Golden Age


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!

Free Keys!

There are 338 giveaway key(s) left for this giveaway.

You must log in to get a key.


Free strategy browser game from Aeria Games! Golden Age is free to play, right from your browser.

Total Rating: 7.60
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 15:36 25-08-2014
Rating: 7
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Look nice on first look but its not same later... Get booring and cant play...
7

Post Date: 15:59 24-08-2014
Rating: 6
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: This can be a fun game to play for me, but just for some time, I lost interest in it quite fast... Graphics in this game are decent, although gameplay is better. 6/10.

Post Date: 19:06 25-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Frozen
Comment: It's nice old clasic game i don't like this graphics but it's interesting for play :)

Post Date: 19:12 07-12-2012
Rating: 9
Author: CrazyUnicorn
Comment: Awesome game with good graphics. I've only just started playing it, but I love it already~!

Post Date: 04:19 02-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: dj messi
Comment: Good Game!!!

Post Date: 20:11 01-02-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Joker
Comment: GA is ok for a browser MMORTS. The graphics are better than the gameplay. The best thing about it is the frequent promotions.

Post Date: 22:30 22-11-2011
Rating: 6
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This game is nice i dont like it tho the graphics are good but i wouldn't play it to much if you like Aeria games or browser games you should play this game

Post Date: 14:15 22-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Nice game. Even though I don't like these kind of games, this is pretty good. Graphics are pretty good if you ask me.. 8/10.

Post Date: 05:24 22-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: squid
Comment: Golden Age is a decent browser strategy game. It has ups and downs. As Norwayfoo said below, alliances make the game worth it.

Post Date: 01:50 10-11-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Norwayfoo
Comment: Fun game! Takes alot of waiting but if you have friends goals and an alliance its worth the waiting! Also if your looking fo an alliance look up Legal located in harp lake (server 2)





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.