Sonny


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Dear Human,\n\nZombies. You\'ve shot them, stabbed them, sliced and diced them. Today I put you in the shoes of a Zombie. Fight for your life in this crazy and twisted world.

Total Rating: 8.30
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 10:46 19-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is nice RPG, adventure flash game. You have to pick one of four character. Fights are like in FF series based on turnes. Graphic is good and i rate it with 8/10

Post Date: 07:55 22-09-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Sonny is a shooter flash game. At begin pick your char.
Destroyer, Guardian, Assassin or a Gunslinger. Its a turn based game and you need to defeat all zombies. Nice graphic . I rate it with 7/10!

Post Date: 07:26 04-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: pretty awesome game one of the best flash games i have played the graphics are nice tons of upgrades and stages aswell as a well crafted story line sonny has everything you could want in a flash game

Post Date: 20:31 30-10-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Very nice game with great fun :D 8/10

Post Date: 21:35 25-06-2011
Rating: 10
Author: gokiguy
Comment: Great Game. you can choose which path you want to take for skills. There are four builds to choose from and these builds also have more inside them. The story is also amazing. The game play is one of my favorites. Its humorous. it also have voice acting. I just hope a third is created.

Post Date: 10:54 25-06-2011
Rating: 7
Author: cooldude671
Comment: cool game

Post Date: 15:07 24-06-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: nice game

Post Date: 20:16 06-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: nice game, to test your agility jeje i like. 8/10

Post Date: 01:03 27-09-2010
Rating: 8
Author: RandomZ
Comment: Sonny! A game which actually gives you the chance to be the bad guy for once. The cool thing about this game is that you have skills which you can develop throughout the game and it's pretty fun because the gaming aspect is different than most flash games out there. 8/10

Post Date: 01:21 22-09-2010
Rating: 9
Author: anymotion
Comment: Ah, Sonny. Sonny is a really great flash game. You play as a zombie killing enemies, and it’s fun to be able to fight for the other side. The storyline is great, and the customization in the game really makes it fun. There are skills that you can train as you level up, and you’ll come to rely on those more than anything. There are multiple classes to choose from, which gives you a little more freedom in your build of your zombie. I give this game a 9/10.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.