Halo Reach


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


First person shooter from Bungie for the Xbox 360. After Reach, Bungies will not develop anymore Halo games.

Total Rating: 8.50
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 19:38 23-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Garagos
Comment: Halo parts are all good, this is might be a little better then other once. I don't know why, but I prefer this part a little bit more than others.

Post Date: 12:59 23-09-2012
Rating: 9
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Halo games are great for me :D 9/10

Post Date: 20:08 21-07-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is awesome i really like halo games but this one is the best for sure until Halo 4 comes out this will be the best the graphics are very nice the alien slaughter fest awaits

Post Date: 13:55 21-07-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I put in the game, start the first mission and notice immediately the difference between Reach and the other Halo games, longer videos, more mysterious atmosphere and a lovely Halo: CE world where the enemy feels dangerous, you can't just run with the "automatic rifle" just like that and shoot. The multiplayer is a class by itself. Halo Rech has nothing revolutionary in multiplayer but got something that makes it hard to stop playing. The game in general has thus great atmosphere, great enemies and an amazing multiplayer.

Post Date: 13:33 07-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Halo Reach is awesome. Well. I really like Halo, and all of their games are great. The graphics are really good, and the campaign are even better. It's GREAT so 10/10.

Post Date: 23:55 06-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: champking5
Comment: One of the best games that halo has made for xbox. The Campaign and monsters in the game provide you with an exciting thrill to keep playing the game. Online gameplay is great as well, this game deserves a 10/10.

Post Date: 23:39 06-11-2011
Rating: 5
Author: lumlehsumleh
Comment: Love the campaign modes, and the monsters. The whole concept and the story is quite complicated and hard to understand...

Post Date: 15:04 28-05-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Noche
Comment: Eh, for your general shooter, this one was pretty good. The way I see it, it's less of a hardcore shooter and more of a party game/casual title. It's great to play with friends and the netplay is good overall. The new weapons are nice, certainly, and Infection mode returns. I did enjoy Halo 3 a little more, but this is certainly a strong successor.

Post Date: 18:06 07-05-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: Reach was not one of my favorites. New weapons okay....but 1, 2 and even 3 definitely top this game.

Post Date: 20:09 30-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Nice graphics and good game.

Post Date: 22:08 21-01-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: Don't like this one as much as Halo 3. The new weapons are nice sure...but nothing in Reach can compare too number 3... 7/10.

Post Date: 10:14 10-11-2010
Rating: 9
Author: woolimis
Comment: it's okay... they added a bunch of interesting weapons and new free modes including zombies!!

Post Date: 03:17 27-09-2010
Rating: 10
Author: RandomZ
Comment: The final series of Halo. And the best one ever. Both the SP and MP is total pawnage and you couldn't get bored playing either. Single player provides an awesome storyline and really gets you into the game. While multiplayer challenges your skills against other players. Cool looking weapons, and graphics which never let you down, indeed Halo Reach is one of the most successful games developed by Bungie

Post Date: 04:33 25-09-2010
Rating: 10
Author: logen9
Comment: Halo Reach is a flat out masterpiece for an Xbox360 game. What makes the game so good is that the single player is no afterthought like other shooters. Instead the single player complements one of the best multiplayer modes I have seen on a console.

10/10 all the way.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.