Master Miner


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


A fun retro mining game. Collect the diamonds and find you way out. Watch out from stones and various hazards.

Total Rating: 5.50
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 22:16 11-11-2014
Rating: 3
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is logic flash game. You are miner and you need to collect all diamonds on level and to go out . Graphic is preety . 3/10

Post Date: 08:33 14-09-2014
Rating: 4
Author: arZ
Comment: Master Miner is a logic game. You need to dig and collect all diamonds on the level and get to the exit to enter the next stage. Easy game, the graphic and sound is really bad. I rate it with 4/10.

Post Date: 17:47 10-06-2014
Rating: 5
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Really fun mining game.You have to collect diamonds which mean how much points your going to earn in the game.After you collect all diamonds in given level, you have to find your way out.Doing this would be pretty easy if there arent bunch of stones falling out of nowhere and other dangerous materials.Really nice flash game with solid graphics.

Post Date: 20:19 10-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: fine game where u mine diamonds aviod objects dont die get back up to the surface kind of like motherload but a little more inferior i still like this game tho 7/10

Post Date: 20:01 23-02-2013
Rating: 4
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This is a miner simulator game. We need to explore caves collecting diamonds and trying to find our way out of there :D But while mining we need to watch out becouse in caves there are waiting for us many traps. And stones falling on our heads is not the biggest danger. Game have very poor graphics and to simple gameplay for this days. I think this game is not really good to be recommanded. I rate this game 4/10.

Post Date: 16:17 12-02-2013
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Like everyone says its simple graphics are nice pixel style and its not hard to learn i rate it 7/10 for being everything it says and more then i expected

Post Date: 10:03 27-10-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Simple, fun. In two words good game :) 6/10

Post Date: 11:53 23-06-2011
Rating: 6
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Simple and fun.

Post Date: 16:52 06-04-2011
Rating: 6
Author: Adrian
Comment: It is a simple game, yet it is fun. It has retro graphics its supposed to look like that...6/10.

Post Date: 05:24 09-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: EcLuD
Comment: is a simple game ... but personally I liked it, despite the bad graphics and the music is fun lol, must think that to advance between levels. 7 / 10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.