Land of Chaos


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Land Of Chaos Online is a Tactical Online Action RPG that combines the best elements of MMORPG, TPS (Third Person Shooter) and Tactics to a very unique genre mix you have never seen before. Step into the role of the different heroes in LOCO, combine their abilities and evolve the right strategy according to the enemies’. LOCO provides an innovative action game concept in an outstanding game design.

Total Rating: 7.60
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 20:35 02-05-2015
Rating: 8
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Like the game, I like how it's made.

Post Date: 13:24 11-03-2015
Rating: 8
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Crazy MOBA game. The whole thing is really epic and the graphics are amazing. I am not agreeing with Fenix1950 where he mentioned that there are some bugs in the game. 8/10.

Post Date: 23:36 03-11-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Land of Chaos Online (LOCO) is fantasy MOBA with some RPG/TPS elements. There are two factions (Forces of Nature and the Army of Purgatorium) and variety of champions. I rate this game 7/10.

Post Date: 09:34 01-06-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Fenix1950
Comment: Good game but it has many bugs and not many players - No so good graphics and story line

Post Date: 16:44 01-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Chavo Ledeni
Comment: I think i will try this game :)

Post Date: 20:35 07-03-2013
Rating: 9
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Very Very good game there is only one other game i can compare this to that is a Third Person MOBA And that is savage hardly anyone plays savage which is sad but LOC is just as good and has more players there are meany classes to choose and its also an mmorpg ok so this has meany genres it has TPS its has MMORPG it has MOBA also the graphics are quite nice and not alot of people have played this game so go and play it this game needs more players 9/10

Post Date: 20:26 28-02-2013
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a 3D fantasy MMO game. It mixes third person shooter, strategy and RPG gameplay. Before starting playing we need to mix and match chracters and skilles which we think we will need in battle. After that we will need to win with enemie team trying to kill us all :D Game have very nice graphics very much like in Fable series. Gameplay is alve very much like in Fable. I think this game is very nice and I can really recommande it to all online players :) I rate this game 8/10 :)

Post Date: 20:18 14-07-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is pretty good the old review i did i didn't know much but now that i do i will make a good review The only Thing i could compare it to is League of Legends or Dota or HoN I give the game makers props for making an original game

Post Date: 00:58 16-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: champking5
Comment: I love this game! This game is very exciting and full of adventure and drama. Use your blade and slice though enemys to level up and upgrade to become a better warrior. The lighting in the game is nice to.

Post Date: 15:06 15-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This game is a Tactical Online Action RPG it is sorta like lord of the rings and world of Warcraft or like any other good MMORPGS





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.