Might and Magic Heroes Kingdoms


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


The first MMO set in the popular Might and Magic universe.

Total Rating: 8.67
Reviews: 42

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 20:46 04-08-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: It's difficult to assess what a non-fan of the Might & Magic series will think of Kingdoms. For those who've followed the series, it's a nice addition to the canon and one to enjoy daily while we wait for the appearance of the 6th in the series. Still, for those who are looking for a browser title with substance – it's hard not to recommend Kingdoms.

Post Date: 19:51 07-10-2012
Rating: 9
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Very nice :D 9/10

Post Date: 13:57 21-04-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Vasya_Rogov
Comment: It is successful MMO set in HOMM universe. The main advantage of this game is great battle system. At first, it seems quite simple like a stone scissors paper game. But a lot of factors, such as magic, heroes skills and stats, alliance abilities, makes the battle results really unpredictable.
As mentioned before, it is hard to play without subscribing, because your kingdom will be limited in city and heroes count. But subscribing is cheap there - it costs only 50-60$ per year - low cost for this great game.

Post Date: 14:10 09-01-2012
Rating: 8
Author: gloin
Comment: This game is quite funny. I like this good online strategy game combined with tactics elements. Given the simplicity of the game, anyone can easily play. And, in order to master it, there are nice tutorials in the forums. As any online game, you have to have time to play constantly. There is though, the possibility to have a co-manager who can manage your account in your absence. Magic is well accomplished and very powerfull.

Although subscribing gives you a huge advantage compared to non-subscribers, in this game this is not extremely expensive.

Post Date: 14:46 05-01-2012
Rating: 7
Author: ManniM
Comment: game is funny.

Post Date: 15:33 03-01-2012
Rating: 9
Author: militori
Comment: This game help you with your time menegement and teach you combine your tasks.

Post Date: 08:27 03-01-2012
Rating: 8
Author: warlock_sm
Comment: One of the best browser online strategy game:
+ you can intercept intercept incoming attacks, and you may not be attacked at night, so you can sleep at peace.
- there are lots of bugs

Post Date: 00:39 03-01-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Miroslav
Comment: Very good game,i playing for several months but I am quite impressed.
I hope the game is to develop an even better future

Post Date: 17:45 01-01-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Hughes
Comment: One of the best online games i have play in last few years

Post Date: 12:35 30-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: thorius
Comment: As I said before, great game!
Though limited in type of units (only 3 types per castle, infantry, shooters and cavalry), there is a lot to have fun with the game, now specially with the solo objectives (vestiges) and with the alliance objectives (runic fortresses). Magic is a bit overpowered, since extreme powerfull spells (specially against weak units) are available. The only thing I dont really like about the game is that the difference between subscribers and non-subscribers is extremely high

Post Date: 12:04 30-12-2011
Rating: 5
Author: perec198015
Comment: The Good play, with well thought-out by system of the development of the world, is thanked for possibility of the choice between PVP and PVE. Enough interesting a method of the seizure city is thought-out. As a whole from play only good impressions!

Post Date: 00:14 30-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: thorius
Comment: Nice online version of heroes of might and magic game.
Thanks

Post Date: 21:07 29-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: kayoreal
Comment: I like this game, It reminds me of the classic heroes of might and magic

Post Date: 15:00 29-12-2011
Rating: 5
Author: chornu
Comment: I liked the heroes from the first time I saw them. This is one of the best games of its genre with good tactics and strategic side, with a pleasant interface, with the world, where precisely defined goal and everyone can put in front of a specific target. In this game the best system interaction of the alliances and it is necessary to play in a team - onealoner player in here is a victim!

Post Date: 10:35 29-12-2011
Rating: 5
Author: pester
Comment: The Beautiful play, with well thought-out a system of the development! The Defect consider the strong advantage Ordena order! As a whole play is thought-out well. Especial PVP worlds

Post Date: 18:30 28-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Alexov
Comment: Greetings!
Well a toy certainly a beta.
But where to disappear, this best that is on the Internet.
So, differently thanks.

Post Date: 17:57 28-12-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Orator
Comment: MMHK is an excellent example of online strategy game combined with tactics elements. Due to its simplicity everyone can become a good player in a few days. But to become a skilful and successful player you should learn from masters of the game and use different tools (scripts). Why do I call this game simple? Everyone, who is familiar with the world of Heroes and have basic knowledge about numbers, can achieve high results. There are just few things, that can hold you off the game – lack of time and lack of will. The rest depends on you )

Post Date: 17:12 28-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: teorema
Comment: best online geme!!!

Post Date: 14:55 28-12-2011
Rating: 8
Author: pester
Comment: Very good game!

Post Date: 10:17 28-12-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Alexov
Comment: The game is completely not balanced. Each update is accompanied by subsequent patching up holes. Gameplay is artificially delayed. I dont like it. This is a swine - game

Post Date: 04:09 28-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: vvklaptcov
Comment: Excellent game!
Good strategic decisions. Doesn't demand the big expenses of resources and time.
Good game balance.

Post Date: 00:11 28-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Alamzhi
Comment: Game does not require much time. Many interesting strategies, active community. A good game for good people and free for play =)

Post Date: 15:43 27-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: necroafonja
Comment: Very good game! No bugs, good balance, good support!)Absolutly free!))

Post Date: 21:02 26-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Infernal29
Comment: I said, that the game is cool, and I very much like it. As you can see my favorite race is Inferno.
Thank You very much, and sorry for my bad Ukrainian

Post Date: 20:39 26-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Megraam
Comment: Good browser strategy. One doesn't need to invest a lot of money to succeed there, it's good.

Post Date: 20:38 26-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: killerdv
Comment: Nice game.
1) Game very interesting
2) Good balance
3) Simple to play
3) All fans of HoMM5 - must play.

Post Date: 19:27 26-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: bata-lagan
Comment: SUPER GAME!!! I love Might and Magic Heroes Kingdoms!!! I like Might and Magic Heroes Kingdoms!

Post Date: 15:45 26-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: dandy77
Comment: Rating: 9
Author: dandy77
Comment: very good game!

Post Date: 09:48 26-12-2011
Rating: 7
Author: 1cexd
Comment: Might and Magic it's best strategy! Good game!

Post Date: 08:01 26-12-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Greyt
Comment: Do not judge strictly English is not my native language. Game is pretty fun, but there are bugs and season 3 vsetaki nudnavat, potumu it in time takes too much time, but overall a very good game.

Post Date: 07:46 26-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Silent_Chief
Comment: First off all I must to warn you english is not my native language...so don't judge harsh =)
Game is not bad at all!!! I rate 8 easily, but there are several disadvantages. For example too many bugs(I have to refresh page too often to make game work properly), especially in new game events(I think all remember Helloween!)... Game is taking too much time if you want to stay in top(You start with one visit a day, but then you have to spend half of your time if you want to win or at least take some good place). And obviously you have too advantages of buying new features (I am affraid going in that way will end as most online games - whose wallet is fatter...)
Thanks for the game anyway it is one of the best in that kind!
P.S. The last thing I want to say that game reminds me more Civilization than HoMM games. But I love both of them so it is not bad for me!

Post Date: 06:32 26-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: saimon9
Comment: this game very fascinating. I like it.

Post Date: 03:53 26-12-2011
Rating: 3
Author: chessmaster
Comment: 4 with minus, not more.
The game is completely not balanced. Each update is accompanied by subsequent patching up holes. Gameplay is artificially delayed. If you want to participate in beta testing, and pay money for it - this is what you need.

Post Date: 03:39 26-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Felessan82
Comment: Game very interesting. I Always dreamed to play in HoMM with other people:)

Post Date: 21:36 25-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: kuzmin
Comment: Great game, the best of brouser-based strategies, but have some bugs, too many for max rating.

Post Date: 19:44 25-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: bata-lagan
Comment: I like Might and Magic a lot.

Post Date: 13:33 25-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: laoffik
Comment: Great game! Unique world of HoMM 5 gives a lot positive emotions to you.

Post Date: 11:05 25-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Kabayasik
Comment: Ubisoft has created a game, where every person can really compete with others, because in-game balance is great. Also, you don't need to spend a lot of time if you want to stay on top. These facts make MMHK one of the best Browser-based MMO strategies.

Post Date: 09:22 25-12-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Drakonus
Comment: It's quite interesting browser strategy, especially for fans of HoMM5.

Post Date: 08:33 25-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Felessan82
Comment: cool game:)

Post Date: 06:40 25-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Greyt
Comment: MMHK is a great game!

Post Date: 06:35 25-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Alamzhi
Comment: it is an awesome game!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.