Jr Pacman


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Not as well known as the previous Pacman games.

Total Rating: 8.63
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 10:51 03-08-2015
Rating: 9
Author: SulzYee
Comment: As every Pacman game this is funny too, collecting points and running from enemies keeps you alive... Graphic are not very well but, this game is "brend", so my rate is 9/10.

Post Date: 02:14 27-09-2014
Rating: 7
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: Another version of well known game Ms Pacman, as i every Pacman game u need to collect dots and run away from enemy. Graphic is not rly good

Post Date: 19:14 24-09-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Garagos
Comment: One mode of Pacman game, a little diffrent than others.
I prefer ,,classic'' Pacman, don't this one. :)
But you can have fun here too...

Post Date: 09:22 24-08-2014
Rating: 9
Author: arZ
Comment: Jr PacMan is a same game like a original Pacman game.
The point in the game is to eat the all small points to get to the next level. Avoid the enemy ghosts or you lose a life.

Post Date: 13:00 19-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Just a basic Pac-Man game, quite nothing special. I agree with the reviewers below me, super-simple and fun PacMan game where you have to collect dots and run from ghosts. Epic & classic.

Post Date: 17:14 13-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Aki013
Comment: Its great version of pacman.I like pacman,cause it can be very interesting,when you are bored you can play it it will be fun :).I like pacman in office than jr pacman ,but both are great.10/10

Post Date: 16:26 29-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Same like the other PacMan games, but it's cool aswell as the other PacMan games. I enjoyed playing it and the rules are the same: collect the dots, run from ghosts and get the highest highscore. 10/10

Post Date: 22:54 09-04-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Pretty much just like the other two pac mans nothing special here





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.