Super Mario 64 DS


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Enjoyed playing the Nintendo 64 version? You'll have a blast with this new updated version!

Total Rating: 8.40
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 18:43 15-08-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Very good mario game...Graph is not important here.. Actually in any mario not important graphic :D LEgendary ame...
9

Post Date: 10:07 15-08-2014
Rating: 8
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: This one is a very nice Mario game, like most of those are. For me it was really is to play it, but I still had loads of fun playing it. Graphics aren't something that this game can brag about, so my rating is 8/10.

Post Date: 20:01 26-04-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Fenix1950
Comment: Good game bad graphics lol

Post Date: 18:49 30-03-2014
Rating: 5
Author: kocsoban
Comment: good game for me

Post Date: 20:23 24-07-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is epic i mean epic this is one of the first games i ever played as a kid the graphics are good seeing when this game was made the game sounds are very good better then the old one and the gameplay is also better

Post Date: 09:47 24-07-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: When I first saw this game I though it would be pretty bad. But I was wrong. If only to look on the outside then of course the graphics look better and the sounds are better, although some of the original's charm, was the blocky graphics. They also have added an extra 30 stars and have reduced the difficulty (at least I think so. An additional plus is of course also all mini-games that are completely hilarious to play.

Post Date: 23:50 06-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: champking5
Comment: Something else I want to put in this game review. I love the way they have hidden starts that you have to search and unthinkiable places in the game. Very neat way to make the gameplay like that.

Post Date: 10:03 06-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: This game brings back my old times when I played this game. The gameplay is almost the same and the character design is nice. I love mario.

Post Date: 16:25 29-10-2011
Rating: 7
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: This game is a fun game i like Mario game so i love this game it is not as good as the new Mario games but still fun

Post Date: 14:45 29-10-2011
Rating: 10
Author: champking5
Comment: Another ery fun classic game now on DS. With new features of using Wario, Yoshi, and other friends. Super Mario 64 has never been good like this.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.