Snake


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Classic version of the snake game with good and simple graphics.

Total Rating: 8.12
Reviews: 17

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 10:30 27-08-2015
Rating: 8
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Old game, but still funny and cool. Control your snake and try to get as much as you can those "food". Make your self higher, get points. 8/10.

Post Date: 18:36 07-10-2014
Rating: 10
Author: VannaVIktor
Comment: Old game, low graphic and very small. With snake eat the small black points and you are bigger and bigger. :)

Post Date: 00:50 02-10-2014
Rating: 9
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: Snake another game that all of player, this is simple low resolution game, ur snake and ur job is to eat to be bigger, bigger you are harder to play. U cant collide with box or with urself, this game have lvls of speed. Bad graph, but good fun :)

Post Date: 17:49 05-08-2014
Rating: 10
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Old but gold... This is one of the first game what i ever played and ever i see this on any phone in this style... Only have to say 10 :)

Post Date: 09:56 05-08-2014
Rating: 5
Author: arZ
Comment: ONe of the oldes game ever.
You are a snake and you need to eat the black points.
Every time you eat one the snake grows. I played in on my old nokia 33 10. You can chose what lvl you will play.
Slug is the slowest and its easy mode.
Worm is normal mode and Phyton is the hardest and fastest.
I rate it with 5/10. Boring after few times you play it..

Post Date: 21:53 05-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Huh old snake game

Post Date: 16:27 05-07-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Frozen
Comment: Everyone know this game. it's classic snake game with simple graphics. I played it on my first phone, points is to eat this things which looks like some bugs. When you ate this bug your snake will rise up,so it will be more harder for you to don't crash. you can also chose in what level you will play.
Slug is slow one.
Worm normal one.
Python is fast one.
you can crash into walls so avoid them.
The point is to get the highest score.
This game is really funny when you don't have anything to do.
So my rate for this game is 6/10

Post Date: 20:37 06-05-2014
Rating: 6
Author: NeSsQQuiCk
Comment: Clasic snake nothig too much to talk about. You have a little snake that needs to eat fruit and you must not collapse with wall or with your tail when you get bigger

Post Date: 15:42 16-04-2014
Rating: 5
Author: arZ
Comment: This game was my first game ever that i played on my mobile phone ( nokia 3310 ) I had the high score in this game on phone ... Its rly interesting game and you need to be fast when the snake grows. Its rly hard to play on "phyton"

Post Date: 13:36 28-03-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Num32wad
Comment: I use to play this game when i was young its ok :D

Post Date: 12:45 28-03-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: It's a really primitive, but one of best arcades. It brings lots of fun but it's not simple at all! Really though game so I reccomend it to you guys :)

Post Date: 18:21 31-01-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ufbre
Comment: snake is one brilyant game all you need to do is to pick up all the dots that are flashing :)
Sounds very simple ,yes? wrong No! it s very hard to play it when it goes fast :)

Post Date: 19:34 02-01-2014
Rating: 10
Author: CrownKnight
Comment: just squirm around the square so last as long as possable don't hit the walls or your self

Post Date: 21:49 18-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: keller07
Comment: this is very fun game. You are trying to get food in order to grow and avoid hitting walls and its tail. So get high score as much as you can.

Post Date: 15:35 17-12-2013
Rating: 5
Author: El Monstro De Galleta
Comment: Not a bad version of a classic game. Seems so outdated and such but I guess you have the nostalgic value. Eat that bug

Post Date: 23:47 07-10-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Well i never really liked snake anyway lol but it is classic i have to give it that much and i remember playing it when i was a kid so i rate it 10/10

Post Date: 01:59 15-07-2013
Rating: 6
Author: mmowiz
Comment: still a classic after all these years on differeent systems.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.