Lucent Heart


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!

Free Keys!

There are 55 giveaway key(s) left for this giveaway.

You must log in to get a key.


In Lucent Heart, players will not only find love with the help of their very own “Cupid Service”, they will have fun building new relationships and exploring the vast fantasy realm of Acadia, where action and excitement is around every corner.

Total Rating: 7.88
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

Lucent Heart Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 14:23 19-01-2015
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Lucien Heart is an anime MMO with a really nice graphic and cool gameplay. Sound is pretty good too. Lot of fun clearing different dungeons alone or in part with some friends. I rate this game with the note 7/10!

Post Date: 10:40 29-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: bloga99
Comment: Very good game :)

Post Date: 07:33 29-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Gavra10
Comment: Nice game i love it :D

Post Date: 00:17 21-12-2011
Rating: 10
Author: 1ampr0
Comment: Lucent Hearts is one of the best games i have every played. I'd have to admit it was so much fun that i was once addicted to it. Lucent Hearts not only have an amazing graphics, it have a large amount of quests including dailies which help reduce the grind.

Tired of questing? Take a break with the new dance system and challenge your friends to see who is the better dancer!
Besides dancing to the amazing soundtracks avaialbe, you can participate in GM events which are hosted regularly in game. Not to mention the nice in-game items you can win.

The Soul mate system also encourages you to find a new friend in game and it encourges you and your soul mate to party together for the benefits available. Not to mention you can get married as well!

Also the horoscope system also allow you to engage with conversations with people of the same horoscope via horoscope chat. It's kinda like a guild chat without needing you to join a guild. There's no way you can say that Lucent Hearts is not a sociable game!

Of course not all games are perfect and Lucent Heart has it flaws too. For once, the dungeons are really really tough and almost require a full party with healers, tankers and damage dealers with sufficient levels to complete it. Secondly the daily questing system might be kinda repetitive in the long run. But hey, questing can earn us rewards as well as exp as opposed to pure grinding.

Overall Lucent Hearts have presented me a very enjoyable experience and I hope that this will continue.

Post Date: 03:39 19-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Kaylalaa
Comment: Lucent Heart is a mash up of what you would want of what you would want in a mmorpg - Fighting, Pvp, Quests, Great Community and even Dancing and Love! The GMs are very committed to the game unlike any other Games and if it's not one thing it's another with all the Activities, Socializing and even testing out your knowledge! - Kaylalaa from Lucent Heart-

Post Date: 14:59 18-12-2011
Rating: 5
Author: DomoTeten
Comment: Lucent Heart is a very interesting game. I do admire the Cupid System and Zodiac System of the game. It has good graphics and the community is very, very nice and helpful as well. I love how the GMs interact with the players personally which gives Lucent Heart a much better reason why players should play it. There are a lot of events hosted daily. There are a lot of quests to do basically because Lucent Heart is a quest based game. I wish the best for this game and Gamania :) - Domo of Lucent Heart ;)

Post Date: 14:57 18-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: DinDin
Comment: LH is a very interesting mmorpg with a whole lot of amazing features. It may be repetitive but I still have not got bored of the game :D it has an interesting Cupid system and players can gain benefits from being soul mates :3 it also has a dance system and a 'knowledge master' system.

Post Date: 02:50 18-12-2011
Rating: 9
Author: squid
Comment: A fun anime mmo game with a lot of stuff to do. Lucent Heart is a full mmo with extra zodiac and horoscope features to make it more social xD. There are events all the time for player to participate. 9/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.