Johnny Rocketfingers


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


The game starts at the local bar. A woman turns to Johnny for help because her little girl has been kidnapped by the local street thugs. You can make different choices and your life will be changed. If you decide to help the woman to rescue her little girl, you will meet lots of difficulties. If you refuse her request and hit her into death, you will be chased by policemen. No matter which road you will take, you will meet difficulties and perils. You have some items in your inventory and you can use them properly when you are in danger. You should try your best to fight with others and make yourself survive. If you die, the game will be over. It is a violent and cruel game which is not suitable to youngsters below 18. Have a try.

Total Rating: 5.60
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 19:44 15-07-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Aki013
Comment: I don't like this game so much, i did not enjoyed at all...4/10

Post Date: 07:44 05-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: fun gamplay lots of action bad graphics bad ass guy with sunglasses fun story 7/10

Post Date: 03:38 04-05-2013
Rating: 7
Author: FoxWMB
Comment: A stick game, involving a suppish badass stick, a gang of thugs and a desperate mother.

In this game, the player helps Johny Rocketfingers, a suppish stick that just wants to get money for his beer and drugs. The only way to get money is to help a local woman get her kidnapped daughter back, so the actual goal of this game is to find the woman's daughter.

To do so, player picks one of the offered actions given to him by the game in between cutscenes, searches around areas for useful items, and uses these items occasionally to get through the levels.

There are plenty of choices that Johny can pick at all times, although usually just a few will yield results in the form of actual progress, while most of them are there for the simple purpose of comedy. Some will yield results in the form of getting johny killed so they're not exactly the best options to pick either, while some will allow johny to progress further. Sometimes there's more than one option to progress further, but progressing is always done in one direction no matter what johny picks, so the game is actually quite linear, despite the illusion of giving player options.

From sound point of view, the game has excellent sounds, using actual music samples from real bands and not a made up soundtrack for the game, allowing it to actually sound rather well. Game sounds are also done pretty well, so sounds are ok, though the fact is it can't muted so if somebody doesn't like it, they'll have a big problem with this game.

Visually, the game has typical stick graphics, nothing really special in that area, and since it looks so simple it'll probably run on any machine.

Overall, it's an interesting game with a fun to go through storyline. Although it's actually linear, the wrong choices can be quite fun to do as they will get johny killed in an interesting way, or at least make him come up with a suppish remark. The game can be quite explicit at some moments though, so it would be highly recommended to keep children away from it. The fact sound can't be muted isn't doing the game any favors either. It's still a good fun game to play though

Current rating - 7 out of 10

Post Date: 20:40 20-02-2013
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a point and click adventure game. In this game we are the main character who need to find one woman children. SO we need to find that little human to pay our bar tab :D But it wont be so simple. Our hero have big knowladge how to get himself in trouble :D So we will need to bring him thrue all problems in his way :D Game is very original made but not to much interesting. I think that this is not too good but we can play it. I rate this game 5/10.

Post Date: 21:48 22-10-2012
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Very nice. Gj producers :D

Post Date: 17:16 14-11-2011
Rating: 6
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: This game is for the lol and the graphics are like stick so it's funny to see that. It's a bit too violent for kids.

Post Date: 14:40 14-11-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is OK. Graphics sucks, kind of. Doesn't really fit kids. So I give it a 5.

Post Date: 11:50 27-06-2011
Rating: 5
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: it's not a game for kids.

Post Date: 16:44 12-04-2011
Rating: 4
Author: Adrian
Comment: For a stick game, its not that fun. Needs more options, diffidently not a kids game.

Post Date: 02:12 13-12-2010
Rating: 6
Author: EcLuD
Comment: should almost be shaping the lives of jony, accounting for .. the graphics are like a caricature, its boring, i dont like it :D 6/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.