Hitstick 5


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Instructions:\n· Aim and shoot - Use the mouse\n· Reload - Spacebar

Total Rating: 5.38
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 02:28 09-11-2014
Rating: 3
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is lame aim and shot flash game. controling gun on mouse and that its . 3/10

Post Date: 10:04 11-09-2014
Rating: 3
Author: arZ
Comment: Hitstick 5 ia an action shooter game. The point in this game is simple to kill all the enemies earning money for that. After you reach the next level you can buy different new weapons. I rate this game with 3/10. Dont like the graphic ..

Post Date: 10:22 25-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Decent and fun game I've enjoyed playing. The biggest thing I liked about this game its super-simple and super-fun. All you need to do is grab your mice and start shooting. Graphics are quite solid and the sound is amazing cosindering its a flash-based game. Feel free to try it out, you wont regret it.

Post Date: 21:24 18-02-2013
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is point and click action shooting production. In this game we will need to kill all of our enemies. While killing them we will get possibility to achive new weapons and skilles. Game is very good made. Graphics and whole visual side is awsome for me. I think this is game that can be really recommanded. If You have some free time to spend I think this game is good way to loos your time :) I rate this game 6/10.

Post Date: 21:27 21-10-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Another not bad game :D 6/10

Post Date: 14:04 21-06-2011
Rating: 6
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: very simple game but I like it for 10 minutes

Post Date: 20:15 11-02-2011
Rating: 4
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game took me around 10 minutes to complete it. Was fun for the first 5...like EcLuD said, you don't have to think a lot to play this.

Post Date: 01:01 11-02-2011
Rating: 6
Author: EcLuD
Comment: lol, very simple game of shots .. where they must think little .. very little, to pass the levels, which in this game are rooms .. 6 / 10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.