Smite


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


A free-to-play online battleground between gods. DoTA-inspired but 3rd person camera and action combat.

Total Rating: 8.86
Reviews: 58

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 18:59 30-04-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Smite is an excellent addition to an expanding genre, and one that distinguishes itself from the rest of the pack with decidedly different gameplay, a quirky and lighthearted take on classic mythology, and a variety of interesting modes.

Post Date: 15:13 09-02-2015
Rating: 9
Author: Sle91
Comment: Smite is another MOBA, done differently than all others. The change is rather simple, but it makes the game much more different than all other MOBAs. The cnange is in point of view. Unlike majority of MOBAs, Smite places it's camera down behind the character and this makes the game much more interesting and new. Smite oftenly looks more like a 3rd person rpg than a MOBA and I think that's brilliant.
In Smite u r playing a God of your choice. Gods are mythical heroes controled by u in game. There are lots of Gods to be played with, since Smite borrows it's characters from seven different religions. A lots and lots of characters to choose from really. :)
Thirs person camera mode bring one more change to the game. Map awareness is the key in this game, much more than in any other MOBA, since u don't have overhead view of the whole map. This makes ganks much more threatening and it's much easire to surprise your enemies.
Just like in any other MOBAs u r pared with your teammates against enemies. U can play against real persons, or against bots if u want to practice, or just need a chill-out game, with no stress. :)
Once u enter the game, the laning phase starts. The key is to harass (use your auto attacks and spells) the opponent whenever u r given the opportunity to do so, and also land as much last hits (killing blows) on the enemy minions. Minions bring experience and u r also granted gold if the minion dies. Another difference with Smite is that dieing minions grant both exp and gold to everyone in the area, and not only to the person that landed the last hit. Not having to worry about last hits that much opens the possibility for u to focus on poking and killing your opponent.
There are three lanes total (top, mid and bot). In every lane u will face your opponent and try to kill him as often as possible and land as much of last hits as possible. Sometimes, if your opponent is stronger than u u should just focus on landing last hits safely, without dieing. Surviving otherwise unsurvivable situations can sometimes win u or lose u the game.
In every lanes there are towers to be destroyed. Your team and the enemy team each has the same nubmer of towers in every lane. Try to destroy enemy towers as fast as possible, since this will allow your minions and u to push forward and control bigger part of the map, pushing your enemies into their own base.
Besides lanes, there is the jungle. Each jungle has several camps with neutral camps. Neutral monsters grant u passive buffs once u kill them. Also, jungler are given the opportunity to wonder across the map much more than other players and gank other lanes, helping their teammates.
Each playes has his own set of skills to maximize. U have 4 available spells to use - 3 basic spells, and the strongest spell which is your ultimate.
Once you have enough gold u can visit the shop in your base and buy the items u think are needed in that given moment. Not sticking to a certain build and estimating the situation and building accordingly to it is necessary. Do u need to go more tanky for survivability or more dmg to delete your opponents of the map.
The game is won or lost once your or the enemy base (Nexus) is destroyed.
All in all, I think Smite brings a new touch to MOBA games, and I think it's a game u should all definitely try. :)

Post Date: 20:31 06-01-2015
Rating: 8
Author: altot
Comment: MOBA about mythical personas. Just thinking about that makes you want to be a part of something like that, and just with that concept Smite brings in a wide variety of new players. But the main dish is the TPS aspect that is fairly new to the world of MOBA, one that hit the genres, and the gaming industry by that with a huge wawe that continues to go on.

Post Date: 19:43 19-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: The developer and publisher from this game is the company Hi-Rez Studios. Its a popular first person online multiplayer battle arena or MOBA and its playable on computer and Xbox One. The release date was March 2014.
This mobe is unique for his champions, or better to say Gods and its a first person Moba, that is unique in Mobas.

Player are randomly placed in two teams. In each team are five players. You can pick one of the 60+ different unique playable gods. The gods are different types. Greek, Maya, Chinese, Egyptian, Norse, Hindu and Roman mythology, but you cant pick two gods in one game. Each god got his basic attack and three skills and a ultimate skill. The maximum level is 20 and every time you get level for the next one
you need much more experience. After getting a level you can skill One of your different skills. For using skills you need mana that regenate after every second same as health. After you pick one of the different gods, ranged or mele, you enter the arena. At begin you get 1500 gold to buy your starting items and potions. They are three lanes on the map like in all popular mobas and a jungle. Every lane is defending by a Phoenix and towers. Phoenix and towers are high damage dealers so care! To win a game you need to destroy all the phoenix and get to the big Titan. After you defeat the Titan the game is over, and you win. But its not some easy. The enemy team got the same goal, and they are defending they own base and attacking yours. + both teams spawns minions that helps you to get to the enemy Titan. Killing the minions every champ get experience points and amount of gold that you can spend in based o buy some new items that helps your God to be more stronger or potions. For killing the enemy God you get much more gold and experience but its harder to kill a God. Who kills first the Titan wins the game.

They are some cool different game mode in Smite.
Practice is the bot game, where you can try the different gods and learn how to play them. Arena, Assault, Siege, Normal, 3v3 ... But the most popular is the 5v5 ranked mode and 5v5 arena. The ranked games are in the games too. The players are matched by they Elo, or better to say the are matched with the players of same skill.
The graphic from this game is really cool, and I love the unique first person look. At begin this moba was really popular, but this game is not so good like League of Legends and Dota 2, but still a playable game. Love the idea of Gods as champions. I did not play this game for long time maybe a week or two and I am not a big fan from this game. But I still think its one of the five best mobas at this moment. I give Smite a rating of 7/10!

Post Date: 19:29 05-11-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Smite is third person MOBA game developed by Hi-Rez Studios where characters are mythical Gods. Currently there are 59 different Gods with 4 unique spells. Game has 5 different game modes (Arena, Assault, Conquest, Joust and Siege). I rate this game 9/10

Post Date: 18:43 11-10-2014
Rating: 9
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: Smite is New MOBA game. In this game u control God. Ancient Gods for all mythologies are used to create this game. As in every MOBA u have maps, lanes and usually jungle, but in this game we don’t have “top side” look on map, in SMITE it is “3rd person view” like in WOW. In SMITE we have 6 spells to use, 3 standard spells and ultimate spell that are different from God to God and 2 common spells that u can chose in shop. Every spell or basic attack in this game are skillshoot so it is easy to dodge it if game is played long enough. Game has many different mods, Arena, conquest, assault … And every one of them has something special. In this game there are many roles. 5 basic: Assassin, Mage, Guardian, Warrior, Hunter and some combination of basic: Melee Physical, Ranged Physical, Ranged Mage, Short Range Mage, Melee Tank and Mage Tank. Every role have some goal in game. Hunter has high physical dmg role, but low sustain so Guardian’s job is protect him. Guardian is usually healer or had CC God. Assassins deal lots of dmg in short amount of time so called burst dmg. Mages doing magical dmg at it can be burst dmg of constant dmg. Warrior has lower dmg then assassin but he have more sustain. Tanks are high sustain but low dmg Gods, usually used to hard CC enemy Hunter or to deff own. Conquest is most popular map in SMITE, there are 3 lanes and junle. Map is 5v5 and goal is to destroy enemy titan. To do that we need to destroy 2 enemy turrets, those are lanes of defense each harder to destroy when we destroys them then u can destroy phoenix and only then u can attack titan. On lanes usually goes: On bottom lane usually goes Hunter and guardian, on middle lane Mage, in jungle assassin and tank or warrior on top. There are many buffs in jungle, for speed, attack increase, mana regen … There are gold fury that is strong monster and when u kill her whole team gets bonus gold. Strongest monster in jungle is Fire giant, usually require whole team to kill it, but it gives huge stats buff for duration of time. By killing minions in lane, monsters in jungle or enemy God u give gold, gold is also generate over time but in small amount. Gold is used to buy defense or offence items, offence items increasing ur dmg and u can chose physical or magical dmg item, penetration items cooldown reduction, attack speed … and defense are lowering ur dmg, increase HP, HP regen, reduce CC effects … In this game as in every MOBA teamwork is rly important to win, so players that are don’t like to depend of team will have hard time here. U can collect points and buy Gods, currencies are
FAVOR: Points that u get by wining games and GEMS thats we usually need to buy.
I like SMITE cause is different from other MOBAs, looks more real when u fight. Graphic is rly good, sound is perfect. I recommend it to all

Post Date: 03:32 24-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: blackreaper
Comment: This is a great game,the game doesnt even feel like a MOBA you feel like you are playing a action/rpg game because of the third-person perspective,once i downloaded it it was still in beta,but after a long time it got out of beta,it still has some bugs with servers but you dont notice it while you play this awesome game,would recommend to play with friends

Post Date: 18:28 10-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: So i now start one more long review :)
Lets start then :)
I start play this game earlier when was beta :)
In that time i played her a lot :)
The game was starting to be boring and i litlle time played her... After some times i deleted her....
I downloaded her again was heard and saw to Smite changed...
I started from new account and again play her now :)

This is great MOBA game witch will be great game in future :)

Gods ( name for champions in this game )
We have many gods from many mitology :)
In smite we have:
Greek gods, Egyptian gods, Norse gods, Hindu gods, Roman gods and Mayan gods :)

This is my favourites gods in every nation
Greek: Poseidon, Artemis and Ares :)
Egyptian: Ra, Isis, Anhur and Anubis :)
Norse: Thor, Loki and Ymir :)
Chinese: Sun Wukong and Ao Kuang :)
Hindu: Only Kali
Roman: Cupid and Vulcan ( my favourite god :) )
Mayan: Hun Batz and Xblanque :)

Near this we can say to we have this gods:
Mage,Hunter, Assassin, Guardian and Warrior :)

This is my favourite:
Mages : Anubis, Vulcan, Ra and Poseidon :)
Hunters : Anhur, Cupid and Xbalanque :)
Assassins: Loki and Thor
Guardian: Ares and Ymir
Warriors: Odin, Sun Wukong and Vamana :)

We have 8 mods in game and that is great :)
1 Conquest
2 Arena
3 Arena Escort
4 Assault
5 Joust
6 Siege
7 Match of the Day
8 Practice

1. This is first mode- conquest... That is game 5v5 and three lines with jungle(left, right and middle) and have towers, phoenixs and Titans :) When titan die then game finished
2. Second mode of this game-Arena..... Game 5v5 but here all on one place :) Here start from lvl 3 :) Here winner is team who first reduce enemy's tickets to 0 :) Tickets start from 500 :) When you kill enemy god they lose 5 ticket and when you kill enemy minion or your minion come to their portal they lose also one ticket :)
3. This is third mode- Arena escort.... Never tried this mode but this mode is like arena :D
4. This mode is calling Assault.... This mode is also 5v5 but on one line :) This mode is like Aram on League of Legends... You havent recall and you must die to back in base and to can buy and you got random god :)
5. This mode is Joust :) This is mode 3v3 on one lane and have jungle with buffs :) Here you need to destroy Titan like in concuest :)
6. Siege.....This is battle 2v2( also can 3v3) on two lines :) You need to kill Titan :) You got siege weppon during the game :)
7. Match of the day..... Here all play with one champion who change every day :)
8. Practice..... This is mode for practice and for inscare you skills :)

To buy gods and skins you need Favor and gems :)

You got skill for champion and that say about how you play with him :)

I think to i said all :)
I hope to i help you if you didn't know much about this game and to you will start play this :)
And again say to this is great MOBA game which wait future :D
I rate this game with 9 because need more work on this game :)

Post Date: 11:25 05-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Nice game,need skill for this,i recomended this game for all who play online games :D

Post Date: 19:30 03-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: WarTex
Comment: A game that is still developing.Really good.You need skill for it.I would recomend it to all of you since its free

Post Date: 17:39 03-06-2014
Rating: 5
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Nice game :)
Need skill and harder then LoL and other games :)
Best good for me is Loki and Volcano :)

Post Date: 23:41 24-05-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Extreme9898
Comment: Game is not bad and 3rd person camera is something special and fun,but game need a lot of update to be good.Controls are to hard to play.I playing that and i can sey lol is much better but if you like game like game like lol you must try it.

Post Date: 14:11 22-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: bloga99
Comment: One of the best MOBA game ever. I do not play this game, but I looked at a lot of gameplays on Youtube. Maybe I will start to play.

Post Date: 07:25 22-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: GeLa
Comment: This is a really nice game, my friend showed me that game and i like that, now we have clan and we play together in pre-made conquest...

Post Date: 14:13 09-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: DeamonSRB
Comment: Cool game i play this game earlier now i paly lol ;)

Post Date: 15:01 05-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: EraserHouse
Comment: A really cool game kinda like a MOBA, but in 3rd person if you like LoL,DotA this is a great game for you :)

Post Date: 17:17 04-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: DeamonSRB
Comment: Smite i great MOBA game like a League of legends. I realy like this game. Now I play Lol But this game is cool too

Post Date: 13:52 04-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Aki013
Comment: Smite is very good MOBA game based on League of Legends.There are a lot same champions like Wukong(example).You got big map, you need to kill enemys,destroy their towers and fight against them as much you can.There you got arena mode too,you can play 5v5 with same champions too..

Players have to chose god what they want to play,they can take skin too.Currently players can choose between 53 gods from seven different pantheons, Chinese, Egyptian, Greek, Hindu, Roman, Mayan and Norse mythology.
Arena:
Arena is played 5 versus 5 with minions and side-objectives including buff camps and Gryphon Guardians.
There are also specialty matches which are on a daily rotation. These matches are called the Match[es] of the Day

This is really great game, i can recomend to all to play it :)!..10/10

Post Date: 13:22 02-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: The brand new moba game, is trying to copy League of Legends with a really good success. A different camera angle makes this game more special ... and you got more fun with a brand new idea ... firs person camera. The basics are same like in other moba games. Matchmaking is nice ... and you need to lvl up your acc till lvl 30 like in LoL, and because its a copy from lol ;) you got ranked games too. Many cool champs, graphic is rly good. Lot of fun in this game ... 7/10 from me ...

Post Date: 14:40 01-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: usbjaj
Comment: The game is based on Moba champion but instead a normal stategic camera you got camera from third person like in MMORPG games.Maps feature 3 lanes and jungle between.In game you have multiple Mythical GODS like Poseidon/Zeus/Ra (god of sun)....There is plenty of maps and diffirent mods (around 7).Matchmaking system is really good,and you have to lvl your account up to lvl 30.There is also ranked games.

Post Date: 10:51 01-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: This is like LoL but 3D. You are playing gods such as Ra, Isis or Poseidon. You control the characters by WASD which is different from other MOBA's and I find that to be really good. You've also got 4 abillities 3 weaker and 1 stronger but the stronger one needs more time to recharge. It's queue is maybe too complicated and hard to understand but when you enter the game you forget about all of that. I rate it 9/10 :)

Post Date: 07:10 29-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Frozen
Comment: It's awsome game,i played it for a long time

Post Date: 11:18 24-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: NoVaZz[E]
Comment: One of the best MOBA's.People say its a copy of LoL,but its nothing like LoL.Smite is a different story.

Post Date: 18:05 22-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: MOBA games are popular. You can’t deny that, and everyone wants a piece of the good pie. Many companies have tried, but few have managed to come even close to the heavyweights League of Legends and DotA 2.

Smite is a different story. It has been around as a beta for almost two years and was released about three weeks ago. As most aspiring MOBA games would have been dead by now, Smite have a fairly large player base. Why - you may wonder now – do the game succeed to stand up to their giant competitors when so many other games that had the potential, have failed?

The developers Hi-Rez Studios must very early have understood the importance of not letting their game become one in the crowd. The game modes and maps that are offered are certainly quite standard for the MOBA genre. It is instead the fact that Smite is played in third person perspective that makes it stand out from the crowd. The feeling is totally different when the camera sits behind the shoulder of your character instead of soaring high above. The gameplay feels more intense and faster. You control with WASD, making it feel more like an action game than a MOBA, but it works well and is really fun. And for free.

The playable characters are from different religions and myths. Everything from Nordic mythology to Hinduism and the Greek creation story are represented. The various gods and characters are also divided into different classes, and all have their own attributes. If you like dealing insane AOE damage, Anubis might be something for you but if you prefer to be first into battle and wind up all the damage from the opponents, Athena or Ymir is probably preferable. There are as many styles of play as there are characters, so there’s guaranteed someone for everyone.

The different game modes available is as I said, pretty standard for the genre. Conquest is the classic MOBA-map where two teams with five players in each, fight in three lanes with jungles between them. Joust is 3v3 in a long lane and Arena is a kind of team fight mode where two teams meet in a coliseum. There is also an ARAM map (All Random All Mid), Co-op vs. AI, and a frivolous game mode that shifts each week.

It is surprisingly easy to learn how to play Smite. In a genre that is known to be extremely unforgiving and hard to get acquainted with the Hi-Rez Studios has chosen to introduce many beginner-friendly features. In addition to detailed instructional videos and training courses for all game modes, there are features that let the game take care of items and level progression for you. It allows you to focus on learning the game without having to think about optimizing the character-building and other things that tend to be overwhelming for new players.

Smite does have its flaws though. Making a game in a genre that is based on the RTS mechanics, but put the camera behind the shoulder leads naturally to some complications. Although Smite usually manage to find pretty good solutions, it sometimes becomes painfully obvious that it's not really played in a correct format. The main disadvantage is that the strategic overview disappears almost completely. Since I'm stuck in third-person angle, I have to rely on maps found in the upper right corner, but sometimes that is not enough. Even some generic MOBA features and abilities - such as last hitting – can be quite troublesome.

This type of games often struggle with balancing. Fixes and patches are released one after another and Smite is the same. However, there is a problem we do not find in other MOBA games. Since all types of auto attacks requires you to aim, certain classes becomes a lot harder in Smite than in other games. Particularly difficult was the class Hunter, generally based on physical damage and crit percentage, so that in the later parts of a game round assassinate about everything with your ranged attacks. But since the ones in Smite have to aim incredibly good to be able to do any damage at all, it becomes almost childishly easy to counter them. Fast characters with much AOE damage will win almost every time. It is sad that some classes are much stronger than others and I hope that Hi-Rez Studios will choose to work with the problem in the future.

Despite its shortcomings, Smite a good game. Sometimes it takes something crazy to bring the genre forward, and Hi-Rez Studios is successful with its hybrid of MOBA and third person action. Although the game is not perfect, it is well worth the time it takes to learn. In a genre dominated by only two games, Smite succeeds to find its own niche and will probably be very long-lived. It's a crazy idea, but despite its flaws, it's a crazy fun game.

Post Date: 18:01 18-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Antoan204123
Comment: This game brings something new in the genre of MOBA games.
It brings Third person, and combines it with MOBA.
It is great enjoyment to play this game, especially with friends.The Gods are quite balanced and the game is friendly to new players with mastery system.

Post Date: 16:19 17-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: BratDzoni
Comment: I rly like this game, lol and wow in 1 game.I like graphics and champs. :)

Post Date: 10:59 16-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: nikiwild
Comment: First, my rating: 5.5
Multiplayer 7/10
Gameplay 5/10
Graphics 5/10
Sound 5/10

This game is combine of Dota and WoW. I think its pretty interesting but i dont like how they made it. Its becomes borring, and the game statistics are not so good. The game is in third person so you moove your champion with keyboard. fight with mouse and throw spells with keys.
I like more League of legends, its more interesting and funnyer.

Post Date: 23:02 11-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: KuljaZG
Comment: Great game

Post Date: 15:02 07-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Hoodieninja
Comment: one of 2 my favorite games :D

Post Date: 00:02 06-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: DancinGDeaD
Comment: Good but still don't the best :)

Post Date: 18:52 05-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: L0LChampz
Comment: AWESOME GAAAAAAAME!
Its just like LoL and DoTa but in third person :)
Awesome game! 9/10 :D

Post Date: 10:47 05-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: DancinGDeaD
Comment: Comment: This is a MMORPG it is like Dota or like league of legends Or World of warcraft or like lord of the rings online if you like any of these 3 games then you should try this game out

Post Date: 10:00 05-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: savicaa
Comment: First i want to say that i didn't expect that i will find some good MOBA game .. Few months later , SMITE came up and i watched some clips on YT , some intros and i thought that i could start this ..
When i started playing it was really hard to find out how it's doing , but then in few games i saw it's almoast like League of Legends .. I played this game every single day , it was fun , every day new experiences , new fun u can expect something unexpectable..
I really like that a lot of players play this game and they are on several sides of the world as LOL and i really like that..
I like that i don't need to wait a lot of time to respawn as in LOL , and 2 i really like that i can't get 1 shooted by someone as in LOL ..
For me this game is made on League of Legends mistakes , they wanted that mistakes to clear and make a perfect game ..
As i am playing it i can see that in SMITE are less ragers and leavers..I think this is the most possitive game i have ever played and with SMITE i don't know what to play i have about 10 games on internet that i play and i only play SMITE and League of Legends cause they are the best ..
Cheers! ( 234 words )

Post Date: 10:52 04-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: shaki997
Comment: Smite is one great MOBA game.The objective is to destroy the enemy minotaur that lies deep in their base. There are 2 sides and on each side there are 3 lanes and a jungle area between them.In the jungle area there are monster that grant buffs and extra gold when killed.In a game each player choses 1 god to play with.Each god has a one of a kind skill set with 4 abilitys 3 regular ones and 1 ultimate ability.In the game there are minons that spawn every 30 sec.When killed those minons grant gold.Each lane is protected by 2 towers and then 1 more tower and a fenix in the enemy base. Towers grant gold when destroyed.When a team destroys a fenix their minons get stronger(only on the leane where the fenix was destroyed).After destroying the fenix you can seige the minotaur to win the game.
Smite is a great and fun MOBA that requires good reflexes and expirience.

Post Date: 06:15 04-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Aneman
Comment: This is same LoL, just 3D and with "other" champions...but this game is really good, every1 should try it.. :)

Post Date: 15:20 03-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Pawnista
Comment: Gives a new perspective to MOBA games in its 3d environment and unique playstyle . Idea of putting Gods from various religions is epic, specially due to the fact you can learn something new about some gods you never knew existed :)

Post Date: 12:24 30-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Dayren
Comment: 1 of the best moba games
i play smite with lol but now i plsy lol more
realy good game

Post Date: 22:01 26-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: NegativeCreep
Comment: One of the most fun MOBA games in my opinion.
It is very innovative and fun. There is not a lot of 3rd person MOBA games, I don't even know if there are any. But yeah, very fun,it has nice mechanics, but some heroes have exact same spells as the champions in LoL. That is not that bad but they could be more creative.
So I give 10 to this game.

Post Date: 19:39 24-03-2014
Rating: 6
Author: AppleHD
Comment: I played Smite,it is a good game.But for me strategy in 3rd person is not,well strategy.I was hard for me to land skillshots and normal attacks,I guess it is just not for me.But you should try it maybe you are just badass in it!!
http://www2.hirezstudios.com/smite
And if you need help with gameplay:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xyOAumv5V_I

Post Date: 07:00 23-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: UnarmedSniper
Comment: Interesting game,much kinds of charachers u can play,epic experience and play :D

Post Date: 21:35 22-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Stefan22
Comment: game is unique from other mobas 3rd person combat is good and community isnt toxic

Post Date: 16:49 22-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: tothadrian94
Comment: good game its like league of legends only in 3d view and there are nice gods to my vote is 9

Post Date: 23:04 21-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: kapiger122
Comment: Hi everyone, Smite is pritty good game but personaly enjoy playing lol.For some other people This game is awsome . I would recomend anyone to try it :D

Post Date: 22:19 21-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Shreedah
Comment: Funny game. I would reccomend to all to play it cause it's fun at similiar like LoL!

Post Date: 14:25 21-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: axwellshm
Comment: I like smite. It's maybe quite better than League of Legends and DotA 2 because it's third person game, and u shot at anyone and fire basic attack. Love the game also because of the gods game. Like how the gods are fighting and somethimes i like to play it very often and i kinda imagine the fight in my head. Really love the game.. Every one should try it!

Post Date: 20:08 20-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Lord13500
Comment: Smite is the best. It is my favourite game. I play it every day :))

Post Date: 16:28 20-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Djuxs99
Comment: I dont play smite but think is good :)

Post Date: 16:12 19-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Grunger
Comment: :))

Post Date: 16:03 19-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: NeSsQQuiCk
Comment: exciting moba to play cuz all of abillities and basic attacks are skill shots which means u can miss it and there is no "lock on target" like in dota 2 and League of legends. It has 3 buffs and few larger camps in standard 5v5 mode. I like the game, people are not toxic and they are friendly(totally opposite from league of legends) I would recommend this game for everyone who like mobas and wants to have fun.

Post Date: 22:20 10-04-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Smite is a very good game its like league of legends or dota but its third person so this game offers alot to the moba genre for sure i love new moba games like this where you can have much more freedom then other games for example league of legends if you die you feel like crying because it gives them a huge lead but with smite its alot less punishing

Post Date: 20:03 07-03-2013
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is very much like Dota game. In game we have many mythical gods like Zeus and others. All players are fighting on arena with other players. WE can also play against AI not for sure other players. We can decide bettwen many characters and choose one of them to play. All characters are unique and offers players different game style. Game is preety cool and give players big fun :D For me game is very good and offers to players big fun;) I rate this game 8/10 :)

Post Date: 00:22 26-02-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Great game graphics are very nice the game is a myth type game and there is not much like it it really a new genre of moba if you ask me also here is the list of all the gods that are available starting off here are the hindugods Agni Bakasura Kali Vamana greek Artemis Arachne Hades Zeus Ares Poseidon is an upcoming god for Greek so be prepared for him here is the Egyptian gods Anhur Anubis Bastet Ra Sobek and Neith and here is the Norse God Hel Odin Ymir Thor Freya Loki thats it for the Norse gods that are out right now here are the Chinese gods Ao Kuang Guan Yu He Bo Sun Wukong Roman Cupid Bacchus Hercules Vulcan and there is only one Mayan God out right now Xbalanque that is all the current and upcoming that i know of

Post Date: 17:14 29-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: mangathowaway
Comment: probably the best myth based online game there is.Its a bit of evreything.The login-screen features Zeus.The graphics of the Greek gods are mostly from God of War series which is the most exiting video game I've played.The thing I love is that there are so many gods or champions to get from different mythology.Greek,Egyptian,Norse all of you have heard of it from Age of mythology but the addition of Hindu and Roman are super coooool.The graphics are way above the roof.But you still got to buy stuff using real money to get the best benefits.Damn

But this is one of the best games out there so a little cash won't hurt.So,what the heck are you waiting for? Go play some SMITE.!!!YEAHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!

Post Date: 15:42 06-07-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: A Pretty nice game i like the game play and the graphics are Awesome i like it because it unique because its a third person MOBA that is what sets apart form other mobas

Post Date: 09:47 04-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: A pretty nice game. I like the gameplay. But I didn't really get very addictive to it. But that's probably also good :S

Post Date: 00:10 25-10-2011
Rating: 9
Author: champking5
Comment: This game is wonderful to play. The gameplay is magnificent, and the different gameplays in the game provide it with action and spazz.

Post Date: 16:13 24-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This is a MMORPG it is like Dota or like league of legends Or World of war craft or like lord of the rings online if you like any of these 3 games then you should try this game out

Post Date: 18:39 12-09-2011
Rating: 9
Author: mmowiz
Comment: i want to play smite! has anybody been accepted to the beta yet?





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.