King of Kings 3


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


King of Kings 3 is a free-to-play 3D online role-playing game (MMORPG) with an emphasis on PvP and RvR. Discover a medieval fantasy world, splintered into seven unstable enemy realms after many long years of bitter war. Join one of these realms and create your own destiny. Found a guild with your friends and wage bitter war against other guilds. With your legions by your side, you can create a kingdom of your own. Conquer enemy armies to become the King of Kings!

Total Rating: 8.70
Reviews: 100

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 22:12 28-11-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: On first look its looking great because of graphic.. On secpnd look too :D
Here you have few classes and kingdom, story is great too :)
9

Post Date: 18:16 27-11-2014
Rating: 10
Author: nemanjasimic30
Comment: perfect game :)

Post Date: 23:06 13-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: User Name
Comment: good game like the class's

Post Date: 13:29 08-11-2013
Rating: 10
Author: justthierry
Comment: Best game ever!

Post Date: 22:04 13-10-2013
Rating: 9
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This is a very different type of MMORPG its like the fate series but in a MMO and the graphics are much better well the gaol of this game is pretty much pick a side good or evil and you get different quests aswell as content but the downside is its really a free to play pay to win type thing but i still recommend trying it out :)

Post Date: 17:57 06-10-2013
Rating: 10
Author: tinso
Comment: I REALLY LOVE THIS GAME *-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

Post Date: 03:48 08-09-2013
Rating: 10
Author: BTMOFO
Comment: great game

Post Date: 16:27 30-07-2013
Rating: 9
Author: Arachnidfrost
Comment: awesome game. I love the kingdom concept. I find the combat interface a little buggy but otherwise over all a good game.

Post Date: 15:34 29-06-2013
Rating: 10
Author: monsterkill0
Comment: good

Post Date: 21:17 02-06-2013
Rating: 10
Author: lucioluc
Comment: Very nice game

Post Date: 16:09 27-04-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Sharptowner
Comment: Awesome game

Post Date: 22:58 21-04-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Hitomi
Comment: absolutely the best!!!

Post Date: 18:13 31-01-2013
Rating: 10
Author: minkaa12
Comment: good game :)

Post Date: 23:01 24-01-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Great free to play game the graphics are great the story line is good items are well balanced if you ask me some people may say
some classes are op and better then other but the class is only better if you are better with it all classes have pros and cons just pick what you feel most powerful with and strong

Post Date: 19:10 31-12-2012
Rating: 8
Author: User Name
Comment: Best Game ever:)

Post Date: 14:17 09-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: dudismen
Comment: great game

Post Date: 09:08 01-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: micio
Comment: great game

Post Date: 09:26 20-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: User Name
Comment: awsome

Post Date: 16:41 22-06-2012
Rating: 5
Author: sarahdaniel
Comment: i want this Event to back and i want to know how to get the key and thanks for read

Post Date: 09:58 13-06-2012
Rating: 9
Author: stripe1983
Comment: Great game. Needs more balancing but Still good Game

Post Date: 05:21 12-06-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Benjit88
Comment: great game

Post Date: 08:41 24-05-2012
Rating: 7
Author: mahbath
Comment: its great game but need more improvement to every player take egual chance

Post Date: 23:04 24-04-2012
Rating: 9
Author: alphaxfenrir
Comment: great game

Post Date: 11:27 21-04-2012
Rating: 10
Author: arefe1996
Comment: nice game

Post Date: 05:36 05-02-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Atador
Comment: Many minor bugs and mistakes in game, has to do with Thai ---> German ---> English development cycle. Balance a little out of whack and many things need polish, overall though a good and playable game.

Post Date: 19:55 24-01-2012
Rating: 10
Author: elvemuneer
Comment: Great game, i became addict to it from the first moment.

Post Date: 16:47 16-01-2012
Rating: 9
Author: shrekzilla
Comment: great game

Post Date: 21:43 15-01-2012
Rating: 9
Author: yasserlaw
Comment: very nice game

Post Date: 01:54 23-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: nina666
Comment: King of Kings 3 is an awsome game

Post Date: 23:09 06-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: hazybag420
Comment: i think the game is insane they need to add more to it and make it longer

Post Date: 14:56 29-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: fluffinka
Comment: Super game

Post Date: 17:39 27-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Great game! Not much that you can complain on. Everyone should try it. 9/10 from me

Post Date: 15:02 27-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: wowonislash
Comment: Indeed excellent game

Post Date: 07:55 26-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Noshead
Comment: THis game has been real good to me still

Post Date: 20:36 21-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: drippeth
Comment: good game

Post Date: 17:15 10-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: kronos351
Comment: very fun game too much to take in in a month

Post Date: 13:10 07-11-2011
Rating: 5
Author: thephantom699
Comment: Nice game but terribly laggy and crash frequently

Post Date: 04:08 04-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: heartwish
Comment: Really Liking this game.

Post Date: 03:45 03-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: namsangmin
Comment: Great Game and fun

Post Date: 05:01 30-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: DarkNexus
Comment: Very fun game.

Post Date: 02:01 26-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: syn13007
Comment: kool game so far just updated new lvl cap 180

Post Date: 16:06 22-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: and93hil
Comment: excellent mmorpg!

Post Date: 11:56 22-10-2011
Rating: 4
Author: Mangoo
Comment: Long long long level grind, asian super rediculous number scaling makes lower level/undergeared pvp participation near pointless. Also, long level grind.

Post Date: 16:10 20-10-2011
Rating: 9
Author: kags
Comment: Very good game, the amount of quests is amazing.

Post Date: 16:56 16-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: ikke1990
Comment: I love it

Post Date: 14:55 13-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: cyru24
Comment: very good game

Post Date: 11:12 10-10-2011
Rating: 9
Author: jonatacs
Comment: great game

Post Date: 01:11 10-10-2011
Rating: 9
Author: HolyOne
Comment: really great game, looking forward for good things to come

Post Date: 23:47 09-10-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Sashyaz
Comment: Fun game

Post Date: 15:42 09-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: simon666
Comment: Love it!

Post Date: 15:34 09-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: blackiris
Comment: very good game

Post Date: 12:44 09-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: mrgoodcat
Comment: Excellent game, great graphics absolutely love it hours of fun

Post Date: 11:34 09-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Jemhidi
Comment: truly an awesome mmo thats free-2-play. team driven hardcore game that has the soft side to mmo's intertwined. very well done

Post Date: 17:36 08-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KEVY21
Comment: great game to play with friends, good pvp/guild/legion/kingdom features :D

Post Date: 10:32 30-09-2011
Rating: 10
Author: okyanus
Comment: good game for me.. leveling is 1-40 hard. 41-90 medium. 90-140 easy..

Post Date: 13:59 27-09-2011
Rating: 7
Author: sonofanarchy
Comment: I think its a pretty cool game they could make the graphis better and make things a little more easy to figure out. But if you like (mmorpg)games then I am pretty sure you will enjoy this game here i just hope they make more mounts available for lower levels

Post Date: 00:23 26-09-2011
Rating: 9
Author: crystaline
Comment: Save the graphics for other high end MMORPG's the crafting system alone in this game is enough to make me spend $600 in a day!

Post Date: 08:20 25-09-2011
Rating: 8
Author: psychoreaper
Comment: the game is all around good and enjoyable with plenty to do :0 i have played many mmorpgs and spend lots of time doing this and so far this is one of the most exciting and pleasant to play games.

Post Date: 16:51 22-09-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Idealist
Comment: I love King of Kings 3!

Post Date: 05:03 20-09-2011
Rating: 10
Author: tricklamb
Comment: amazing join my guild if you play! new world patricktzu pm me!

Post Date: 04:57 16-09-2011
Rating: 9
Author: toxicfumes
Comment: i like this game alot been playing for 1year characters are a little unbalanced but other then that it is alot of fun ;)

Post Date: 07:52 10-09-2011
Rating: 8
Author: xambomaster
Comment: this is a awesome game!!!!

Post Date: 17:39 02-09-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Luigipowa
Comment: god game

Post Date: 13:44 30-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: beccag
Comment: sick game, i love it

Post Date: 15:14 23-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Zachary3456
Comment: Awesome Game

Post Date: 06:25 18-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: DarkSoul_DST
Comment: Very interesting game and lots of different ways to build a character. Has a few bugs but nothing serious.Not for people looking to level fast as in Blizzard games.This game is made more for team players not solo people.Get to lvl.20 join a guild and have fun.

Post Date: 04:37 14-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: cobbler88
Comment: awesome game very good charachter development i love it

Post Date: 21:21 06-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: darkblight
Comment: love this game

Post Date: 07:17 01-08-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Gond
Comment: Not a bad game, they need to open up the economy some. Lvling is kinda slow. but all in all fun game to play.

Post Date: 03:24 01-08-2011
Rating: 10
Author: sprinklesofwin
Comment: amazing game! just started playing a little while ago, and would definitely recommend it to players of all skill levels :)

Post Date: 19:54 29-07-2011
Rating: 10
Author: jdoo
Comment: Best game ever! 10 out of 10!

Post Date: 15:04 11-07-2011
Rating: 9
Author: kingdirt
Comment: Good fun!!

Post Date: 01:47 07-07-2011
Rating: 7
Author: buzzsaw
Comment: King of Kings 3 is ok. The big attraction here is PvP and Realm vs Ream Combat. Other than that, I don't see any thing awesome about it.

Post Date: 09:55 06-07-2011
Rating: 10
Author: evilkendoll
Comment: fighting seems abit slow but other than that great game

Post Date: 00:13 06-07-2011
Rating: 10
Author: swedishbastard
Comment: good game!

Post Date: 16:05 01-07-2011
Rating: 10
Author: danny777
Comment: great game

Post Date: 14:13 30-06-2011
Rating: 10
Author: doomer6
Comment: cool game

Post Date: 12:04 30-06-2011
Rating: 10
Author: zwartje0123
Comment: een erg leuk en fijn game

Post Date: 08:47 27-06-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Luke143
Comment: 1 of the best online games u can find

Post Date: 23:27 24-06-2011
Rating: 10
Author: yasminc
Comment: great gameXD

Post Date: 08:11 23-06-2011
Rating: 9
Author: wyvernmonarch7
Comment: good game:)

Post Date: 01:48 11-06-2011
Rating: 10
Author: ingerash26
Comment: an really awesome game

Post Date: 17:27 04-06-2011
Rating: 6
Author: keldarr
Comment: over all good game but it needs more location tools i keep getting lost like a better layered map but still a good game

Post Date: 13:01 28-05-2011
Rating: 0
Author: dancer1972
Comment: very buggy the game bad service
only high lvl Kngdom can do what he want
no chance for low lvl player

Post Date: 03:35 25-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: allrounder
Comment: nice game

Post Date: 06:15 23-05-2011
Rating: 5
Author: krud
Comment: good game so far :]

Post Date: 17:22 22-05-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Hyrule
Comment: Awesome game:) Send me mail or add me Username: Hyrulian

Post Date: 14:40 21-05-2011
Rating: 9
Author: fester1094
Comment: Awsome game

Post Date: 20:49 19-05-2011
Rating: 6
Author: stingwwe
Comment: An Ok Game..

Post Date: 17:59 19-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: ingerash26
Comment: awesome game

Post Date: 13:08 19-05-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Mcgregor
Comment: very nice game

Post Date: 11:50 19-05-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Runkasunth
Comment: Great 3D MMORPG that doesn't need to run on a high specification system.

Post Date: 22:39 13-05-2011
Rating: 8
Author: jakehowe
Comment: Great game awesome gameplay.
Wish they added a pick up item button instead of using the mouse to do so.

Post Date: 19:41 07-05-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Lightforesaken
Comment: Love The Game

Post Date: 16:35 30-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: prince axl silverwing
Comment: good overall game, only a few classes, and the combat is a little sticky, but it is far better than world of warcraft and it is free.

Post Date: 01:23 29-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Nweuthon
Comment: nice free game Lots to do's many undiscovered items
And lots more to learn

Post Date: 13:58 29-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Adrian
Comment: One of the best MMORPG's I've played, the graphics are nice and crisp, gameplay is great. And it has PvP which is a added bonus.

Post Date: 21:48 28-03-2011
Rating: 10
Author: xfreezex
Comment: This game is good but it will be better when the new lv cap is set

Post Date: 18:16 19-03-2011
Rating: 5
Author: aurelsila
Comment: good game

Post Date: 04:45 10-09-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Zhaotao
Comment: Whao, I'll test it out! Looks great though.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.