League of Angels


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


League of Angels is 2014\'s best free to play browser MMORPG. The game combines the fast paced turn-based combat, with beautiful hand drawn art, not yet seen in other browser games.

Total Rating: 7.95
Reviews: 21

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 21:03 30-07-2015
Rating: 8
Author: LosmiK
Comment: A solid game, I like, to me has good graphics.

Post Date: 08:01 28-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Frozen
Comment: Well i will try this game.

Post Date: 09:44 18-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: nikiwild
Comment: First, my rating: 7
Multiplaer 8 / 10
Gameplay 8 / 10
Graphics 6 / 10
Sound 6 / 10
This is a nice game try it if u like online mmorpg games.

Post Date: 12:50 10-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Aneman
Comment: i tought that this game is fun..... but when i started to play it i kinda got bored for like 30 mins of playing.... i dont know.. maybe you should try it, maybe you will like it.. :)

Post Date: 12:29 10-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Bole97
Comment: Very nice game, nice graphic
Try it now! :)

Post Date: 17:32 06-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Dzoni1991
Comment: Nice review Good job :)

Post Date: 10:40 06-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Gavra10
Comment: I dont like it but for a browser game its ok :D

Post Date: 20:41 05-04-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Not that good for a browser game its a huge grind graphics are pretty terrible for a new game but there is still some fun to be had here with the combat system its unlike most browser based games so i rate it 4/10

Post Date: 12:58 04-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: A friend reccomended me this game, and now i see it here. I tried out the game and it's preety good actually. I will try to play it some more. :)

Post Date: 09:28 04-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: DancinGDeaD
Comment: good game !!! :D

Post Date: 21:14 30-03-2014
Rating: 7
Author: cemex
Comment: i really didnt play this game, but is seams like another 2d good game

Post Date: 20:08 30-03-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Aneman
Comment: ill take some time to try this game.. :)

Post Date: 15:35 24-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Chavo Ledeni
Comment: I think i will try this game :)

Post Date: 14:18 24-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Nice game! Everyone should try it. Didn't know that this game is epic!

Post Date: 14:11 24-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: At first glance, I thought that League of Angels looked great, considering it’s a browser game. There haven’t been many browser games that really made me want to play more, even some did keep me busy for some time, like Drakensang, Pockie Pirates, Wartune and a couple of more. After reading several positive impressions about League of Angels, I still decided to give it a shot.

In the beginning, you are summoned by an imprisoned angel, and you help her to escape. Afterwards, you get to choose your gender and your class. Right now, there are only two classes available, the warrior and the mage. Like always, I choose the mage and continue my journey. I notice quite early that League of Angels is a game with potential, and would make me keep playing as long as they did everything correct.

League of Angels is about angels. Surprise, surprise. Browser games aren’t as big as they used to be, when Runescape and AQ Worlds stood at the top. It’s no secret that most people nowadays prefer MOBAs, MMORPGs and MMOFPS, downloaded. But League of Angels is a game that can break through and really succeed. It’s well polished and for people that love browser games, this is something that they will fall in love in. Obviously, the game isn’t perfect, but it doesn’t have to be. It’s good as it is, and that should be enough to make any gamer addicted.

As I said, Angels have a huge part in this game. They are the ones that protect you in the battle, and will fight together with you, risking their lives for you. Your party will consist of yourself, an angel and up to five other heroes that will fight with you. The opportunities are many, as there are many different angels and heroes to choose from. Each of them will give you bonuses that will boost your team, which makes it essential to match up your team good.

Your party members are obviously not the only deciding factor in order to succeed in the game. Your gear and level can be really important, and can be the only thing that separates you from winning and losing. There can be a huge difference in your power if you don’t have the maximum gear on your character, and can make you fall behind, which makes it harder to really proceed in the game. Without gear, you won’t go far in League of Angels.

League of Angels is a turn-based game. However, you do not have to do anything at all in the combat actually, because everything is automatic. I do not think that this is bad, but I would love to actually decide by myself what kind of skills I would use and come up with a good strategy in order to win in the best possible way. Just watching the combat go on, might actually not be very fun either, especially if you the battle is a long one. I’m not saying that this is bad though, I just wish that there were more possibilities in the combat.

League of Angels do have amazing graphics though, considering it’s a browser game. There are many different effects and the visualizations are of high class. League of Angels isn’t without flaws, but it’s definitely a game worth to try. At least it really made me want to play more and more, and I was entertained by the game for a long time as well.

Post Date: 16:22 23-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Good game lots of content gamplay is nice also the girl on the wallpaper looks nothing like girls in the game so dont be fooled 10/10

Post Date: 19:15 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Nice MMORPG game :D

Post Date: 17:18 22-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: UchihaGuy
Comment: (Y)

Post Date: 18:58 19-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: GL0W3R
Comment: This game is so nice! i love MMORPG games , and ther is one young lady so i love it :3

Post Date: 15:13 19-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: AngelOfTheLords
Comment: Nice game! :)

Post Date: 00:41 16-02-2014
Rating: 8
Author: logen9
Comment: Awesome browser game that seems to me to be aimed at adults. You can get a launch key at GO like I did :p.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.