Temple Run


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Temple Run centers around a group of wandering explorers, where one of the characters, whom the player controls, steals an idol from an ancient temple. The players control the characters moments after they have stolen the idol. Immediately upon acquiring the idol, the player is pursued by a group of malevolant demonic monkeys who chase the player out of the temple, thus initiating a "temple run." The player must swipe up or down in order to avoid obstacles, and left or right in order to turn corners. Tilting the device will cause the character to move from side to side, allowing them to collect coins as they run.

Total Rating: 9.50
Reviews: 12

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 15:38 09-10-2014
Rating: 10
Author: VannaVIktor
Comment: My favourite game on Mobile. You have to escape from the monster that is chasing you. Collecting money and avoiding pitfalls. You have special powers and different characters.

Post Date: 19:09 01-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Garagos
Comment: Played this game a long time on my phone.
Now game get borring a little, but still I play it sometimes.
One of the best mobile games.

Post Date: 10:44 14-08-2014
Rating: 9
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: This is same as any other Temple run, but still is fun. Your goal is to collect as much coins as you can, but you must avoid getting caught, and you must jump, slide and turn left and right. Sometimes you will have to combine jump with turning right or left, becouse the game gets much harder with your score rising. I'd reccomend this one to everyone, but I'm giving it 9/10, becouse Temple Run 2 is better then this one.

Post Date: 15:34 25-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: VannaVIktor
Comment: So interested and funny game! You jump and skate running away from monsters. Very good game! :)

Post Date: 13:22 12-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: I played her a lot on mobile and i enjoyed in her.... Classic runer game where you need just to run and upgrade thingswith coins... For me better second part of this game but and this not bad
9 :)

Post Date: 21:53 11-07-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Frozen
Comment: Pretty good mobile game and very funny to play.Graphic are great and gameplay are fantastic

Post Date: 18:12 29-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: NeSsQQuiCk
Comment: Runing type of game. Simple and easy to play. Maingoal is to run as long as you can but you need to remebmer to colect coins and avoiding the obstecales :P nothing special but fun to play :))

Post Date: 15:48 19-05-2014
Rating: 9
Author: bloga99
Comment: One of the best mobile game.I have it still on the phone, and I recommend it to anyone.

Post Date: 13:10 14-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: savicaa
Comment: For me this is one of the best Mobile Games . Naimly this game is not that old , i think about 1-2 years.
For this game u need to have good reflex , good concetration so you can do what you neeed , that means that u need to swipe under the tree or u need to jump over soemthing :)
Also u need to collect as much coins as u can . With that coins u can buy some characters more and uprgade magnet , speed , double points and some other things .
In this game , u are always in some kind of challenge , sometimes u need to jump and 2 seconds after u need to swipe down so you don't get dead.
If u have this game on phone , when upgrade come up , download it and game will not bug.

Few words about game . Graphics are nice , sound is good , animations are real but 1 think that i don't like are characters , they are all old , they could make some new and game would be more interesting . This is really addict game , so be careful.

I would recommend to save your money , don't waste them on characters , better buy uprgrade magnet , it's the best! :)
Cheers!

Post Date: 15:11 01-04-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Very fun and simple game, you must run as far as you can and avoid obstacles by pulling your finger left and right and turning your phone. I personally haven't achieved as much as others, but I like the game really much so im giving it a 10/10.

Post Date: 09:44 18-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: keller07
Comment: This is very fun and simple game and you are trying to run as far as you can and to earn golds for upgrading the skills of the runner.

Post Date: 20:09 18-10-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This is a fun and simple game that can keep you occupied fora while. You try to get as far as you can and collect coins. Sound pretty easy, and it is in the beginning but it gets a lot harder. There are many power ups in the game that makes it easier to get further and get more coins. But it's a very fun game if you're not playing for too long





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.