Frogs Plague


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


There are too many frogs after a summer\'s storm. They make lots of noise. The Government sent you to exterminate them.

Total Rating: 7.00
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 19:50 16-02-2015
Rating: 6
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Another game which is buggy, but also very fun. Frogs Plague is a difficult game aswell since it's hard to shoot at frogs since they're very fast. Graphics are bad, but still an avarage 6 from me.

Post Date: 19:48 29-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Garagos
Comment: I love this game, really good.
First time I played and my score is third on highscore.
I will play this game again :)

Post Date: 07:26 12-08-2014
Rating: 3
Author: arZ
Comment: Easy and simple game.
The point is this game is to shoot as many as possible frogs.
Controls are simple, mouse and a left button to shoot frogs.
I dont like this game, graphic is bad. I Rate it with 3/10

Post Date: 13:51 11-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Frogs Plague is awesome game. Too many frogs are just to much. You need to exterminate frogs, government sent you. Graphics a re good . From me rating is 9/10 :)

Post Date: 21:18 23-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: doca8
Comment: haha fun game, like on nintendo :"D

Post Date: 04:16 26-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: keller07
Comment: It is also a shooting game just like other game but you only shoot the frogs. Its really funny and i love shooting games. The main goal here is to kill frogs as many as you can and get high score as you can to be seen in the leaderboard. Enjoy playing this game.

Post Date: 14:49 26-11-2013
Rating: 2
Author: El Monstro De Galleta
Comment: This game is just like those where you shoot birds, only you shoot frogs. You control a gun, which is just visible at the bottom of the screen and you blast the little jumping creatures. They should have given you a giant shoe instead...

Post Date: 23:44 01-10-2013
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Just like the duck one but u kill frogs... 7/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.