Homerun in Berzerk Land


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Welcome to Berzerk Land! It’s play ball time and the Berzerk Crew is ready to teach Comeau the nerd a good lesson! Bash the hell out of this geek all the way through Berzerk Land, earn money to buy new gear and gain experience to increase the power of your character!

Total Rating: 6.67
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 02:29 09-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is nice flash game . You have baseball stick and you need to hit some nerd . You getting money and spend it on upgrade and buying gear :D
8/10

Post Date: 08:11 12-09-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Homerun in Berzerk Land is a funny flash game. The point in this game is to hit the nerd far as possible with a baseball stick. For every hit earn experience and money to upgrade you power. I rate this game with 7/10

Post Date: 05:28 02-05-2013
Rating: 8
Author: FoxWMB
Comment: A toss the object furthest away possible type of game, involving nerds hitting nerds.

The goal of this game is quite simply to throw the nerd as far as possible.

In order to do so, the player chooses one of the 6 characters, each with their own set of skills and each seeming to be one of the game's developers, and starts throwing the nerd.

Nerd is thrown by first picking the angle of throw and then the power after which the player's character smashes him to the sky. In flight, nerd can be controlled by the arrow keys, and if available, player can also power smash the nerd once he's near to the ground.

After each throw, player's character is awarded cash and xp. Cash is used to purchase upgrades in the shop, such as new weapons and items. These weapons and items tend to modify player's skills, and also add special abilities as well. Xp is used to level up the player's character. Once he levels up, he can upgrade his skills twice.

There are 3 basic skills in the game.
Strength, which allows for stronger hits of the geek.
Accuracy, which allows the player to aim shots easier and also grants further power smashes
Control, improves the positive effects of creatures and canons encountered on the map, allows the player to control geek better with the arrow keys.

From sound point of view, the game is quite ok, with sounds characteristics for high action games, which are done well, and so is the soundtrack of the game. Both can still be muted separately, if player desires so.

Visually, the game has rather nice background designs and looks rather well overall. It's 2D and isn't really anything special graphics-wise, but it's far from being bad too.

Overall, it's an excellent game to pass the time. Upgrades and leveling up is done well, allowing the player to constantly challenge own result and try for more. There are many objects in the way that will affect how successful a player's hit is as well. The game sounds and looks ok, and will be liked by anyone that likes flash games in general.
It should be noted game can be played in English and French languages

Current rating - 8 out of 10

Post Date: 20:22 19-02-2013
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a angry game :) If we hate all others internet users we can hit them in this game :) We can use some stick or smth. Main and only aim in this game is to pick up one annoing internet user and hit him as hard as we an :D And when we hit him he must to flie as far as possible :D Who will hit best wins :D Game is very simple and give fun :) Game is really dont recommanded for children. I rate this game 6/10 :)

Post Date: 21:28 21-10-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Its nice :D 6/10

Post Date: 14:05 21-06-2011
Rating: 5
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: nice game to kill time

Post Date: 14:32 20-03-2011
Rating: 4
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This is a fun flash game. I like the game on my boredom.

Post Date: 22:29 29-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: I think this game is pretty funny. Hit a nerd as far as you can with miscellaneous weapons at your hand. Like toss the turtle but much more upgrades and difficulty getting to those upgrades. Will take you hours to finish this game.

Post Date: 02:08 13-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: haha this fun, good graphics and good sound I like 8 / 10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.