Magnetic Rush


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


An original puzzle game. Harness the magnetic powers to lead both magnets to their destination points.

Total Rating: 7.00
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 19:21 10-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: paksupro4
Comment: Nice puzzle flash game .Point is useing magnets .
Nice idea and game is cool 7/10

Post Date: 08:31 14-09-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Magnetic rush is a logic game. The point in this game is simple to use the magnets magnetic powers to lead them to their destination points. Use Up and down arrow for the magnetic powers. Cool logic game. 7/10

Post Date: 17:21 16-07-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Aki013
Comment: Not bad puzzle game,its fun to play and raphic aren't bad. 6/10

Post Date: 17:50 10-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Awesome and original puzzle game. The goal of every level is to navigate magnets into targets. You can also use 'magnetic force' to move magnets. You use up and down arrows to control the game. Realy fun, you have to try it out!

Post Date: 21:39 22-02-2013
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a puzzle based online game. In this game we will need to control magnets and navigatie them to make them get to aims. Main thing is that there are two magnets and we must to make them both get to aim. Few first levels are very simple but as far as we go then game makes harder. I think this game is very nice and hard :) We must to think while playing and this is the best in this game :) I think this game is very nice and I rate it 7/10 :D

Post Date: 20:08 26-10-2012
Rating: 5
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Very nice :D 8/10

Post Date: 16:50 06-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game will require you to use your brain. Could take over 15 minutes to complete the game...7/10.

Post Date: 05:32 09-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: uyy like me: D you need to think something, to make progress between levels, this entertaining .. I recommend it. 8 / 10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.