PetVille


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


PetVille is a game where you raise, dress, and care for a pet that you create. Visit your friends' houses and play with their pets to earn coins you can use to make your pet and house the coolest on the block!

Total Rating: 5.83
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 23:34 01-03-2015
Rating: 8
Author: Sle91
Comment: Social facebook game. Played it when i was younger. As the name suggest, u create your pet and pet it, feed it, teach it tricks, help it grow and love it. :) Not a bad game for younger kids. I rate it 8/10. :)

Post Date: 16:54 26-10-2014
Rating: 4
Author: paksupro4
Comment: Its a social game where you have your pets, you dress them them you care about them and a lot more .i rate 4/10

Post Date: 06:58 26-10-2014
Rating: 3
Author: arZ
Comment: Petville is another social game where you rais your pets. You can dress them with different clothes, play with them, and you can visit other friends or nethbours. I dont like this social game. I rate it with 3/10

Post Date: 10:32 24-06-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Frozen
Comment: I dont like pets and this game is too childish for me. 4/10

Post Date: 13:11 02-11-2011
Rating: 7
Author: lumlehsumleh
Comment: im not really a pet kinda person. but this game makes me want to play with em. it's acually a ok game considering there are pets

Post Date: 20:37 31-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: champking5
Comment: Enjoy creating your own pet in the process of keeping up with it as well. Its the same as raising a pet in real life but with extra fun things to do!

Post Date: 18:25 15-07-2011
Rating: 6
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: This game is okay. Raising a pet with friends is fun.

Post Date: 03:39 23-02-2011
Rating: 5
Author: sasuke24
Comment: A nice game to play. I love playing this game with my friends.

Post Date: 16:02 18-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: champking5
Comment: This game is for people who dont have real pets at home :). Enjoy choosing your animal and taking care of them everyday. My pet is the beast of Petville.

Post Date: 16:02 30-11-2010
Rating: 2
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: I knew this was guna be like nintendogs when i first started to play....it was almost exactly like it...lol I hate both games =p. once again u need others to become successful in this game =p

Post Date: 00:04 20-07-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Xavator
Comment: Zynga loves to create these mini-tycoon games don’t they? The thing about Petville is that, it’s an original theme by itself. Most other games uses fish, farms, cafes, islands and stuffs like that. In this game, players will of course start with a pet in which they can raise them and bring shopping and others. There’s also this Pet Personality skills which usually will reflect your pet’s behaviour. Another plus point is that it’s in 3D, but that’s about it.

Post Date: 17:01 28-06-2010
Rating: 6
Author: jared
Comment: Its cool that you get to create your own pet and stuff but i think pet sociaty is better and it was made first... this is a copy of it i think...You can buy clothes and furniture to put in your house and as you level up you unlock more rooms :) i think this was the shortest zynga game i played..
6/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.