Heroes of Neverwinter


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Dungeons & Dragons: Heroes of Neverwinter brings the magic, lore, and adventure of Dungeons & Dragons to Facebook in the most engaging RPG ever to hit the platform. Create your hero, select your powers, and choose your weapons. Gather your friends and set out for epic adventure in the ancient city of Neverwinter. Battle bloodthirsty monsters, outsmart deadly traps, and discover powerfull artifacts! Explore over 50 dungeons or enter the Dungeon Workshop and build your own adventures to challenge your friends.

Total Rating: 8.14
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 11:51 26-12-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Sle91
Comment: D&D Heroes of Neverwinter is a game with lost of possibilities. U get to play D&D on facebook and explore more than 50 dungeons. The game itself offers lots of possibilities to show off your creativity and enjoy the game. I rate it 8/10.

Post Date: 08:10 18-10-2014
Rating: 9
Author: arZ
Comment: Heroes of Neverwinter is something like dungeons and dragons but just as a facebook game. Explore more then 50 dungeons ad challenge the different enemies. Really cool game, maybe the best facebook game that i ever played! I rate this game with 9/10

Post Date: 19:19 18-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: dressbeach
Comment: I love Heroes of Neverwinter.

Post Date: 09:34 13-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: alahyteweile
Comment: I love Heroes of Neverwinter!

Post Date: 00:01 09-02-2012
Rating: 0
Author: storecanada
Comment: fake Audemars Piguet watches
Audemars Piguet Replica watches
Replica Audemars Piguet Watches for Sale
discount Audemars Piguet watches
Audemars Piguet watches
.

Dish network has a tendency to provide the most cost effective satellite TV FOR PC package in the country.They're Many Top 59 package consists of 60 programs channels utilizing local stations included intended for $31.99 on a monthly basis.This is believed their low-end offer.

DirecTV contains a Total Personal preference programming offer for $41.99 per 30 days.With excessive you find the lowest rate per siphon.The arrangement includes 135 selection channels as well as 31 favorite songs channels.

With each of the options which are now available you certainly will certainly have the ability find a low-priced satellite TELLY service that gives you what thinking of.If you concentrate on TV a vital part within your entertainment and considering high superior quality with a number of shows, movies and even sports out there you should look into subscribing into a satellite TELEVISION SET service

Post Date: 06:50 08-02-2012
Rating: 9
Author: jerseysnew
Comment: I love to play on Facebook!

Post Date: 13:52 03-01-2012
Rating: 8
Author: salenfltiffany
Comment: Good game. I like it!

Post Date: 18:20 14-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Webber
Comment: Not all D&D games are created equal. Many have been brilliant while others have been bleh. HoN is special because it adds to a bland genre on Facebook. I love to delve into D&D world s when I can and HoN is the easiest to satisfy that fix on Facebook. 9 out of 10

Post Date: 05:34 13-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: mmowiz
Comment: heroes of neverwinter is one of the very few good facebook rpgs. strike that, heroes of neverwinter is the best facebook rpg period! what else would you expect from d&d? anything else follows the same tired formula of farmville or mafia wars.

Post Date: 16:45 03-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: This game is very good and the gameplay of this game is better than other similar games. The graphics are decent and the character design is nice too.

Post Date: 11:29 03-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: A pretty nice game you can play. It's better then the most of the Facebook games. I think this is a game you should try.

Post Date: 00:08 25-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: champking5
Comment: This game reminds me of fire emblem. Very nice game play with wonderful tactis and weapons.

Post Date: 16:08 24-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This game is a MMORPG and if you like facebook or MMORPG games this game would be right for you and if you like dungeon games then this would be good for you to

Post Date: 03:38 24-10-2011
Rating: 9
Author: buzzsaw
Comment: IMO the best RPG on Facebook. It is already one of the fastest growing. I have been wanting a new NWN game for years.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.