Raze


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Battle against Aliens, Robots, and Zombies in this futuristic fight for the survival of earth. Or be the enemies and fight for the destruction of it.

Total Rating: 8.25
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 17:17 16-11-2014
Rating: 9
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is nice Jump and run flash game. You are fighting against aliens , robots and zombies. Controls are simple and good and graphic is good .
9/10

Post Date: 19:28 21-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Good jump and run shooter game... Graphic is good and i love animation in this game... Rating this with 9 :)

Post Date: 08:13 21-09-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Razer is a jump and run shooter game. Its a battle against Aliens, Robots and Zombies. SO they are 3 kind of campaign game. You controls are simple, arrow, and space bar, switch weapons with E Q. The point in the game to destroy all enemy and clear the level to get to another one ... Cool music.

Post Date: 11:22 20-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Aki013
Comment: Good game, i like the graphic and i like Robots :D...So i'll give 9/10

Post Date: 17:15 14-11-2011
Rating: 7
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: This game 'raze' is a third person shooter game. I like this kind of game. the graphics are good and the gameplay is nice.

Post Date: 14:41 14-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Actually I think this game is pretty funny. Everyone should actually try it. Pretty easy though. Would be better if it was a little harder.

Post Date: 22:35 12-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: lumlehsumleh
Comment: raze is a very good third person shooter game. it has nice assortments of different futuristic guns. the only one thing i would change about this game is to make it online multiplayer game.

Post Date: 09:31 01-07-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: awesome game to play. I enjoyed it.

Post Date: 20:14 06-12-2010
Rating: 7
Author: EcLuD
Comment: yep epic game, but its ok to have a good time ( for me ) 7/10

Post Date: 00:29 01-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: omg this game is so fun prehacked! though it is fun anyway ^.^ I love the chaingun and bazooka!!!!!

Post Date: 04:50 11-11-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Julein
Comment: epic game with some difficulty and great ai. and that is just the campaign the quick matches are even better, i think their is 8 ifferent guns, 30 something customizations for head, body and legs. great fun 5 diffferent modes

Post Date: 20:36 14-10-2010
Rating: 8
Author: Vocal
Comment: A original and unquie game that is truly awesome for a flash game.The music is okay,but not not boring and depressing.The campaign mode is alright but let talk about the best feature.ONLINEMODE!Maps can be range from short-large.Weapons can be boring after using some but it still fun to play.You can customize your character too,so that neat.an 8/10.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.