RaiderZ


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


An action MMO set in a world with gigantic monsters. Exciting, real-time battle system brings players into the thrill of the hunt; evading and blocking are directly controlled by the player. Choose from over 350 skills and build your own custom hybrid classes.

Total Rating: 7.30
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 11:42 29-01-2015
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: RaiderZ is an action MMO send in a action world with different monsters. Nice battle system. Cool graphic like you can see on the picture, great sound effects. I rate the game with the note 8/10!

Post Date: 11:28 12-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: AlenK
Comment: nice

Post Date: 18:59 08-04-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Joker
Comment: I prefer TERA since it went free. The combat is so much better. Raiderz is better than Rusty Hearts tho!

Post Date: 12:05 22-08-2012
Rating: 8
Author: vlax
Comment: the game is a a little bugy but amazing graphics the servers are crowded the quests are nice the combat scale is 8/10 a lot like tera though i like the classes simply the game is worth playing

Post Date: 03:54 21-08-2012
Rating: 7
Author: seifsalah
Comment: well first off the game graphics are very good the character making is very simple yet good
however the combat is so much like tera other than that it's not half bad it's worth a try

Post Date: 08:12 18-08-2012
Rating: 7
Author: mangathowaway
Comment: Yep the graphics are one of the best I've seen.hundreds of skill to play with,its a lot of fun.but the quests are a bit......not fun.But PW has really done a good job

Post Date: 03:48 17-08-2012
Rating: 7
Author: logen9
Comment: Buggy at first and hard to enter the servers. The interface can be wonky at times. The quests are average. Despite this Raiderz is still better than other PW games in my mind.

Post Date: 20:35 13-08-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Skylar
Comment: Raiderz has alot to like. The graphics are the best i have seen and the gameplay reminds me of Tera. The combat is not point and click garbage. How can you beat a free game like that?

Post Date: 06:07 14-05-2012
Rating: 5
Author: RaiderZ13
Comment: RaiderZ
RaiderZ, “philosopher’s stone” with mystical power incurs turmoil and turbulence to the planet of Velix.
Please join the hybrid crowd of bounty hunters, scholars and mages, here is your stage.

Post Date: 08:47 13-02-2012
Rating: 10
Author: bincc
Comment: RaiderZ, previously known as Project H, is a 3D, fantasy MMORPG from MAEIT Entertainment, the same studio that made the TPS GunZ: The Duel. As implied in the title, Raid, a massive war against a mighty boss, constitutes the bulk of gameplay, and exploration of the planet (Velix) can’t be missed.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.