Stick War


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


You lead the last clan of free-thinking stick peoples. Huzzah! Mine for resources, build armies, and fight for freedom. Each enemy you defeat gives you a new power to exploit, you sneaky leader, you!

Total Rating: 8.21
Reviews: 14

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 11:27 01-08-2015
Rating: 9
Author: SulzYee
Comment: Funny fighting flash game, played this game 100 of times... For me this game is awesome... You fight with your army, earning money for upgrade... 9/10

Post Date: 13:24 21-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is nice fighting flash game . You leader of stick army . Its remainds me on movie ,,300". You need to build armie and get resources . Its interesting game, cool graphic and i rate it with 8/10

Post Date: 07:50 25-09-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Stick wars is fighting flash game. YOu are a leader of the last stick clan. Get mines for resources, build a big army and find for you freedom. Interesting game. I rate it with 7/10.

Post Date: 19:01 08-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: This game is actually called Age-of-War and its been renamed. Really good game with lots of options on building your army. You can build your soldiers, shields, weapons, etc, all that weapon game needs.

Post Date: 11:14 03-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Easy game where you lead your army into fights against other stick fighters. Graphics isn't so good but that isn't the problem since the game is really addictive. I love these kinds of games so 10/10

Post Date: 06:45 03-05-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: its too simple its too easy but it still has some charm to it 4/10

Post Date: 22:36 09-11-2012
Rating: 7
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Simple but nie :)

Post Date: 12:49 26-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: nice stick game. almost every flash game don't have the best graphics.

Post Date: 15:06 26-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Adrian
Comment: This is probably one of the best stick figure type games out there. The gameplay can get boring and tedious after a while.

Post Date: 07:19 26-03-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: jaj this game like me and like me, especially for its graphics, and the truth is very entertaining, I recommend 8 / 10

Post Date: 02:49 10-03-2011
Rating: 7
Author: SSC4RF4CE
Comment: LE NO JOKE AYE EMM but everyone =) 7/10

Post Date: 02:01 26-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: conscious
Comment: It's fun game so far, but it's has no graphic, but you can be addict into it for a while. One time I was remembered I played up to 5 hours :D

Post Date: 01:21 19-10-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Vocal
Comment: this browser flash game is awesome sauce.Not only it turn based,it also stick figures.The storyline is eh,but who cares.Enemies get harder when you conquer more land.Really fun game to play,when you have time.:)

Post Date: 23:34 18-10-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Julein
Comment: Best browser based strategy mixed with skill game ever. smooth graphics and animations if you can stand Stick Peoples.
loved using my bow to own them all.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.