Last Egg Alive


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


You are the last egg alive,dodge many obstacles as they get harder every time you are still alive!

Total Rating: 8.35
Reviews: 23

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 18:23 31-08-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: This game is good. Avoid is good thing for me and i love games where you avoid thing.. Graphic is solid and rate this game with 9 :)

Post Date: 16:37 31-08-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Garagos
Comment: Good game, point is to collect as much as you can eggs, also you raising levels, so each level is harder.
Rating 9/10

Post Date: 21:37 17-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: This cool game and it is pretty awesome. I like playing this gane and i am kinda good at it :). Graphics are OK and from ne a perfect 10

Post Date: 09:29 20-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Frozen
Comment: This game is really funny and difficult, after some time it's getting harder and harder. :)

Post Date: 01:01 02-01-2014
Rating: 9
Author: CrownKnight
Comment: cool game but I die from the funny things around me

Post Date: 00:57 26-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: keller07
Comment: Like other game, it has no main goal but to survive as you are avoiding obstacles in your way. As far as you made, the obstacles also made harder that made you harder to survive. This game is really fun to play because of that small little egg and at the end it will break because it is inevitable to lose the game. As far as you made, the higher the score you you made and made you in the top of the leaderboard. Have fun playing this game.

Post Date: 21:37 02-12-2013
Rating: 4
Author: El Monstro De Galleta
Comment: Little game where you control an "Egg" and you are supposed to run around, not getting crushed, while collecting other eggs. Game gets more difficult as you progress.

Post Date: 00:05 04-10-2013
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: The link is wrong it dosent point you to the arcade it puts you on a different site this should be fixed anyway the game itself it very fun and simple as the game goes on it gets harder but u gain score faster as the game goes on which is also great i have to rate this game 7/10

Post Date: 22:22 07-05-2013
Rating: 7
Author: FoxWMB
Comment: A simple little flash game, involving an egg that just tries to stay alive as long as possible.

The goal of this game is to survive as long as possible, while collecting eggs and increasing total score. Ultimately the object of the game is to achieve highest possible score.

In order to do so, the player controls the little egg with the arrow keys, being able to move left and right on screen and also to jump in order to get eggs and avoid obstacles. The special abilities which are picked up by collecting the large yellow egg are used by pressing the space key.

In order to stop the player from being able to play forever, the game increases difficulty over time, by creating holes in the ground, and adding more and more dangerous obstacles with spikes attached to them. Apart from those, harmless obstacles appear as well, that can be jumped on, but that may also push the player into a hole.

The special abilities that come from the big yellow egg vary, and may include shrinking player's egg, adding more collectible eggs in the game area, freezing the obstacles for a short period of time, or firing a laser in the direction egg is turned towards, destroying all the harmless obstacles on screen that it touches.

From sound point of view, the game has basic sounds for collecting eggs, difficulty increases, firing the laser and getting killed by spikes. The game features 2 soundtracks, which shouldn't get repetitive since this game is unlikely to play that long, so they do the job. Regardless, game sounds can be muted

Visually the game is simply drawn and looks ok, not bad, not really special either. It shouldn't cause a strain on weaker machines, and it does feature an option to turn down the level of detail as well.

Overall, it's a nice little game, very simple but can be quite challenging after the difficulty increases several times. It doesn't have any true flaw apart from its simplicity which isn't necessarily a flaw.

Current rating - 7 out of 10

Post Date: 20:50 21-02-2013
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is simple action game. In this game we will need to survive as long as we can. But this wont be so simple becouse.... we are a egg !!! SO we will run and making good moves for not be killed by some blocks tryingto smash us :) To move our egg we will use arrows. In the way to win we will also need to get as much eggs as we can to have better score :) For me game is preety cool and funny. It gives good entertainment for me :D I rate this game 8/10 :)

Post Date: 19:44 25-10-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Nic staff :D Original idea ;D 8/10

Post Date: 08:11 10-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is weird. It's pretty fun though. Itw ould be better if it had better graphics.

Post Date: 03:50 10-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: champking5
Comment: I love this game! I can play this game for a while and still want to try to beat my previous score. What you do is jump and scamper through obstacles in the game and try not to fall or die in the game. Well made up game.

Post Date: 01:54 09-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: raybaeck
Comment: last egg alive is a very good flash game that invovles jumping, and dodging obstacles. in fact, this is one of the games in Gameogre.com they have tournaments set up for this game. u should try it :)

Post Date: 21:31 25-06-2011
Rating: 10
Author: gokiguy
Comment: I consider this game to be the best game in the arcade. Love the music and gameplay.

Post Date: 12:16 25-06-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Nice game.

Post Date: 04:53 07-05-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: This game is fun! But I die so easily from the stupidest things XD

Post Date: 16:47 06-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: The longer you live, the harder it gets. Takes around 10 or so minutes to complete the game.

Post Date: 02:17 26-12-2010
Rating: 7
Author: conscious
Comment: The game is very funny all you do is jump to hit and colelct the eggs, but it's really fun. The background very interesting.

Post Date: 01:38 11-12-2010
Rating: 6
Author: EcLuD
Comment: lol funy game but little boring ( for me ) i dont like this style game. 6/10

Post Date: 18:50 01-11-2010
Rating: 9
Author: jared
Comment: Now this is a fun game! Very Difficult the further you go in the game and also fun the graphics are good and there are 2 songs in it and i love the 1 song with the whistle if you played it you know what im talking about...Great game and fun 9/10

Post Date: 21:38 03-10-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Julein
Comment: LoL when i saw the name i was like wateva might as well try it. Gosh is it fun, got addicted for a couple minutes but after that it got boring

Post Date: 04:17 01-10-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Vocal
Comment: This game is addicting.At first i got trouble but then it got kinda easier.You basically dodge stuff and you score will go high,also you can get more score by jumping to eggs.A giant white egg will give you certain powers.Which is really fun.It also challenging.An 10/10 from me.Did i mention the music is awesome.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.