Soul Order Online


Soul Order Reviews

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Bringing to players a full 3D visual angle, small client and very short downloading time, Soul Order Online is a MMORPG with a fantastic background of ancient Orient Legend. It has good definition but low hardware requirement; you can enjoy fancy graphics and shocking skill effects with basic PC configuration.

Total Rating: 8.17
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

Soul Order Online Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 10:31 09-10-2014
Rating: 7
Author: brankomiljus20
Comment: Rly good RPG game. There are two sides, Glory:good side and DARK: bad side. There is many classes in game, mage warrior, huter ... You are doing quests lvling up, similar to WOW. Graphic is solid.

Post Date: 23:37 16-11-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This games graphics are just like rusty hearts the game play ans skill layout is like world of Warcraft i like the story line because its not like other game the games graphics are good better then most MMORPGS so if you want a new RPG or you are just Starting out I think you should play this

Post Date: 14:58 16-11-2012
Rating: 6
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Soul Order Online is a solid game. It got some pros but it also got some cons. The controls are easy to learn, which is very good, since it can be hard for a beginner when they start playing a new game. I really like the music and the sounds. Almost all of them fit perfectly. It gor pretty low system requirements which is very good, since you don't need a very good computer to play this game. But I somehow don't like the graphics. I think they feel a bit dated. There's not many classes either. I think it would be more fun if it had more classes.

Post Date: 20:01 25-10-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: It is nice game. Remind me WoW. For me 8/10

Post Date: 17:24 14-10-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Joker
Comment: Not bad. I prefer Talisman if i had to pick between the two. Talisman is established with more players

Post Date: 22:12 30-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: buzzsaw
Comment: Cool 3D graphics and soul feature. The skills are decent. My PC can run it well xD.

Post Date: 16:02 27-09-2012
Rating: 8
Author: freebies
Comment: Good mmo with lots of freebies xD. The quests and game play are good. The mounts are fun to ride.

Post Date: 22:36 23-09-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Skylar
Comment: Soul Order is a good mmo. The graphics are decent for f2p and the game is easy to jump in! Stealing souls is different. I give it 9/10.

Post Date: 15:37 01-09-2012
Rating: 7
Author: seifsalah
Comment: i didn't like the graphics at all the classes are nice the skills are nice to but the characters fantasy level is to high the mounts are to colorful they need to make it a little less bright but the game is not bad.

Post Date: 18:01 31-08-2012
Rating: 8
Author: vlax
Comment: the game is like a mini version of wow the graphics are not bad the skills casting technique made me lower the game's rating badly the game is worth playing not worth purchasing something at though.

Post Date: 15:15 26-08-2012
Rating: 9
Author: mangathowaway
Comment: i played this game recently.after joining GO,i saw the game almost everytime i logged in.after playing it for sometime i think its a really good game.the graphics are not as good as,say,raiderZ or runescape,but they"re are not bad either.from all the hype they are giving it its not what i expected though.the gameplay is quite good.the quests are good too.but what really throws me off are the S-points.you have to buy them from time to time?!!argh!but the game is really fun without it.nearly all the MMORPGs today have something to purchase if you want to enjoy the full experience.so you cant really blame them.so its a really addictive game and i recommend it

Post Date: 06:10 24-08-2012
Rating: 10
Author: somost
Comment: Soul Order is awesomesauce! I love playing as a hunter and stealing souls muhahahaha.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.