Pipe Twister


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Make a nice pipeline so the water can flow through it. Some parts you need to turn to complete the pipeline. Twist and turn and see what happens!

Total Rating: 7.44
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:54 30-08-2015
Rating: 8
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Really interesting game. It is not that easy, maybe few starting levels. You need good logic. My rate is 8/10.

Post Date: 09:32 07-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: Rly hard logic game.
You need to twist the water pipeline so the water can flow to the goal. You really need to focus and to thing hard to get the maximum points. More moves you get less points you get. So be smart and dont use to much moves. 8/10 from me ...

Post Date: 21:05 21-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Ckalja99
Comment: This is nice game . I watched this game on some kids quiz and i was really good at it. Graphics are ok and from me nice 9

Post Date: 15:17 23-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Aki013
Comment: Its great logic game, sometimes it can be so hard... But i rly love it :).You need to use your brain thats make this game interesting ;)

Post Date: 11:29 23-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: You have to twist the pipes so that the water can reach to it's goal. This is one cool game that is really easy for the first 10 levels, but after that it gets really hard so you really want to end it, but you can't, so it can become addictive. You have to use your brain to end it. I really like the game and the instructions are really simple so 10/10.

Post Date: 00:29 26-12-2013
Rating: 8
Author: keller07
Comment: This game can also be called strategy game because you should know how to build pipes so that the water will flow unto the end. You should have the strategy on how you put pipes for a short period of time. This game also practices your mind to become wise. Have fun playing this game.

Post Date: 16:16 13-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: ufbre
Comment: Pipe Twister is awesome game it looks like a easy one at first but it s not.
you have to use your brain :)and move the pipes the right way.

Post Date: 16:13 09-12-2013
Rating: 4
Author: El Monstro De Galleta
Comment: This is basically a maze making can. You lay out pipes in the correct order so water can flow through. Not the best game but worth a try.

Post Date: 23:19 05-10-2013
Rating: 0
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Hard game and i dont like it i wouldnt waste my time playing it ever again i really hated it 0/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.