Toss the Turtle


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Use cannons, bombs, and jetpacks to shoot your turtle as far as possible! Collect cash to upgrade your equipment.

Total Rating: 7.84
Reviews: 19

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 09:31 05-08-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: Very funny and interesting game. You need a lot of time to play this game. The point of this game is to "toss the turtle" as long/far as you can with a guns and special weapons. After a long time this game can be rly bored, you need much money to buy better weapons... and money is time ... :)
I rate this game with a 7/10

Post Date: 18:09 28-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Frozen
Comment: This game is fun at start but after some time is boring a lot.After all i like this game.

Post Date: 12:01 09-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: A great arcade. You must shoot your turtle as far as you can and get the best highscore. Pretty fun game to play when you are bored or when you don't know what to do. I rate this game 9/10.

Post Date: 02:13 21-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: keller07
Comment: I found myself while playing this game because of tossing turtles. It is simple and fun game. Try to play this at your freetime.

Post Date: 13:40 13-10-2013
Rating: 5
Author: ufbre
Comment: Toss the is Turtle Fun browser flash game
the best way is to shoot the turtle on the way than it gouse faster :)
jumping jumping jumping and colecting things :)

Post Date: 23:02 08-10-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Its a distance game where u try to get as far as possible without falling but in this one u shoot the turtle with various weapons to make him go farther also the nuke is really really fun buy it as soon as u get enough 10/10

Post Date: 16:41 25-08-2013
Rating: 7
Author: Webber
Comment: Its not my favorite game in GOs arcade but not bad.

Post Date: 03:31 25-08-2013
Rating: 9
Author: buzzsaw
Comment: Toss the Turtle is a simple game in the arcade here that can be played in under a minute. It is a classic!

Post Date: 19:53 21-08-2013
Rating: 10
Author: mmowiz
Comment: the best game in the arcade. the turtle looks sick as he flys through the air being hit by everything. my only gripe is the submit high score button is hard to see.

Post Date: 21:59 20-08-2013
Rating: 9
Author: logen9
Comment: TtT is one of the awesome games in the arcade. I have played many times before the arcade resest.

Post Date: 23:27 30-04-2013
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Great game very fun simple and very gory also you get to shoot a turtle so yep its fun also the graphics are nice

Post Date: 19:59 05-11-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Very nice and original :D 8/10

Post Date: 16:47 20-06-2011
Rating: 6
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: Simple and funny game.

Post Date: 14:25 27-03-2011
Rating: 5
Author: Adrian
Comment: Fun browser based flash game, over 30+ upgrades, graphics are good for being a flash game....7/10.

Post Date: 06:28 27-03-2011
Rating: 7
Author: EcLuD
Comment: XD because the game is very simple and peers to many others .. but with different characters and graphics .. I liked the boss and therefore aver turtle wing further:) 7 / 10

Post Date: 00:30 01-12-2010
Rating: 9
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: the game is extremely slow start...pain in the ass to get money. I would rather play homerun in berzerk land :o

Post Date: 01:09 27-09-2010
Rating: 7
Author: RandomZ
Comment: Aww, isn't it cute to see innocent turtles being blasted off into the air?? It's fun for a while, but as you keep on progressing, you just have to keep blasting and blasting in order to obtain cash. But it's still fun for a start

Post Date: 06:24 23-09-2010
Rating: 8
Author: jared
Comment: Pretty fun game i played it for hours and didn't get bored but then when you get all the perks and things it will get boring because then your just flying for money :) but its a fun game overall :D 8/10

Post Date: 19:44 12-09-2010
Rating: 9
Author: anymotion
Comment: Haha, these types of games are so fun. This is sort of like Learn To Fly, except with bore blood and quirks to it. I like that you can buy a lot of things, and I love the animations when you get hit by a car and get sent flying. It's an excellent game, and Newgrounds did a good job making it exciting. 9/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.