Super Mechs


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Build, Fight, Prevail! Design your Mech and fight against your friends in the arena for glory!

Total Rating: 8.38
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:48 23-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is fighting flash game, but this is diffirent kind of fighting game becouse fight is with robots. You build your robot and fight with other. Nice graphic and i rate it with 7/10

Post Date: 07:08 28-09-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Super Mechs is a robot fighting game, something like street fighter but just with robots. Build and design you own mecha robot and fight against different opponents. Interesting game. I rate it with 7/10

Post Date: 12:16 01-12-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Super Mechs is a browser game that can definitely keep you entertained for several hours. It can be highly addictive for many people, just as it was for me when I first tried the game. For some people, it can be quite boring though, so it probably depend on what kind of games that you like. The gameplay of Super Mechs is really simple and easy to learn. The players can create their own mechs that they use in their battles against either other players or the CPU.

In Super Mechs they are using a turn-based combat where you have 2 action points each turn it's your time to attack. Every action you perform consumes one action point. The whole game is in 2D side-scrolling as the camera moves when your mech moves towards the opponent. It's not something new, as we have seen it many times before in different games. The graphics might not really be the best out there though. Somehow I still think that the graphics are quite appealing with fascinating design and colors. There are some minor graphic bugs though, as I have seen that some parts freezes when the camera moves. It's not something that changes the game very much though.

In a battle, the goal is simple. To defeat your opponent and make him reach 0 HP. It isn't harder than that. The winner wins, like in most of the games, experience points and the in game currency that's called SM. You can use up your SM in the workshop, that is a big part of the game. Here, you upgrade your mech with new weapons and parts to strengthen your mech in battles. It's important to upgrade your mech to improve it for upcoming battles against tougher opponents. Otherwise you won't stand a change. The more you play, the better you become and the better your mech gets.

After the players have reached level 10, another kind of currency becomes available. This currency is called Platinum and is earned by winning against other players in the game. Platinum makes you able to buy better upgrades in the workshop to further improve your mech. Some parts in the workshop are really expensive though and can take an eternity to earn enough to. That’s where the problem is about the game. To get the currency you need, you have to battle, battle, battle and battle again. It becomes incredibly repetitive and becomes boring after a while. Because how fun is it if you have to do the same thing, over and over again, just to collect to one upgrade? Imagine how long it would take to fully upgrade your mech to the best upgrades possible.

So, even though the gameplay of Super Mech is really simple, it can become a very addictive game. Some people might not like it at all though, while some falls in love the instant they start playing. It might not a game that you can see yourself playing, and honestly I wasn't really sure if I was going to like it when I first heard of the game. But actually I really liked the game, and ended up playing it for some time. In the end, the game becomes a bit boring. You do the same throughout the game and it just becomes monotonous.

Post Date: 19:24 11-11-2013
Rating: 8
Author: Hawx1990SRBIJA
Comment: Good and simple flash game, usable to kill the time for a while.

Post Date: 19:14 10-11-2013
Rating: 8
Author: mmowiz
Comment: fun free fighting game that is easy to play. the gameplay is better than the graphics imo.

Post Date: 01:05 06-11-2013
Rating: 9
Author: Joker
Comment: Awesome robot fighting game! Customization is much better than I expected. 9/10 cuz of the long lines.

Post Date: 22:58 05-11-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: i cannot beleave how much fun this was but the multiplayer queue was really long which really sucked but the way the game teaches you is fun and the graphics and gameplay is just so good also the parts are very cheap and easy to earn also the single player mode is easy also the melee is really fun aswell as the finishing move i rate this game a 10/10

Post Date: 16:27 05-11-2013
Rating: 10
Author: ufbre
Comment: Super Mechs is a browser-based flash game currently in beta phase looks like hawken robots to me :)
very interesting game,you have to upgrade your robot legs,torso weapons,helt etc.
you have a global map and you are going tru levels up.
you can buy a huge variety of equipment in Shop.
You have to think wath do dou,with wich weapen to hit the enemy becouse every weapon has his own strength
Also has a paint shop where you can paint your mech’s pieces of equipment.
I give a big 10 for it :)





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.