Lake Fishing 3


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Realistic fishing on Forest Lake. Relax and enjoy of a successful fishing. Tutorial is in the game.

Total Rating: 3.83
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 21:42 09-11-2014
Rating: 1
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is nice fishing flash game . You fishing on lake but this is one of the worst fishing game i played ever, this is worst GAME i played in the world .
1/10

Post Date: 09:55 13-09-2014
Rating: 1
Author: arZ
Comment: Lake Fishing is one of the worst game that i ever played. You need to fishing ... but the way you do it is really boring. I rate this game with a note 1!

Post Date: 19:50 30-06-2014
Rating: 2
Author: Aki013
Comment: This game is so boring, graphic are bad so as gameplay , i did not enjoyed at all...

Post Date: 14:38 06-05-2014
Rating: 1
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: rather bad game i did not enjoy it was super boring bad graphics not 1 good thing to say about it 1/10

Post Date: 20:49 20-02-2013
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is small fishing simulator game. In this game we are going to fishing in the lake. But bedore we start fishing we need to choose right place for us. There are several places near to lake wher we can start our fishing adventure :D When we pick the place we are starting main game entertainment which is really boring :( Two first fich we catch in 20 sec but for others we need to wait even two minuts!!! And we must to stay concentrat. For me this game is boring and we can only learn from it how fish was named. I rate this game 5/10 becouse of education aspects.

Post Date: 19:44 25-10-2012
Rating: 4
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Boring. Nothing special/ 4/10

Post Date: 08:20 15-12-2011
Rating: 4
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is fun in the beginning but gets boring really fast. Not funny at all. Really boring actually. I wouldn't waste my time at this game. 4/10

Post Date: 12:16 25-06-2011
Rating: 5
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: a game to waste your time

Post Date: 21:16 25-04-2011
Rating: 4
Author: seifsalah
Comment: it is fun it is really fun it is kinda arcade but fun

Post Date: 06:42 25-04-2011
Rating: 5
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A fun game to play. I used to play this game when I was bored.

Post Date: 16:46 06-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: The graphics are pretty great for being browser based, if you just want a peaceful and relaxing game...then you cant go wrong with this.

Post Date: 07:35 13-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: EcLuD
Comment: wow that hurts! the graphics are amazing!! but the game is very bad .. in truth it hurts, but in the end, the game is to fish .. just that. 7 / 10 on the charts ..





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.