Mario Kombat


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Your Super Mario! What does that mean? It means you gotta go kick Bowsers ass! And that\'s exactly what your going to do!

Total Rating: 3.78
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 19:24 10-11-2014
Rating: 3
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is lame flash game based on Super Mario . In this game Mario can fight agaist enemyes and clear levels .
its bad copy or mario and 3/10

Post Date: 17:53 10-06-2014
Rating: 4
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Old Mario based flash game. Its really cool, you got all the same commands such in old Mario games. The only difference is that you can kick people with your hands and feet. I didnt really like this game because its super-short and its graphics are like 8-bit.. Really out-dated game..

Post Date: 15:44 04-06-2014
Rating: 3
Author: arZ
Comment: Its the same jump and run Mario Games like other ... just with one difference. Now you need to fight with your hands and feet against your enemy. This game is rly short ... 4-5 levels and at the end you need to fight the big boos.
Rly easy game ... dont like the camera. 3/10

Post Date: 19:56 23-02-2013
Rating: 4
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This is one many games based on Super Mario idea. In it we are a... camon try to guess.... SUPER MARIO !!! We will fight with all bad characters from all others parts of this series. At the end we will need to win with main boos Bowser. Game have poor graphics and sounds. For me this is nothing special and another bad copy of original. I rate this game 4/10. Shame good idea but bad made game.

Post Date: 20:09 26-10-2012
Rating: 0
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Not very good at all.

Post Date: 11:52 23-06-2011
Rating: 5
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Horrible mario game I ever played.

Post Date: 03:04 28-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: conscious
Comment: Oh my god, Mario! It's terrible game that I've never played before. The graphics like 16bits color. And it's boring than normal Mario in DS.

Post Date: 03:28 14-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: EcLuD
Comment: graphs, I did not like the game mode either, I find it very easy .. leaves much to be desired to be a mario game, being that the other games (most) are excellent, but okay to hang out .. 5 / 10

Post Date: 20:09 06-12-2010
Rating: 5
Author: EcLuD
Comment: lol its okay to have a good time with this game =P





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.