Pandora Saga


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!

Free Keys!

There are 201 giveaway key(s) left for this giveaway.

You must log in to get a key.


Pandora Saga, set in a fantasy world of medieval Europe which designed in rich graphic texture and details. Enjoy yourself over the PvP challenge and exciting large-scale war among nations. Story based quest with cinematic upon completion of the quest and various sub quest to complete.

Total Rating: 6.13
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

Pandora Saga Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 21:18 08-08-2015
Rating: 7
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Pandora Saga has formidable features, but it's not enough to give the game wide range appeal. Players who enjoy a strong player-versus-player environment might thrive in Pandora Saga; assuming they can make it past the painfully boring first twenty levels of the game.

Post Date: 17:07 24-08-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Sultan
Comment: Pandora Saga is definitely not for an inexperienced MMO players as it offers many different PvP features and stats other MMOs don't. This game is not so much about the story but rather focused on large-scale PvP with mounted horse combat. If you are still new to the game, I suggest you start from the Barbatos server where it is less crowded so you can just focus on leveling. Overall, I think this game may need few improvements in some areas but I definitely recommend this fantasy MMORPG to anyone who loves PvP.

Post Date: 09:23 25-06-2011
Rating: 3
Author: reelplaya
Comment: I've been playing for sometime, but I feel this game is in dying state now, here is why:

Actually this game is a quite good pvp oriented game, fair enough ChargeShop-non ChargeShop items, party based hunting, with some unique feature like faction war, manual char build which give you possibility to create a unique build.

unfortunately this game has extremely bad environment, lack of player, unbalanced faction population, and most player act like this is a local server rather than international server, talk in their native, improper english etc.

I agree with leeroy223 post, Game's GMs are not helping at all, they make it worse, those GMs too much involved in the game, talking non-sense in chat and abusing their power to helping some player or guild they like while abandoning others they hate. if a player reporting their abusive act, rather doing some investigation, they ban the player and hold player access to the game forum.

Recently publisher make a very bad decision, while game still in lack of player and unbalanced state, they decide to create a new server which doomed the old one.

So my conclusion this is a quite good game but it handled by an inexperienced publisher which ruins the game fun and fairness. I wont recommend this game until it handled by proper publisher.

6 point for the game, 0 point for publisher, so I rate this game 3

Post Date: 20:13 24-04-2011
Rating: 3
Author: leeroy223
Comment: Graphis are great, lol but im moving onto another game, ..grind, grind, grind, grind, grind, grind..OH did i forget to mention GRIND!? People wanting 600,000 gold for crap in this game that is not worth a crap, and you gotta SELL stuff you pick up because gold does not drop. I get really sick of the retarded friend invites, and when im busy doing things..its worse, people act stupid! The Gm,s are not helpful at all, you place up a ticket and it gets brushed aside...well piss on you gms also, you need people playing your game,..we don,t need you as there are better games out there, think about that one. Happy hunting people..im threw with this game till the in game options & settings show improvment.

Post Date: 14:31 04-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Adrian
Comment: This game is amazing, the graphics are great, classes are a blast to play. PvP is a nice feature.

Post Date: 07:24 04-03-2011
Rating: 10
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: Pandora is an exciting mmorpg, were their are many classes, if you like LOTRO you will love this!

Post Date: 07:42 29-01-2011
Rating: 3
Author: wildgamer
Comment: The game has very nice graphics and i do like the character classes and also the different nations to join. The GM,s are indeed active in thier game, i didn,t say they were helpful..i just said they were active.

The downsides i have experianced is tons of lag and only 1 server, so that explains lag a little bit. I wish they would find a way to STOP all the fake friends request, people that are not of the SAME nation are doing this and it very annoying! Plus im standing thier fighting 4 jackles off that are my same level...and 5 freakung request pop up on the screen,.. are some of you people stupid or what!!??

I also don,t like people that try and STEAL other peoples kills and expect to take the loot!! NOT GOING TO HAPPEN!! And this WHY: I have my settings set NOT to share loot OR experiance, so your efforts are laim. I am a solo person when it comes to ANY game, and i have heard that this game CAN be done solo, anyone that tells you different needs alot of charmin, i,ll put it that way. Right now im still playing this game, but if things don,t change in a couple months im going to be uninstalling..also i keep hearing the word PK in this game ALOT..if im minding my own buisness and some coward comes along and does this kinda crap then this game is history! Honestly..i find that crap boring and got better games i could tend to!

Happy Hunting!

Post Date: 05:28 31-12-2010
Rating: 6
Author: hack10
Comment: Pandora Saga is a 3D MMORPG with normal graphics quality. The game has many classes that you can choose, beautiful designed environment, the maps are very huge, many quests, and players can upgrade their weapons also. The game has a little bit of players, and poor interface, and the game didn't offer crafting system.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.