Toy Story 3


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Enjoyed the movie? Play the action-packed video game as well!

Total Rating: 8.56
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 11:44 22-07-2014
Rating: 9
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: I loved the movie, and I love the game. This game has got great gameplay and nice graphics. It's pretty easy to play it, and it's really enjoyable experience, so I reccomend it to everyone! 9/10

Post Date: 08:56 27-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: bloga99
Comment: Very good and fun game :)

Post Date: 01:09 15-12-2013
Rating: 10
Author: keller07
Comment: This game is funny. From movie you watch to game you control. How funny isn't it especially woody. :D

Post Date: 20:26 19-07-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is pretty good i liked the movie i watched it on TV along time ago but were not talking about when i watched it were talking about the game it is very fun for a Movie Based game its kinda hard but easy at times it makes for a fun experience

Post Date: 19:56 19-07-2012
Rating: 6
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Toy Story 3 is pretty good for a movie-based game, since many of the movie-based games I've tried have dissapointed me.. And yes, there are some moments that is really good in this game. But for the most part, Toy Story 3 is just like every licensed kids game: a series of easy and fast tasks that keep children occupied for a couple of hours, but not much more then that.. There’s absolutely nothing wrong with that the game is the way it is, I'm just saying that it's nothing special at all.

Post Date: 13:32 07-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: The movie was great. And the game was almost as good as it. The graphics are pretty good. And if you liked the movie you should really try the game.

Post Date: 09:57 06-11-2011
Rating: 9
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: I like the movie and this game is good too. The graphics of this game is very nice and the character design is from the movie. That's why the quality is very good.

Post Date: 03:16 03-11-2011
Rating: 8
Author: dmt_2000
Comment: If you like the movie or you like these type of games then you should try it out i like it in my opinion you should try this game

Post Date: 23:28 02-11-2011
Rating: 10
Author: champking5
Comment: Reach for the sky! lol, Very great aspect to make a game out of the movie. Simple just like the movie you play it in the game. Using different characters to complete certain task. Love the game!





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.