonus that will make the item superior to what you will find that drops out of a dungeon. Be careful though, both of these professions are slow to level and if you don’t have a group of friends supplying you materials you will be hard pressed to level it.

Whether you go the route of pure gathering, pure crafting, or a mixture is up to you, but the fact that you get to make so many choices means that you won’t feel the need to level up an army of alts just to cover every possible crafting profession.

Post Date: 02:17 01-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: TheBigL
Comment: Hello fellow gamers,

I am here to give you my review take on the latest Perfect World International MMORPG known as Forsaken World. It will not be a long read because I think you will not read it if it will be long XD

And now… To the review:

You start the game like all other games in this genre, by creating your character.

FW boosts 5 playable races and 7 classes. Some classes are only available to a certain races like Dwarfs are the only one that can become Marksman and Stone Man are the only one that can become Protectors (aka as Paladins in other games). Worthy mention is, a rare seen class in other games in this genre, which quickly became people’s favorite is the “Vampire” class. Boosting some nice hybrid capabilities in his arsenal.

Graphically speaking the game uses the same engine Perfect World uses, with slight improvements.

Depending on your race choice you are given a different starting place in which you receive your first quests to get you familiar with the game structure and design. After you finish those you are teleported to the game first major town.

Music and sound are the regular affair. Nothing to boost about but also nothing to complain about as well.

Besides fighting and doing instances, Forsaken World holds job system with 14 different occupations. From gathering flowers to crafting powerful weapons and armor.

Forsaken world also uses complex pet system similar to other PWI games meaning you will always have a companion with you in this journey.

In the end I really liked this game, it is pretty, it is deep in customization and best of all… It is free.

Give it a go if you feel F2P games are not worth it, I promise you, this game will convince you otherwise.

Remember though, this game is still in beta stages.

TheBigL

Post Date: 00:35 01-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: GuFF
Comment: Hi every body

I think who"s gamer Must not be missed this game

Reason
1. This game have may system suck as pet event dungeon etc. for you fun with it
2. Have a talent job its make a same class but not same skill its make this game fun nore than other games
3. More Quest in this game make more exp so its easy to play
More Reason to play it

mainquest and specialquest inthisgame like a shortfilm and you are "HERO" tofix the problem in that quest

if you not yet play this game "Just play it"
you"ll love this game same me

you can know more at http://fw.perfectworld.com

Post Date: 22:01 30-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: velindis
Comment: This game is a great game ... i can do more quest n a large whole that i can traveling and do so much things in this world. the pet and the mount surprising me too ... what im got to do is quest quest and do more quest for leveling. GT is a must if i want to leveling fast. nice story on quest n there is a short movie if u do special / main quest

daily is a must too besides is fun ... theres's a chance to get recipe. ow perfume too. it is fun when u say sumthing in world chat n looking for some one who need do a perfume quest.

the graphic so good. the texture very detail. love this game over all. even my comp always lagging to play this game XD

Post Date: 21:44 30-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: chaosdestiny
Comment: Hello everyone I"m playing Forsaken World now for 2 weeks and I am stunned - It"s a nearly perfect Mmorpg!

On the one hand you"ve usual common races to play like humen or elf but on the other there are Stone-Human (the perfect tanks) or Kindreds (the black elfs if you want so).

The game has common graphics - not exciting but for an online game quit good. The music and sounds are also fine.

Now to the gameplay - and this is a very important point - the game is not complicated. It"s very easy to learn even for peopel who don"t play what much online games like me :P the only negativ point is the city Port Kalairs.. you"ve to play some time before you now where is the npc you need.

Another big plus is the Quest helper. Surely you know the problem.. "you need an item but have no idea where to search first?" With the quest helper it"s no problem any more you"ve just to click on the button and he will bring you there you want to.

All together a very nice Mmorpg which has common usual but also there nice exciting ideas. Just try it ... you won"t regret it.

P.S.: Sorry for my horrible english :P

Post Date: 21:01 30-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: demonjokker
Comment: Well im new to forsaken world been playing it for about two weeks. Its funny how i found this game i was bored at 3 in the morning looking for a game online i saw the trailer it BLEW me away awesome graphics gameplay smooth quests are awesome alot of variety pvp is nice the game is good i rate it a 9 and best of all it FREE!

I have a lvl 33 assassin i like the skills of my character the pet build up is nice and the scenery is fantastic best of all smooth button setup pretty easy to get used to =) fund co-op and nice quest management the monsters are neat and its really cool because you can lvl up doing different things the job skills are cool and produce money =).

this game is a must play even got my girlfreind hooked on it too alot of fun the lvling up is unique fascinating long quests nice views and alot to explore top notch havent found another free game this good MUST PLAY!!!!!

Post Date: 19:17 30-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: skylineboss
Comment: Forsaken World is a great game for both players familiar or new to mmorpgs. This game focuses on party play so players will never get bored or have a hard time leveling up. There are many instances and events available to obtain certain items or in game currency as well as the option of merchanting and forging items. One of the main aspects of the game is the storyline, new players will be immersed in various quests guiding players and telling a story through the process. Other aspects of the game include the unique pet system, guild war system, daily events such as fishing, town invasions, and nightmare carnival. The game keeps new players busy for weeks, but at later levels, it might feel repetitive. However I am still enjoying this game just as much as when I started.

Overall, I find this game very unique with beautiful graphics, I would rate this game an 8/10.

Post Date: 18:24 30-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: drakenlord
Comment: This is probably the best Ftp game I have come across. I am still a bit new, but so far the game has met my expectations. So far the game has plenty of quest for each lvl, maybe a bit more then is needed to lvl. Has plenty of events. Lvling is fun love there guild setup. There class are great to play. Overall the is game is a great play.

Post Date: 15:13 30-04-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Acedia
Comment: Well Let's see I started playing world's about 4 week';s ago I haver completly fell in love with the game! ive got a 46 warrior who kicks anyones butt. a 30 stoneman and assasin who are also doing great.I love how the game throws events keeps the players interested the pk systme is nice and i like how the main story quest can keep your attention also. the only thing i dont like is the lack is the lack of mob and quest exp the game is only reliant on henry dailys and gt which sorta sucks. really wish they would change that cause i would like for the choice to grind for my levels. hmm also they should make femal stoneman haha would be so funny to walk around seeing a dwarlf carry a femal stoneman. haha and I love how the stone man have freaking goku hair thats defiantly some brownie point's for the developers. hmm graphics wise the game beat's wow in my opinion the only thing that doesnt beat wow is the fact that you cant attack while your moving which sorta sucks because range class get the upper hand in pvp somtimes.The vampir class is amazing first mmorpg ive seen witha vampire class that is actually put together good the fact that you carry a gaint cross around on your back is funny but crazy at the same time. I watched some of the videos and trailers for the game and I must say They took my breath away the one with the warrior fighting the gaint had me on the edge of my seat the entire time my blood was literally pumping out of my body i was so pumped. But this si my reveiw for the game so hope everyone likes it.

Post Date: 12:32 30-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: demonjokker
Comment: Well im new to forsaken world been playing it for about two weeks. Its funny how i found this game i was bored at 3 in the morning looking for a game online i saw the trailer it BLEW me away awesome graphics gameplay smooth quests are awesome alot of variety pvp is nice the game is good i rate it a 9 and best of all it FREE! this game is a must play even got my girlfreind hooked on it too alot of fun the lvling up is unique fascinating long quests nice views and alot to explore top notch havent found another free game this good MUST PLAY!!!!!

Post Date: 09:39 30-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: infina
Comment: I have played quite some Forsaken World the past few months, having played in both closed and open beta.

When you start playing the game it will probably give you a good impression right from the start. The graphics of this game are certainly top quality for being a free mmo. I can’t think of much other free mmo’s that can beat this game’s graphics.

The character created gives you enough options to customize your characters. It’s not the most customizable character creator that we have seen from Perfect World entertainment, but it is detailed enough to make your own unique character.

The skills in this game have good looking animations and effects. The combat is also at a good pace. I’m currently trying out Prius which has slow combat, but in Forsaken World the combat is fast, which makes it more interesting. I do feel like the mana and hp regeneration rate is a bit slow sometimes. The leveling is right on, shouldn’t be any higher/lower exp rate in my opinion.

To play this game, you will need some friends to play with you, or you will have to look for people/a guild to work with ingame. A lot of exp is gotten from daily events. Most of these are dungeon like instances for which you need a party to complete it.

There are also some nice features for guilds. Although I haven’t checked into these area’s that much yet, I have seen Guild versus Guild matches which look fun. The Guild bases are also an important factor. If you want to be a guild that matters in the world of Forsaken World, you will need to get your own guildbase (they are being auctioned form time to time). Once acquired, your members will have to keep contributing to the base to build it up. At the start it’s an empty place, but by doing guild quests you can start building up the place, making things that your members will benefit from.

This is a pretty good Free to play game. If you’re looking for a nice new free mmo then I would suggest you to try it out.

Post Date: 09:20 30-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: duniakita
Comment: I use to play on free online game . When the first time i play Forsaken World i like it . The game have very good graphics and you can do instance system as well . There are so many Job that you can get it from this game . Job cover it on make Pots , foods , taming , make armor , art , social etc . If you have free time to play i recommend this game to try on .

Post Date: 08:00 30-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Itheron
Comment: I've played Forsaken World for close to a month now. For an F2P MMO they have really out done themselves, even though it is a foreign import.

The graphics are definitely top notch and many of the models used for monsters are unique or at least detailed enough that they stand out from the normal ones we are used to seeing.

The game does a good job of catering to both the casual and hardcore player. A casual can log in, take care of their dailies in about an hour, and take care of the one important instance. God's trial can only be done once a day, though if you miss a day you can save up to 3 visits at once; which is good because it allows you to miss a day and not fall far behind. The hardcore player has plenty of quests, elite mob farming, and other instances they can invest their time in.

One minor pet peeve of mine relates to the fashion system. Most games have some sort of fashion or appearance armor that allows you to dress you character up in various options. This is one place Forsaken World falls short, because the fashions cannot be mixed with the armor. You have to show either all fashion or all regular armor, which really hurts the number of available looks that you could put together.

The job system is done well, because of the amount of job points that you are awarded. Your character can take on a majority of the available crafts, and help your character be more self sufficient without having to go out of your way to make multiple characters and level them all up. A few of the jobs seem to have rough spots or are difficult to level, but the time devoted pays off in the end. Plus if you have friends you can all work together pooling materials to make leveling easier.

There is a lot offered by Forsaken World and some things many players are still discovering. The US version of the game still has a lot of content the foreign version doesn't and this at least gives a bright future and a lot of interesting things to look forward too.

Forsaken World is definitely worth the investment of time to give it a try and at least run around Freedom Harbor or devote a little time to the character creator to see what fun characters you can put together.

Post Date: 08:00 30-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: moigny
Comment: hi, i'm use to play on free to play, but in most of them you have to pay (in cash shop) for grow up but not in Forsaken World in this game all cash shop items are not an obligation and this a really good point for me, it's a real free to play game and it's rare.

This game have much good points, like :
good graphics, good gameplay, good community, a nice instance system (you don't need to wait for hours for make a party, you can enter in with an auto party system and it's great).
It's a quest based game and you don't need to farm mobs all day to level up. This system is great for all players, no-life and casual because you can't level up too fast and that allow players who don't have much time for playing to stay in the race with all other.
The pets system is really nice too you can be a tamer and custom them with a lots of skills this allow you to have a different pet than all other.

When you're in a guild, you have some quests who gave you xp and contribution points. this points can be trade with a NPC for some items who help you in the game (for example double xp scrolls).

With all of this GOOD points Forsaken World is one of the better game i have already play, i really like it and i recommend to all people who want to play on a fun and nice game.

In conclusion i hope this will give you an interest for this game (you will not regret), and sorry for my bad english.

Post Date: 06:57 30-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: harri077
Comment: Forsaken World is a great new MMORPG by PWI, I recommend everyone to give it a try and I will guarantee you will love it.

The game is very visually stunning and contains lots of activities for the player to complete, there is a wide range of classes with their own talents and you can even create your own hybrid class!! These talents are accessible at lvl 20.

The game is very similar to other PWI games so for players coming from there you will feel right at home. The game also has very involved Guild system, there are many daily quests you can complete in order for your guild to grow strong and expand.

Another great feature in this game is the Jobs, you can make potions – even rare special potions, you can be a weaponsmith and armorsmith to craft your own gear and even learn to be a tamer and capture pets. There’s rare World Pets that spawn at a specific time that you can tame for yourself.

This game is very well structured and you’ll find yourself getting into the most efficient routine each day and quickly becoming strong.

I highly recommend this game.

Cheers.

Post Date: 06:38 30-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: ramsey
Comment: I have played Forsaken World since closed beta 4 and I have to say it is one of the easiest games I have ever played. There is auto-route built in and the destinations are highlighted quests so that you can cruise towards that NPC you’ve never seen before. Most games have linear auto-routes which attempt to run you into walls and boundaries. Forsaken World moves your char through towns and difficult terrains with ease.

It is a non-grinder game. You can have fun running through quests with your friends or chat with your friends in the training corner while your char gets free XP. Definitely a good game for busier people.

The dual currency systems helps you get back on track quickly if you are unfortunately hacked.

Auto-party system helps you get a party so that world chat would not be flooded with people looking for a party

Will definitely recommend my friends to play

Post Date: 04:57 30-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: gamerhan
Comment: I've only started playing Forsaken World when open beta started but during this time I really enjoyed playing the game. The graphics and mechanics of the game is surprisingly good for a F2P game. I'm expecting more fashions items and pets to be introduced, this would enhance the game further. The game also has a complex job system that you can explore, such as alchemy, smithing, taming etc... For a game that depends on its cashshop for revenue, Forsaken world isn't that much of a money sinker. Ingame cash can be obtained via ingame gold through the exchange system. There also many daily fun events in the game that helps players to level. Quests in the game are quite interesting with its mixture of eastern and western cultures. There's also no need to constantly look for parties for instance as there is a party system that automatically arrange a suitable party once you apply. The game still need balancing and sorting out of some bugs but for a game still in open beta, it is going pretty well. Overall Forsaken world is a new and fresh alternative to the other MMO available today.

Post Date: 03:26 30-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: binjiman71
Comment: I really enjoy this MMO, more so than any of the other 28 i have tried, including many Pay to Plays. The graphics are very well put together but not overly taxing on my system, and the Pet system is really well put together. There is so much to do in the game! the only problem i have is I level too quickly and end up out pacing the main quests. I play a Protector, basically a tank, and i love the mechanics, I never feel as if tanking is a chore, which most tanks feel, and the mechanics of this game really lend itself to casual instance play, which I love!

Post Date: 02:11 30-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: tenshifoy
Comment: Forsaken World has one of the best graphic and interactive gameplay that i have ever seen. The jobs menu and choice of jobs brings a different feel to the game as you go around collecting the items you need to make items. I really enjoy the questing and special quest that you complete to gain experience that helps you level up. The pets, what can i say about the pets? They are awesome. The many difference pets all have different attributes and special abilities. They are sooooo cute. The different class give you many different characters to play and customize to your specifications. The cash shop has wonderful premium items such as mounts, gems, and other useful tools in the game.The special events are a refreshing change from the norm of other games. They have things from fishing, to fighting, to just having fun. I would recommend this game highly and i really enjoy playing it.

Post Date: 21:44 29-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: dralith74
Comment: Forsaken World is a great new addition to the world of F2P MMORPGs. It combines several nice ideas from other games like the Auto-Routing or the Dungeon/Party Finder. It offers a broad variety of events with (sometimes) really good rewards like item identify scrolls or armor upgrade shards. The pet system is nice too and the cash shop is only really needed for hardcore PvP gamers so it's not a real big money sink as in other F2P titles. The graphics are good but could be a bit more detailed. Spell effects look nice and so do the combat animations. Some bugs still need to be erased (like DCing after pet combine or armor upgrade) but as the game is still hot 'n fresh there should be enough room for improvements. Level cap is 60 at the moment but maybe pushed up to 80 in the near future. The game offers some interesting content, good graphics and a nice community. I recommend everyone to take a look at the game as it is one of the better new F2P releases I've seen around the last time.

Post Date: 12:56 28-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: babywiz
Comment: i love it it's the best one out there

Post Date: 16:36 24-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: buzzsaw
Comment: Forsaken World is an amazing free mmo. The graphics are some of the best I have seen for a free game. Levling fast and auto joining helped me. Thanks to GO I have a goblin pet too:p.

Post Date: 19:59 23-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: EchoPsyche
Comment: Great game & stunning graphics. I just hope they fix the skill freeze bugs.

Post Date: 14:32 23-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Niu
Comment: nice game, good choice to wait 4 gw2 xD

Post Date: 00:36 23-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Webber
Comment: After playing FW, I prefer it PW and JD. I leveled very fast for a beginner.

Post Date: 19:43 21-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Abcans
Comment: The Best Off Games

Post Date: 17:20 20-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Corporal Aston
Comment: Intresting game which introduces great 3D graphics. Being able to choose from various occupations opens it up and allows you to get involved in different scenes outlining the great storyline. A game to play? why not all day?

Post Date: 16:55 20-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: bhabeskie
Comment: Awesome game, a few bugs to be fixed but other than that, pretty good gameplay.

Post Date: 12:42 20-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: seifsalah
Comment: it is sooooooooo nice i really really love it i can't stop playing it

Post Date: 19:42 19-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: HajiCong
Comment: Simply the best ^^

Post Date: 02:46 19-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Black_Onyx
Comment: Great game, fast leveling compared to other MMORPG in the market. With many things to keep you entertained for hours. Great graphics and areas that really immerse the player into the game.

Post Date: 21:50 18-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: liluddar
Comment: forsaken world at first glance is a cookie cutter mmorpg game but the longer you get into the game you see that there is more to it in the way of pets at level 10 and the armor refining system and the instance auto joining system

Post Date: 20:49 18-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Gremnir
Comment: love it!!

Post Date: 13:47 18-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: elvchen
Comment: nice one - love it =)

Post Date: 11:17 18-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: yendis
Comment: Good graphics, nice story line, and best of all, ACHIEVEMENTS!!! :D

Post Date: 10:05 18-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Kpuche
Comment: cool :D

Post Date: 10:00 18-04-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Cyber
Comment: Nice =)

Post Date: 09:54 18-04-2011
Rating: 5
Author: alynjenina29
Comment: good game! *-*

Post Date: 09:51 18-04-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Sephy
Comment: nice

Post Date: 09:47 18-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: tanzie
Comment: Love this game!! >^.^

Post Date: 09:12 18-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Grim5585
Comment: I'm really liking this game ^-^

Post Date: 09:12 18-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: alfonse
Comment: Nice game

Post Date: 08:57 18-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: coldrex
Comment: best game ever

Post Date: 08:57 18-04-2011
Rating: 5
Author: ellenroh
Comment: nice graphic but gets boring as hell

Post Date: 08:55 18-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: dan3000au
Comment: I love this game so much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post Date: 08:54 18-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: slplss
Comment: awesome shieet

Post Date: 08:50 18-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Lucky_Luke
Comment: Awesome!

Post Date: 08:49 18-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: seropamine
Comment: I rarely stick to a game...but this is the second time I've gotten quite addicted. :p

Post Date: 08:43 18-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Nodens
Comment: Great game!!!

Post Date: 08:40 18-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: RubnSquirt
Comment: Awesome game!

Post Date: 08:39 18-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: deadmeat
Comment: I enjoy this game a lot. There's lots of daily and different instance that keeps you busy.

Post Date: 08:39 18-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: JeluLo
Comment: Best Free F2P

Post Date: 08:30 18-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: dbouk31700
Comment: nice game !!

Post Date: 08:26 18-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: jhudy
Comment: great game

Post Date: 08:23 18-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: xinighung
Comment: the best

Post Date: 08:21 18-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: sugar
Comment: Great game!! =D

Post Date: 07:39 18-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: sXee
Comment: Really addicting and fun :)

Post Date: 04:58 18-04-2011
Rating: 5
Author: jingles53
Comment: bestest game eva! vamps ftw.

Post Date: 20:50 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: WEWmen
Comment: Nice game wew

Post Date: 19:43 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Baltov
Comment: I love this game I have a lv 49 vamp Dark

Post Date: 18:20 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: tanukex
Comment: GOOD GOOD GAME :D

Post Date: 17:36 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: lycoshun
Comment: Great game!

Post Date: 17:08 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: emilozo
Comment: good game :>

Post Date: 16:08 17-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: atlewis
Comment: Decent game especially for the price, if they spend enough time on it and improve the GM support I believe it could be a really good game.

Post Date: 14:50 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: lilmzbtch
Comment: LOVE this game..many different aspects to the game so it keeps u busy. lvling isnt a chore, its actually fun still as u get higher lvl.

Post Date: 14:15 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Predone Sanguinario
Comment: rly good game

Post Date: 13:38 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: MchlYng
Comment: awesome game

Post Date: 13:34 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: suule
Comment: Good game :D

Post Date: 13:07 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: klijah
Comment: forsaken world is it!!!! I am still looking for a goblin code though but I am glad I found this site it rocks

Post Date: 12:36 17-04-2011
Rating: 5
Author: DirectorREMj
Comment: It is so addicting

Post Date: 12:16 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: borkbork
Comment: The game is...a bit stressing but very nice for an early OB

Post Date: 12:14 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: ufocuk
Comment: Nice game.

Post Date: 12:08 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Cass
Comment: This game is great mmo. This game have much new solutions, and orginally solutions. Example: Cool Guild Base system or Craft system. But missing raid's pt. Sorry for my bad English.

Post Date: 12:00 17-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: DivineRk
Comment: average

Post Date: 11:49 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Darkraign
Comment: Great Game

Post Date: 11:49 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: ramsey
Comment: this game is really good. I have played their flagship game perfect world and I thought it was good. this is even better. simple interface, easy to read guides and hints are available on the HUD.

Post Date: 11:45 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: tanukex
Comment: i want a code code code :PP

Post Date: 11:38 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Blutjagd
Comment: I really like Forsaken World!

Post Date: 11:37 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: iMelody
Comment: awesome

Post Date: 11:25 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: greywolf1992
Comment: pretty nice game

Post Date: 11:23 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: PapakRicko
Comment: nice graphics , nice pvp game enuf said

Post Date: 11:18 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Amaracantha
Comment: Love this game!! Always plenty to keep you occupied :)

Post Date: 11:07 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Dianx93
Comment: Like it very much. Only thing is the double exp which is not needed in my mind since you lvl so damn fast anyway and there is still a lvl cap.

Post Date: 10:48 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: panushwari
Comment: wonderful game, a lot of fun all round.

Post Date: 10:44 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Aeterno
Comment: Best perfect world entertainment title to date.

Post Date: 10:43 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: yuminaru
Comment: Nice mmorpg

Post Date: 10:41 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Nagrok
Comment: good game

Post Date: 10:18 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: grneyedg33k
Comment: always something to do and new maps to explore as you level up. i'm highly addicted to this game xD

Post Date: 10:13 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: xAdele
Comment: great game!

Post Date: 10:10 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: siwang
Comment: its really great,nice graphics cool quests..

Post Date: 10:01 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: stingwwe
Comment: An Ok Game with unique features that allows players to really enjoy it.

Post Date: 09:52 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: vinuxy
Comment: it's a good game i like it just wait for have a key for goblin =D

Post Date: 09:50 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Dwibble
Comment: Good game

Post Date: 09:49 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: narnar
Comment: Awesome classes and graphics. Its not only a grinding games, its much more and thats why i like it

Post Date: 09:33 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: gsTk
Comment: Awesome game for me.

Post Date: 09:32 17-04-2011
Rating: 6
Author: teddylove
Comment: COOL GAME...i love the assassin n vampire class.. but the quests r a bit too many but its bttr than juz grinding like hell...overall the game was pretty good but the quests information should b more detail so tat player wont b confuse..

Post Date: 09:09 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Gagong_Tambay
Comment: Awesome game. Graphics are nice too!

Post Date: 09:08 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: pui pui
Comment: good game

Post Date: 09:07 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: monochromatic
Comment: One of the better games to date that I've played. You can gain the same items in the CS without spending a dime as well.

Post Date: 08:45 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: dbouk31700
Comment: Awesome !!

Post Date: 08:41 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Unknowne
Comment: Great game,

Post Date: 08:27 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Kanu
Comment: Great game if ur looking for a FREE MMO u can earn the cashshop items from just playing.

Post Date: 08:25 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: syoke07
Comment: Nice Game!

Post Date: 08:18 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Minerrva
Comment: Great game :D I like the Medieval theme :)

Post Date: 08:12 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Cromoz
Comment: Best game i've ever played^^ i play a stoneman actually lvl 44

Post Date: 08:10 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: tarzanas18
Comment: FW is a nice game.

Post Date: 08:00 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Nali
Comment: I love FW, ive played PWI for a couple years now and I came here to check it out and fell in love with it. Great game guys

Post Date: 07:54 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: deutschemafia
Comment: I like this game and i play a priest, i actualy love it!!!

Post Date: 07:52 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: ChronoPanda
Comment: Good game but gets repetitive towards the end.

Post Date: 07:50 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: iusethisformmo
Comment: It's interesting. Give it a try.

Post Date: 07:48 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Dunmar
Comment: i love the game. i played on the closed beta and it´s funy!

Post Date: 07:43 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Charsy
Comment: simply a amazing game.

Post Date: 07:43 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: syndicate
Comment: Not bad for an f2p game. Still a lot of minor bugs that need fixing, but it's still a beta game too. Overall, pretty fun.

Post Date: 07:41 17-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: ColdFire_
Comment: Graphic and gameplay are good

Post Date: 07:35 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: aendypb
Comment: this is the best free MMORPG ever

Post Date: 07:33 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: ganxta103
Comment: love this game

Post Date: 07:25 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: bocolino
Comment: awesome game

Post Date: 07:23 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: dido89
Comment: Nice free MMORPG ever!! the gameplay is awesome,almost same with WoW n the graphic is superb!! two thumbs up!!!

Post Date: 07:22 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: junjj
Comment: LOVE THIS GAME!! I like all games from PWE

Post Date: 07:18 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Sylent1337
Comment: Game is fun to play, a friend of mine made me try it, and i enjoy playing it, there are some things that could be fixed or nerfed, but other then that, very fun game to play :)

Post Date: 07:13 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: stick
Comment: Great game with plenty to do, even for the casual player :-)

Post Date: 07:08 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: DragonsRage
Comment: I like the gameplay , but i think they should allow more xp per kill when you solo, for all those independent players :p

Post Date: 07:06 17-04-2011
Rating: 5
Author: aiko
Comment: where is the code :(ä

Post Date: 07:05 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Geoffuri
Comment: This game is really great. I've been playing for 2 months now
and it's pretty worth your time

Post Date: 07:02 17-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: RobinRyan
Comment: Well , coming from WOW i can see a lot of "resemblances" with it ,but overall it kept me going without too much grind and boredom . graphs are nice ,instances not so great but ok .So far so good

Post Date: 06:53 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: samucb
Comment: one of the best game i"ve played :D

Post Date: 06:51 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: valkieh
Comment: Its a very cool interesting game, im Level 4x already and cant stop playing! :D Its a Must Play!

Post Date: 06:40 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: xpotz
Comment: Nice game !

Post Date: 06:34 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: buboi21
Comment: Nice game!

Post Date: 06:34 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Simppa
Comment: One of the best Free to Play MMORPGs, with a very forgiving graphics engine for my older PC. Exp comes from quests, which can seem weird.

Post Date: 06:33 17-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: adrasteia
Comment: Interesting so far xD lvl 4x priest atm. Graphics is good and hopefully i can try guild bases soon ;)

Post Date: 06:30 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Nerme
Comment: most great game

Post Date: 06:25 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: jaychez
Comment: Great game

Post Date: 06:24 17-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: cannon0011
Comment: Great game have a 44 asassin in it, good graphics too and playability is good my rate a 7

Post Date: 06:19 17-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Rahuore
Comment: another one from the saga of WoW, some ppl call this the child of perfect world. well its basicaly the same with a few cheap player strategies negated

Post Date: 06:18 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: abeline
Comment: Love this game!

Post Date: 06:16 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: tygcun
Comment: wheres the link for the free pet

Post Date: 06:14 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: scoica
Comment: Addicting game play, many instances and nice graphics. Most fun thing in this game is the open world pvp ;D long time since i have enjoyed a game this much.

Post Date: 06:12 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: psybreak
Comment: THe best game :D

Post Date: 06:11 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: ViolentNed
Comment: amazing

Post Date: 06:11 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: djtheking58
Comment: its fun friendly game

Post Date: 06:11 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Kurotoaka
Comment: decent game, okay graphics, okay pvp.

Post Date: 06:10 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: aznqtjai
Comment: kinda fun. love the pvp.

Post Date: 06:06 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: azrael04
Comment: Good game, playing it for a while now and I'm happy with it!

Post Date: 06:05 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: AndyFish
Comment: Awesome game, great layout of quests and instances to do as well as easy daily quests. Great way to spend the day if you got nothing better to do.

Post Date: 06:04 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: NancyGrace
Comment: Great game

Post Date: 06:02 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: jay123
Comment: NO MORE PACKS AND LONG LIVE FW ;D

Post Date: 06:02 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: jonique
Comment: Great game so many things to do. You wont be bored on this game. No grind fest unlike any games out there. Try it out, i recommend this game.

Now can i have a goblin pls? =)

Post Date: 06:01 17-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Qooly
Comment: nice game worth a try

Post Date: 05:59 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: soconnor
Comment: Play EVERY day

Post Date: 05:59 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: brokenstring
Comment: games best feature is all the possible character customization

Post Date: 05:58 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: gago091
Comment: nice, i already download it

Post Date: 05:56 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: botero146
Comment: Cool game.

Post Date: 05:55 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: odin7777
Comment: vampire they are bad lol

Post Date: 05:54 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: corpse65
Comment: good game overall

Post Date: 05:53 17-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: jhunolguera02
Comment: love this game

Post Date: 05:52 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: candylass
Comment: Currently lvl 44 and loving it!

Post Date: 05:51 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: vaho
Comment: good graphics

Post Date: 05:50 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: carvel17
Comment: I love Forsaken World!

Post Date: 05:49 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: cimakiller
Comment: awsome pvp/pk

Post Date: 05:48 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Dahaka
Comment: awesome auto-route system for quests

Post Date: 05:47 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: playaz
Comment: great game

Post Date: 05:46 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Slania
Comment: FW is the best game ever. Srsly.

Post Date: 05:44 17-04-2011
Rating: 6
Author: dadat1
Comment: Nice, it's good to see reviews like this.

Post Date: 05:43 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: ghty105
Comment: best ftp out right now.

Post Date: 05:42 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: velindis
Comment: Great Graphics and lots of quest ... make a busy day to do !

Post Date: 05:39 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: kingmoore
Comment: 10/10 perfect so far 8)

Post Date: 05:31 17-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: DomoKun
Comment: great

Post Date: 22:04 16-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: felvira
Comment: I give it a 9, only because some of the quests are boring.

Post Date: 10:46 25-03-2011
Rating: 3
Author: Jeebus
Comment: Game is not for novices. Game requires a lot of reading to understand the money system, pet system, quests, how to buy armor, how to understand maps, oh dang, ... not worth it.

Game is confusing at times and is very hard to sort through main quests as opposed to "Henry's Quest".

I found the game very slow, extremely low on the xp side and more importantly, spent alot of time googling help and or going to forums for help.

Uninstalled this game after 8 days.

Post Date: 19:24 23-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Adrian
Comment: Graphics are exceptional, music is awesome. The effects of this game are just top notch.

Post Date: 13:41 23-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: Hard to level up, but a good game ovrall!

Post Date: 17:18 13-02-2011
Rating: 2
Author: Gyniffer
Comment: The graphics are great, gameplay is easy, wonderful customization. On the down side your quests are slim by your 20's, there are many instances to enter but they are only at certain times and days. Making it hard to lvl. There are daily quest but exp rewards are extremely low. There is NO way to grind to lvl, the exp just isnt there, at lvl 31 im frustrated and waiting for another game. and once again having cash shop coins is a MUST. Fun to play but NOT to get serious about.

Post Date: 00:39 28-11-2010
Rating: 2
Author: seryph420
Comment: Graphics are okay. Classes are the truly only redeemable aspect to this game. Power systems are all forced into non optional formats. The quests are Generic at best, untolerable and repetative at worst. Forced quests are a norm. Without a guild, noone helps anyone. Skills are pathetic and also forced. made it to lvl 30 in all classes only to be bored to death by lack of truly original content. The PvP happens all the time and is silly. I see this as going strong for like 8 months or until a even slightly better game comes out(which won't be hard).

Post Date: 10:50 15-10-2010
Rating: 1
Author: desy
Comment: It gets a score of 1, right of the fact because it's RvR. RvR destorys any kind of meaning full PvP in a game, because people are forced into certain roles and their enemies are predeterminated by the developers.

RvR can and will never work. Only free for all, where everyone can ally with anyone or be in war with anyone can work, only then PvP will be dynamic enough, only then you will get drama, real struggle for territorial power

Post Date: 01:50 13-10-2010
Rating: 5
Author: 420dude
Comment: Can anyone that has played the game on beta give us a comment please.
I left my vote in the middle for lack of knowledge about the game.

Post Date: 23:56 05-07-2010
Rating: 9
Author: eXoZmM
Comment: I can't wait until this comes out. It looks better than any game I've ever seen. Graphics are absolutely outstanding from the screenshots, great RvR and awesome PvP. Really looking forward to this game.

Post Date: 03:56 03-05-2010
Rating: 8
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Another published by Perfect World Entertainment named Forsaken World with 5 races and 8 classes to choose from.This 3D MMORPG has a high quality graphics and features also a plenty of crafting options and unique soul pvp system.The character looks good and character seems interesting and this game is not based on Chinese culture.Forsaken World is based on a fantasy world called “Grand Mundo”. The game features elements such as “Rule of Time,” “Rule of Space,” “Magic” and “Divinity.”





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.