Mario Party DS


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Have fun on party modes on the DS version.

Total Rating: 7.86
Reviews: 7

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 20:22 19-07-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: I have tried this game a while ago about 6 weaks the game is very fun it would have to be one of the most fun games i have played on the DS

Post Date: 19:55 19-07-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I bought Mario Party DS a long time ago. About a year ago I guess. It's fits children the most probably. Although everyone can play it. Some people might think that the game is too easy. I used to like to play it with my friends since we can all hook up our Nintendo to each others and play from one card. I really like how fun the graphics are. It makes you feel like you are right there in the game with them. I also love the game board feature. Some of the bosses might be hard for younger children to beat but overall this is a great game

Post Date: 14:57 23-10-2011
Rating: 7
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: I enjoyed many mario games in the past. This one is really fun with friends even alone. Mario games on DS isn't popular for 15+ though.

Post Date: 20:46 08-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Adrian
Comment: As with most of the Mario games in the the franchise. This is not a letdown...even though it is for a handheld console...great gameplay and characters.

Post Date: 06:44 08-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: with this game and great fun last time haha, indeed one of the best games of this type is very fun and the missions are very fun:) 8/10

Post Date: 15:31 30-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: champking5
Comment: This game is waaay better when playing with friends. The story mode makes it fun to play with also. I like the way they added nice minigames to it.

Post Date: 03:24 14-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: great game to spend some fun times, I play a lot with my friends, the mini games that also includes very good and fun and likewise play in story mode is fun 8 / 10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.