Mega Jump


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Pull back the catapult and launch the little green alien at the right time and wind direction for distance.

Total Rating: 6.55
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 11:30 02-02-2015
Rating: 3
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: MegaJump is one of the arcade game that is very simple and not quite interesting. The objective is just to launch the alien a certain time though there is obstacles like the wind that needs to be look at. The power of catapult also affects the result of the game in order to get high score. The graphics is also simple to play with.

Post Date: 20:53 07-12-2014
Rating: 5
Author: VannaVIktor
Comment: Mega Jump is mini Arcade game where you play the role of alien, which is located in the catapult. With left-clicking adjust the wind and what better side wind set, the alien will fly away. I don't like this game and mark from me is 5.

Post Date: 17:51 07-10-2014
Rating: 10
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: Left click to charge catapult then release to launch Alien, sounds really simple but its not. U need to watch out for wind and for power, not to strong and not to week to get best resultant, game is so fun and good

Post Date: 11:31 06-09-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Garagos
Comment: Cool game, I made highscore. So rating my be 10 :)
Btw, have fun playing this game, read intraductions what is important and you will make long hit. :)

Post Date: 16:28 18-07-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: Mega Jump is nice catapult game where you need to launch green aliens at the right time but you need to follow wind .Graphics aren't good but you can see everything good. From me a simple 5

Post Date: 17:41 06-07-2014
Rating: 4
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Nothing special game for me... All what are you do n game is jump and jump...
4

Post Date: 09:14 06-07-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Aki013
Comment: I don't like this game so much,its boring for me and i'm vary bad at it... 6/10

Post Date: 06:37 10-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: doca8
Comment: Very good game, jumping on snow ^^

Post Date: 00:52 26-12-2013
Rating: 8
Author: keller07
Comment: This game really fun. It made of smile while playing of this because you are throwing the green thing alien. This game improves your timing because of the main goal of the game, to fire that little green alien at the very accurate time. This game is really fun to play as i said, have time to play and have fun also.

Post Date: 15:58 03-12-2013
Rating: 5
Author: El Monstro De Galleta
Comment: Odd little game where your goal is to launch an alien from a catapult. You have to adjust for distance and wind. Kind of remined me of Angry Birds.

Post Date: 00:09 04-10-2013
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: I love these games they are really fun and its really simple to play just aim to the east and dont hold it for to long i failed to realize that and i had to reload the page about 6 times to get the score i wanted 7/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.