Tree Fender


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Defend the Sacred Trees from hordes of Mad Golems!

Total Rating: 5.22
Reviews: 9

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 22:09 25-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is tower deffense flash game. And you are defending Sacred Trees from some kind of golems. Its interesting game and graphic is cool .
I rate it with 8/10

Post Date: 12:38 30-09-2014
Rating: 9
Author: cope
Comment: Very interesting game resembles a tower deffender those games where you just placing towers. in this game you put the tower and even yourself go and defend the tree. For me, the interesting they skate and kill with one blow

Post Date: 10:36 30-09-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: The point in Tree Fender is to defend the holly tree from the enemy golems. YOu got 3 times of different defend skills that you can use against enemy golems. You can use your skills just when you got enough energy, and energy you get when you kill a golem. SO interesting game i rate it with 7/10!

Post Date: 17:08 11-06-2014
Rating: 10
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: I dont know why folks rated this game with low rates but this is really nice maze game. I've played a bunch of games like this one but this one is the best. You have to place defenses and defend 'the Sacred Tree' from Golems.

Post Date: 18:42 09-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: nikiwild
Comment: The point in this game is to make a maze, so the enemy is walking where you want, and not where they want. Go make a so deep maze that will need them a while to get through if they want to destroy the world. Place canons, lasers, fighting guns, upgrade them into better and many more. As i said the point in this game is to survive as many waves as you can, every next wave is harder and harder, more and more enemys are coming, ever few waves there is a boss wave, who is really hard to kill, every couple of waves there is a flying wave, the flying waves are the hardest i think, mazes wont help you in this, you will need good fly killing machines. I personaly would like to see, i mean to make the game online, so we can gather up with frieds and defend together from enemys, or for example, i send troops to him, and he sends to me troops, and we will see who will survive more. And if u do that correctly, you will pass any level, i cant garantee you for the flying enemyes but i can garantee for the ground enemyes. So this is my review of this game, i found it pretty good, feel free to try it, its free to play.

Post Date: 23:30 30-04-2013
Rating: 5
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is quite a bit of fun i found to be very fun no idea why everyone says its bad when its quite fun i recommend playing this game for sure check it out yourself instead of reading the reviews

Post Date: 22:36 04-11-2012
Rating: 0
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Admin said me not to curse so there wont be no comments.... 0/10

Post Date: 16:46 20-06-2011
Rating: 0
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: this is an awful game

Post Date: 20:21 06-12-2010
Rating: 1
Author: EcLuD
Comment: omg lol.. this suck i dont like this game is so boring 1/10





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.