Stellar Dawn


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Stellar Dawn is the forthcoming sci-fi MMORPG from Jagex, the creators of the highly acclaimed RuneScape. Set in an alien star system, Stellar Dawn will offer an exciting multiplayer game experience in your browser. Coming 2011.

Total Rating: 4.75
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:49 30-01-2012
Rating: 0
Author: isnortmana
Comment: there is but one thing that decided my rate runescape im giving this a 0

Post Date: 09:19 23-02-2011
Rating: 0
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: It looks like avatar, so i think they have copied

Post Date: 09:05 07-02-2011
Rating: 7
Author: Xavator
Comment: I'm really looking forward to the release of this game. I know it's by Jagex, the creator of Runescape, but I'm anticipating more this time. The screenshots and artworks look promising enough, and if it's a browser game, I would definitely play it, or at least try it out.

Post Date: 06:43 29-12-2010
Rating: 6
Author: hack10
Comment: Stellar Dawn is a 3D sci-fi MMORPG with high graphics quality, the game is very fun. The game has great environment and design that players can play with, and a lot of maps that you can play. But you have to pay this game in order to access some areas :( like Runescape.

Post Date: 05:51 11-11-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: Don't listen to wowkilla....he is just a troller. obvious why he gave it a 0.

Post Date: 19:30 17-10-2010
Rating: 0
Author: WowKilla
Comment: This looks really stupid whoever reads my comment try the trial account for World of Warcraft i garuntee if you actully consider it about the pros and cons of the game its a lot easier to figure out then Runescape and this thing plus theres 15 million people playing WoW so they are doing something right.

Post Date: 05:52 19-09-2010
Rating: 7
Author: ice grim reaper
Comment: I hope Jagex makes this better than Runescape.

Post Date: 21:14 19-07-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: So looking forward to this, based on pictures and older features that we were looking forward to a long time ago I give it a 9 for now. Though it looks like something out of the movie Avatar lols.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.