Treasure Isle


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Facebook game where you dig for rare and valuable treasure with your friends. Earn money, explore strange places, and decorate your very own island as you explore the world of Treasure Isle.

Total Rating: 7.13
Reviews: 8

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 10:42 03-12-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Sle91
Comment: Zynga’s Treasure Isle is a simple game. you are a treasure hunter who digs for treasures on deserted isles.You can decorate your island home and grow a garden while you wait until you rest enough.
Treasure Island’s only real weakness as a game, right now, is a certain one-dimensional feeling to the gameplay. Game consist of digging for treasure until your energy is used, and then there’s not much else to do really.
Still I think it's worth trying.

Post Date: 10:04 30-10-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: I played this game before few years on facenook while i played all on facebook :D
Good game then, had my time
9

Post Date: 06:01 30-10-2014
Rating: 5
Author: arZ
Comment: Treasure Island is a funny social game where you need to explore different strange places to earn money and customize your own treasure island from that gold that you find or earn. Not so bad social game, but still boring after few days.
I rate it with 5/10

Post Date: 14:08 29-04-2011
Rating: 5
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: another time wasting game.

Post Date: 15:57 30-11-2010
Rating: 4
Author: Ichigohollowfied
Comment: omfg -.- just another farmville to me/farmtown/whatever u wanna call it. To become successful in this game u must have other friends willing to play these bogey facebook games.... =/ it sucks in a way...

Post Date: 17:38 19-06-2010
Rating: 7
Author: jared
Comment: Its pretty cool exept the fact that its a game where you need energy i dont like that,its a nice game to play pretty addicting like most zynga games but i havent played it for long so i wouldnt know if it gets boring like the others which it probly will get boring at opne point but pretty good game overall. 7

Post Date: 14:27 19-06-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Xavator
Comment: Simple, compelling and fun, whot more could you ask for? You start of as a treasure hunter who digs for treasures on deserted islands until you get tired and have to go home. Players are able to decorate their island home and tend to their garden while they wait until they are well-rested enough to go hunt for more treasures. Simple facebook game by Zynga which can be played by anyone who enjoys playing games like Farmville and such.

Post Date: 03:12 11-06-2010
Rating: 10
Author: Syrup
Comment: Treasure Isle is one of the best games on Facebook. I find it more fun than Farmville or Mafia Wars.





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.