Maplestory iTCG Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Maplestory iTCG Online is a card game made by Nexon. You can purchase booster packs to obtain new cards. The max amount of cards in one deck is 40. You may duel against one other player with your deck.

Total Rating: 6.73
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 12:37 21-07-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Aki013
Comment: Not bad game,graphic aren't bad and gameplay is good.7/10

Post Date: 20:41 29-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Frozen
Comment: Interesting game not bad for fun

Post Date: 19:00 03-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Gavra10
Comment: I love this game .. I love card games :D

Post Date: 22:20 07-01-2013
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is a card game with characters, weapons, monsters and magic of MapleStor. In each game we will play we will choose our hero for each game. We will build new decks, devise new strategies and take part in exciting tournaments. The main objective is too... camon answear this question. Ok I will help you.... too kill your enemies :d Supraised? :D Really :D For true game is not bad but I really dont like card games too much. But this one is good made and with character. For me its good card game. i rate it 6/10.

Post Date: 20:08 22-02-2012
Rating: 6
Author: dj messi
Comment: I hate card games but this game is pretty good despite the fact that this is low graphics.

Post Date: 15:53 05-03-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: As much as I dislike card games, this one was sorta fun. Quite a bit of cards that you can collect.

Post Date: 05:18 05-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: Like me ..! I love card games, to earn the best cards .. get the best, buy packages .. finally 8 / 10.

Post Date: 07:47 25-12-2010
Rating: 6
Author: conscious
Comment: it's a really good game compare to other 2D MMORPGs. I love the game security system like virtual screen keyboard to log in becuase my computer has so many viruses. I quite this game because it's easy to screw up stats and skill points whenever I got them and I don't know which one to up with.

Post Date: 00:56 26-07-2010
Rating: 3
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: It was like a rip off maplestory w/ cards. idk how else to explain it, wasnt impressed

Post Date: 22:57 21-07-2010
Rating: 8
Author: kevow
Comment: a very good game, quest are fun at first the story line is very exiting and leveling up is cake, when it was time for meh to be level 45-65 the story gets boring and takes to long to level up, the quest give low exp and spent to much time to create my own guild, pain in the... most of all not laggs alot, huge enviorment and coool looking monsters, but the meso rangers wer kinda gay...

Post Date: 06:12 27-03-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Regret
Comment: Maplestory iTCG online is basically a card game based off Maplestory. You can choose a character from a thief, warrior, magician, and bowman. You can customize your deck and purchase booster packs for rare cards. The fun thing about this is that you can set up your deck with a strategy to defeat your opponent most of the time! It's really fun but it gets repetitive after a while. If you changed your deck up and try different cards, it'll be fun and you won't get bored that easily. If you use the same deck over and over, you will get bored at one point. When you first try out this game, you'll be super addicted because it's really fun. Later on, it gets hard to level and need to gain lots of experience to level up. Overall it's fun but if you haven't played Maplestory, you won't get that same joy that you would if you did.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.