Mario vs. Donkey Kong


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Have fun playing mario and a new way!

Total Rating: 8.56
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 10:48 26-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Had some fun playing this game, and I would reccomend it to everyone since it will surely remind you of old times. At the end, who doesn't want to play the world's most famous plumber? :) 10/10

Post Date: 16:10 17-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: A bit modern remake of Mario vs Donkey Kong original game. Its much better playing it on this original website. The game is superb with lots of challenges and it really brings out memories. I recommend for all to try it asap!

Post Date: 21:03 15-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Funy game :) Recomended all who love old games and fun :) 8/10 :)

Post Date: 20:41 15-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: najdan11
Comment: This old game,but fun!I played it when i was little ,so it bring me a lot of memories.Try it! :)

Post Date: 19:53 03-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Aki013
Comment: This is an old game.I like it because it bring a lot of memories :D..There is levels easy but later you need to have skill to play it :D... my rate is 9/10

Post Date: 19:10 18-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: savicaa
Comment: Here we have little bit old classic game . Naimly in this game you need to save a woman which has dissapeared a lot time ago.
In this game we have levels , you can easy reach level 20 , but higher levels need skills and focusing on game so it's hard to get them.
This game is like classic Mario , but in this game you are not Mario , you are little plumber which has mission to rescue woman , cause Donkey Kong got her.
It's not easy at all cheers!

Post Date: 20:12 20-07-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is pretty good there are some things i like and other not so much the levels are fun this game is for any age group the game play is awesome but some times its kinda hard that is my only dislike :)

Post Date: 09:23 20-07-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Mario Vs. Donkey Kong: Miniland Mayhem is not like any other Mario game. It is true that you save a woman in distress, although not Peach, but Pauline this time. The same princess who appeared in the very first Donkey Kong game for arcade machines 1981. But the differences do not stop there. In this game you're not playing as Mario, but small toy miniatures of the plumber. Initially, the levels are very easy, but the further you get it becomes more difficult. This game is a fun game for any age (but I guess it's the most fun for younger people).

Post Date: 16:53 26-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: champking5
Comment: I enjoyed this new way of playing mario. Use mini toys of him to defeat Donkey Kong and rescue the princess. Great of an idea for a game.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.