Pockie Ninja


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Pockie Ninja is an anime-based browser game that features "One character, multi-classes", which changes the traditional notion that "one character can only play one class". Besides the handy operation of browser game, you\'ll also enjoy the fun of using diversified manga characters.

Total Rating: 8.11
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 15:18 08-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: shaki997
Comment: this game is an anime based game where you play as chasracters from the anime naruto and bleach its a fun browser game where you complete misions in order to get stronger and compete with other players. It doesont require a lot of skill to play but you have to get used to it to be good. Expirience the ninja world by fighting in arena matches, boss battles turnaments and neutral monster while climbing you place on the leader board.

Post Date: 22:23 04-08-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is fun browser game The Sequel is way better and its similar to Pockie Pirates with the graphics it could be a better game but its still fun

Post Date: 12:54 04-08-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Pockie Ninja is a fun browser game. It's F2P which makes it easier for someone to try it. Pockie Ninja got both Bleach and Naruto in it. Both are animes that I like really much. That was probably what made me start playing this game. You step into the role of a ninja that's going to save the world in turmoil. The graphics are good I guess. Good for a browser game at least. Even though I think the game is fun I didn't play the game for a long time. That's because, like Webber said, I like Pockie Pirates, that's based on One Piece, more than Pockie Ninja. But this is a fun game to try especially for those that like Naruto or Bleach.

Post Date: 02:24 15-07-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Webber
Comment: Pockie Ninja is awesome for a browser game. The only bg I like better is Pockie Pirates

Post Date: 07:54 28-06-2012
Rating: 8
Author: funnygamer
Comment: I haven't played this game for quite a long time so I'm not sure what changes have been made. However, I will stick with my first review in terms of advantages and disadvantages of the game.

A few things that I would like to add is that it seems that this game still gets quite a number of content update. The last time I checked it, it already has something like a "my village" feature where one can build structures and other stuff. The thing that I like here is that it gives you free stones, experience, or coupons. That's a nice addition.

I guess I would also like to add as a disadvantage that the game gets extremely grindy at mid and end-game. The materials or stronger costumes also need a LOT of effort to get if you are unwilling to spend real money.

Post Date: 03:44 24-07-2011
Rating: 9
Author: DAVORBELTRAN
Comment: IT'S A GREATE GAME

Post Date: 08:50 18-07-2011
Rating: 9
Author: funnygamer
Comment: Pockie Ninja has several advantages as a game. First is that it is free-to-play and it's a browser game. Because of these, one can easily try the game. If one doesn't like it, then not a lot of time has been wasted. Secondly, it has Naruto and Bleach on it. These two big anime franchises alone can lure in a lot of players. Game play is pretty simple. It can be good or it can be bad. Although I prefer if I could somewhat control my character, I guess the "My Brute" style of game play is much simpler and offers some balance since abilities are used based on luck. The only downside that I see here is that a lot of features rely on gold. Although one can spend other currencies like coupons and medals that can be acquired in-game, doing so takes a lot of time and effort. Stones (normal in-game money) is also not that easy to come by. Nevertheless, it still is pretty decent for an F2P browser game.

Post Date: 00:12 09-07-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Webber
Comment: Pockie Ninja is ok if you want to play a manga game in a browser. To me the gameplay feels more generic than it should be. I was expecting to feel like an uber ninja!

Post Date: 08:19 14-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: This game isnt bad at all its a great game :)





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.