Pokemon Mystery Dungeon


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Enjoy the awesome packed dungeon with you and a partner.

Total Rating: 8.45
Reviews: 11

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 13:46 06-03-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I recently started to play this game again on Gameboy Advance. It's not really as fun as it were before though. But it's still pretty entertaining. Even though I know what's going to happen it can still be very hard. Everyone that can, should actually try this.

Post Date: 17:06 26-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: There are many different style of pokemon games like the normal pokemon games where you train your pokemon and fight gyms and a pokemon game that you play a pokemon and a game where you play a pokemon ranger. is quite nice.

Post Date: 17:35 25-10-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I used to pay this before. It's a great game, that can be very addictive. It's not always easy or hard. Fun game to play and different from the other Pokémon games when you're a trainer. Cause in this game, you're a Pokémon!

Post Date: 16:09 25-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Gave mystery dungeon to my little cousin and he like it, so it's a game for young people maybe children but an adult may like it too.

Post Date: 22:47 23-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: lumlehsumleh
Comment: It's a good game for ages 5~12. It's cool how there's lots to explore.

Post Date: 13:11 20-10-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Good times when I played this game, but lost interest. It was really fun.

Post Date: 13:04 17-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: nice game. I'm not good at playing this game though.

Post Date: 14:24 01-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: Pokemon mystery dungeon is a great game! Explore hidden places with you (your destined friend and pokemon) Great!

Post Date: 15:35 30-01-2011
Rating: 9
Author: champking5
Comment: I just played this game again a couple of weeks ago. I found it :p. Once you beat the game, you have to start over to really enjoy the game again. I dont like the ending when he has to leave and return to human form.

Post Date: 16:49 27-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: champking5
Comment: This game deserves a better review from me. With the start of the game. They ask you a bunch of questions about what would you do, with what you answered they pick the pokemon that best suits you. Following the story mode and actually reading, will have a better feeling of the game.

Post Date: 15:58 18-12-2010
Rating: 6
Author: champking5
Comment: I still have this game at my hosue, I play whenever I find it. Just like anyother pokemon version but instead you are battling in a dungeon..





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.