Need For Speed World


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Free MMO based on the Need For Speed franchise. Gaining reputation for your driver is as important as tuning your car when it comes to beating the competition and winning races. As you earn Rep, your driver develops new skills, which will help you win races and gain access to new vehicles and races.

Total Rating: 7.78
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 08:59 22-01-2015
Rating: 9
Author: arZ
Comment: Need for Speed World is a free MMO. We all know what kind of game is it. Its a racing game where you need to drive against other players and earn money. For money you can buy some new cars or upgrade you car. Really cool game with much solutions to custom your car. Great graphic and really cool sound. I rate this game with the note 9/10!

Post Date: 13:53 19-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: gavrilo3
Comment: for me is one good online game to play i like it on of best onile race games i played but i just know couple of thing no play that much but is really good game graphic is fantastic i like this game and reate with 7/10

Post Date: 08:55 11-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: savicaa
Comment: Need for speed is the best racing game for me. Im playing this game about 1 year and can say that this game is awesome.

For the start this game is MMO racing game.It is very important in this game to have sense , so u can ride quickly and without crushing,also u need to be really careful and look on map , cause u always need to know where is your oponnent..In this game , places can be changed in 10-15 seconds if u don't look map or if u go down with ur speed :)

Graphics in this game are really good , animations are perfect for me , real sound , you feel like u are really riding some great car , also i really like cause this game is not lagging when u play , i played it on a few computers and noone lagged so that is perfect , you can do what u want and u are not afraid that lag will crush you :)

I would reccomend u to start with Need For Speed 2 , it is little bit easier game and u will get into game about 1-2 weeks of playing. After that nfs 2 u can play all without problem and u can do whatever you want! :)
Cheers!

Post Date: 11:16 17-08-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Need for Speed: World is a game that largely only focuses on the player's ability, rather than the more usual, the car's ability. Just that it is constructed in this way, will cause that a lot of beginners will have it pretty hard to get into the game, but if you're a used racing player, then this is an excellent game, most preferably, if you want to have a lot of action at the same time, as Need for Speed??: World offers a "Pursuit" mode where you can fight back against the police in wild chases. The special about Need for Speed: World from the other Need for Speed games is that this one is an online game. The graphics are also pretty good. Escpecially some of the cars that is really well designed and detailed.

Post Date: 13:41 20-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Nice racing game. Graphics are good and I like the designs of the cars.

Post Date: 14:38 27-02-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game is the best racing MMO out there. It has the graphics from the original NFS series.

Post Date: 10:27 27-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: Not bad

Post Date: 07:10 21-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: groc50
Comment: good game for revheads. some bugs but very playable

Post Date: 04:07 04-01-2011
Rating: 8
Author: hack10
Comment: Need For Speed World is a 3D racing MMO with high quality graphics, the graphics are look very realistic. The game has things like a real world such as licensed plate, types of cars, and more. The game customization is very perfect, and racing mpas. But you have to pay this game if you want full access, and repetitive game play because it based on racing.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.