Tanki Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Tanki Online — first multiplayer 3D-action on Flash. Participate in furious battles — destroy enemy tanks, help your team, advance your tank

Total Rating: 8.70
Reviews: 10

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 16:50 23-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is online multiplayer 3D tanky flash game . Its like WoT. and graphic is good for one flash game. Nice game , you build your tank and fight with enemys.I rate it with 8/10

Post Date: 07:12 28-09-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Tanky online is something like WoT but with worst graphic and game play. But still cool game. Buy and build your own tank and destroy all enemy. Its a multiplayer 3d game. I rate it with 7/10

Post Date: 13:25 04-06-2014
Rating: 9
Author: bloga99
Comment: Ver good game :)

Post Date: 12:15 04-06-2014
Rating: 8
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Interesting game :)
I played this when i come to forum every day 1 hour :)
But little boring later :)
8/10

Post Date: 12:53 10-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: L0LChampz
Comment: I used to play this all the time!:D
It is like WoT and is really fun :)
Lots of tanks and upgrades :D

Post Date: 07:45 06-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: This is nice game. Kinda like mini WoT. You can choose different kind of weapons such as laser gun (railgun) flamethrower, freeze and a few more. There are also many maps that you can play at. There are 3 ways to play: deathmatch, team deathmatch and capture the flag. I prefer capture the flag most. Graphics is nice and gameplay very nice also. 10/10 :)

Post Date: 13:33 27-03-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: Good game

Post Date: 19:52 06-11-2012
Rating: 9
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Very nice :D But WoT is better ;D 9/10

Post Date: 16:13 20-04-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Shoshon
Comment: Now the game is even beter with new engine :) fps 50 - 60
We want tanki online 2.0. ASAP !!!

Post Date: 03:49 12-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: Good game, is to destroy enemy tanks! and best of all is online and contains very good graphics for such a simple game. 8 / 10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.